check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

AMAZING water views from every window - Beautiful LARGE 3 bdrm Pool home

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
7 nights

About the property

Amazing 3 bdrm/2 bath pool home with GREAT WATER VIEWS!

Wake up to the sun slowly rising over the water rendering the sky bright yellow and orange, while you relax in a comfortable chair by the pool sipping on your favorite beverage! Today perhaps you will go to the beach and collect those special shells, or take a boat ride and watch the manatees and dolphins swim by…if you are lucky they will give you a performance that you will never forget! Or maybe, you just want to laze around the pool, relaxing while taking in that ever special Florida sun and warmth. For dinner you might decide to go to one of the fabulous local restaurants nearby or perhaps venture into downtown Fort Myers for more choices and nightlife, although staying in and dining at home would be just as lovely. The very large open-concept kitchen is fully equipped to handle simple to decadent preparations using all new appliances.

Enjoy all the comforts of your home!

This lovely villa is a detached 3-bedroom, 2-full bath home tastefully upgraded and nicely furnished with a new pool home and located in the cape coral area! The villa is only a 15 minute drive to the yacht club beach, minutes to the shops and restaurants and the wonderful Golf courses nearby! This is your home-away-from-home, so let the relaxation and fun begin!!

The large master suite is elegantly decorated featuring a cozy King-size bed, an oversized ensuite with a corner tub and walk-in tiled shower, along with a huge walk-in closet. Large sliding doors to the open lanai and pool area allows for easy access from the master suite. The second bedroom features a comfortable queen-size bed, and a the third bedroom has 2 twin beds. No need to bring linens or go to the Laundromat...we have everything you need, just like home!

Other amenities include FREE WiFi, FREE North American calling, Cable TV with 200+ channels, fully equipped kitchen, linens and towels, outdoor BBQ, washer, and dryer.

The pool area will be enjoyed by all. The screened in pool and lanai features a dining area and a comfortable seating area for those great conversations! Take a walk down to your own private dock where you can fish and catch those big bass!

Whether you are looking for a quiet get-away, a busy beach vacation, golf, boating, or fishing, it’s all here…waiting just for you!

IF THIS HOME IS ALREADY BOOKED FOR YOUR REQUESTED DATES, check out our other home …

VRBO Listing #207716 and #437186 both these homes have a boat available for rental as well.

Keywords: Villa, Yacht Club, Cape Coral, flat, house, home, canal, water

More Details

Owner
Brad or Nadia
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
January 20, 2017

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(19 traveler reviews)

AMAZING water views from every window - Beautiful LARGE 3 bdrm Pool home
average rating of 4.5789475 based on 19 reviews
San Diego,CA
5

Great Time, Great Home

  • 5 of 5

We are a retired couple from New York who was looking to get away for a relaxing vacation filled with sunshine. From the first communication with the owners we knew this was the place, they spent time with us on the phone answering all our questions without hesitation. This home was everything we were expecting and more, the views are amazing. The home was meticulous, very clean and very nicely decorated. The master bed was extremely comfortable, they did not cheap out on mattresses thankfully. I would highly recommend this home, we are sure you will not be disappointed. Thanks again for allowing us to use your lovely home!

  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Bad choice!

  • 1 of 5

There are many agencies and groups to rent a home from in the Cape Coral area. Unfortunately, we booked through Brad and Nadia at their listing on VRBO. They own several rentals in the area. We rented what we thought was a lovely home--and about a week before our visit they asked us to change to a smaller home with no reduction in price. We agreed not realizing that it was a move down. You pay a big deposit in addition to your rent for their rentals. As of this time, we have not received any monies back although we left the house cleaner than we found it. You also have to pay for your own electricity. The house was not clean and we ended up buying our own sheets for the master bed as the others were badly worn. Air conditioning did not reach to the master bedroom and kitchen was poorly equipped and the pool was dirty. No attention had been paid to vacuum out the dirt on the bottom of it. They charge you a cleaning fee and surcharge to use the gas grill--we did not use it. We always have had good luck with VRBO--but I would not rent from this couple again. If you are at all a particular person, this place will not work for you. Be cautious--

  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Unfortunately reviews are not verified prior to posting. We were told prior to this review coming in that if we did not give them money back they would write a bad review. Very shameful. We are very particular with our homes and go above and beyond to make our guests happy but we will NOT be extorted into giving money. We did give these guests the option to change homes as it is in a better location (and more expensive) for their "beaching days" but it was 3 weeks prior and they saw the home prior to accepting and NO extra money was charged. Greg and Cheryl stayed at our place for 2 WEEKS, when I greeted them and showed them the home upon arrival, they said how lovely the home was and excited to be there. We saw them again throughout their vacation a handful of times and everything was 'good', they were having a great time! Then out of the blue, 2 days after they left the home, Greg called us asking for money back or a bad review would be written. Just to clarify, we do not charge extra to use the grill. We have it there for our guests use. We are very fair people - have been doing this for years with thousands of very happy guests and if something happened to the home while there or if by chance it was not cleaned to their liking upon arrival, we would make it right!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic Vacation

  • 5 of 5

My large family rented this home in Cape Coral, Florida and we had such an amazing time. The home is spectacular, it is even nicer than the pictures show. The views of the water are really relaxing and the pool lanai is the best place to hang out and swim and enjoy. The house was very clean and had everything that we needed for the week. The area is very nice and we are able to enjoy the bike path and the shopping very close to the home. This was one of the best vacations that we had in Florida and we will be returning again next year. Thank you so much for allowing us to use your beautiful home!

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Jenny! You guys were fantastic and welcomed back anytime. Thanks again and have a great winter :)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful Home

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at this lovely home for a 2-week family vacation and it was everything that we had hoped for! The home was very clean, comfortable beds and linens and the views were beautiful. The owners, Nadia and Brad were very easy to deal with and responded to all my questions very quickly, before and during our stay! They are very customer focused. This home is large with an amazing kitchen which is fully stocked. The master retreat was really nicely and extremely large :) Close to grocery stores and shopping the location of the home was great. Thanks again for use of your lovely home and we will see you next year!

  • Submitted: May 25, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Sara, it was a great pleasure meeting you all! You do have a lovely family. We look forward to welcoming you guys again next year. Take care!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
London, Canada
2

Home needs some TLC

  • 2 of 5

This home had a fantastic screened patio with canal views. The size was perfect when family visited. However, it lacked the attention to detail we expected for the price. The kitchen sink required a plumber, a bathroom toilet flushed poorly, the home needed a really good deep cleaning. We had an alarm in a CO2 monitor that we could not reach outside the master bedroom and it took 24 hours for the owners to respond .

There are 2 great counters in the kitchen and no stools to use for breakfasts etc. I asked for a dust mop and a dish drainer and pot holders. The mop delivered was so cheap that the handle came off frequently. The vacuum cleaner works poorly on bare floors. There was an iron. No ironing board. I spent many hours trying to get this home clean with inadequate equipment. The large patio door windows needed cleaning too. All in all, could be a great property win some care , concern and discarding all the junk in laundry room closet and garage.

  • Submitted: May 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Beautiful home on canal

  • 4 of 5

This house was in a quiet area and a short distance to everything. Big spacious house with a great pool that was a bit chilly at times. We loved the radio that was able to be played through the house and on the lani.

  • Submitted: May 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Cape Coral House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Fall 2017
Dec 18 2016 - Apr 29 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,250
 

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning fee $150 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $500
Tax Rate 11.0%

Additional fee - cleaning & electrical. Rental price may be slightly higher for holiday periods.
Pay through the VRBO or PayPal if more comfortable with this, but please note that they do charge a small fee. Of course you can pay by personal check or money order and there is NO FEE to you!!

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Cape Coral House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2300 sq. ft.
  • 1 story
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Large Master Ensuite - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
  • Very large master bedroom with walk-out to pool/lanai area. The master has a large ensuite with a corner tub, separate walk-in shower and a walk-in closet. The 2nd bedroom features a queen size bed, large closet and a television for those lazy nights! The 3rd bedroom features 2 twin beds and a large closet.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Bicycles ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Notes:
Come and enjoy the beauty of Cape Coral, you will be glad you rented with us!

Partner Offers