Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Voltaire Estates- BEAUTIFUL BACKYARD W/ POOL & SPA IN POPULAR KIERLAND!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Space 2,033 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Fully Remodeled 4 Bedroom, 2 Bath In Kierland Area With Heated Pool And Spa

Beautifully remodeled 4 bedroom home located minutes from Kierland Commons, Scottsdale Quarter (shopping & restaurants), and the Kierland Golf Course. This property features top of the line contemporary finishes, modern appliances, and contemporary Italian leather furniture. The private pool is a backyard oasis complete with a built-in gas grill, large patio table, spa, outdoor firepit, drink cooler, and comfortable lounge chairs. The 4 bedrooms all have plush mattresses and 500 thread count bedding. Bedroom configuration is king, queen, queen, and two twins in the 4th bedroom. An air mattress is also available for an additional fee. Every modern convenience at your finger tips, with wi-fi, cable, and a fully appointed entertainment system. Located 20 min from the airport in the heart of trendy North Scottsdale. You are only 5-minutes from annual events including: FBR/Phoenix Open, Barret-Jackson Auto Auction as well as a short drive to Salt River Spring Training Complex, and Fiesta Bowl. The home is surrounded by tons of activities such as local world-class golf courses hiking trails, and the amusement park Crackerjacks!

*Pool Heat is an additonal fee*

More Details

Property Manager
Book My Vacay
Speaks: english, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
October 23, 2017

Map

Car: necessary

Minutes to all of the best shopping, golfing and dining Scottsdale has to offer!

Amenities

Raskin Estates House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 2033 sq. ft.
  • 1 story
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wood Stove
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 twin/ single , 2 Twins can be combined to create King
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Music Library
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(22 traveler reviews)

81% Complete
9% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Voltaire Estates- BEAUTIFUL BACKYARD W/ POOL & SPA IN POPULAR KIERLAND!
average rating of 4.7272725 based on 22 reviews
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5

This home suited my group well! We came out to golf and the home was located in a great area near many golf courses! The home itself had everything we needed and it was great to grill out every night! We requested an extra air bed upon arrival and maintenance came out right away--great service! We will be back!

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Backyard leaves a lot to be desired

  • 3 of 5

The house was in good shape, clean and had a lot of space.

The backyard however, was a totally different story. I have stayed at several VRBO's and this one has been my one & only disappointment. I say that because the pictures do not give a true look of the backyard. The pictures that they show online had to have been taken at least 5 or more years ago. The diving board is completely torn off and all that is left is a spring stump. The pool had missing tiles as well as a big circle in the bottom where the paint peeled off and had some sharp edges. The pergola are had several boards missing and several that looked like they were ready to collapse. It was very run down looking and not at all accurate with the pictures they provided.

Like I said the house was in good condition, however when I book a VRBO I expect to have pictures that accurately show what I am going to get and that just did not happen with this property.

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Pam, Thank you for your review as this allows us to make necessary changes for positive stays in the future. We unfortunately had to remove the diving board for liability reasons as we do not want kids or anyone getting hurt. We have informed our maintenance team about the issues in the backyard and will be addressing all these concerns! We also will be looking into getting a few new pictures of the backyard. We would love to make this up to you and if you come back to the area again we will offer you 20% off! Warmest Regards, Book My Vacay
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5

Very nice home, clean and perfect for our Barrett Jackson weekend. We enjoyed it very much.

  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Edmonton, Alberta Canada
4

Voltaire House

  • 4 of 5

I would have to say this house was very sufficient for the needs of four grown men. Beds were comfortable, Heated pool was very nice. Hot tub was also nice. BBQ worked well. Pool table was fun to have. I would recommend this property for anyone who would like to stay in the Scottsdale area it felt as though it was very central to many great places. The house was clean backyard was very nice (although poorly lit). It is a very nice property however it could use a little bit of maintenance on some smaller items (Pool cues missing tips, no steak knives). Over all I was very pleased with the house and would recommend it for others to stay at.

  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Greg, Pool Cues and steak knives have been added! Hope to see you again soon! Best Book My Vacay
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Property was nice, great neighborhood

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time here, we wanted a place where we can relax and have a good time with friends and couldnt of asked for a better experience. We ended up here on the hottest week of the year and the pool was definitely a savior. Would highly recommend fo friends and family.

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Adequate

  • 3 of 5

Home was adequate but not as nice as pictured. Could use updating. Outdoors a bit run down and overall was expecting better accommodations

  • Submitted: May 24, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Bob, Thanks for the feedback, we want to hear more about what you felt was not adequate as this is our highest rented property with GLOWING reviews. Please reach out to management directly so that we can address your concerns. Best, Book My Vacay
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • *RATES VARY FROM $199-990/NIGHT*
  • US Dollars
  • *RATES VARY FROM $199-990/NIGHT DEPENDING ON SEASON!*
  • **NIGHTLY RATES START AT $199 IN SUMMER AND GO UP TO $1000 IN PEAK SEASON*

You might like these similar properties