Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Live the Beach Life! Save on 4 or More Nights - Book Now

Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

This tastefully decorated 2-bedroom 2-bathroom condominium is found on Phoenix VI’s 5th floor. Located right along the breathtaking white beach, the escape sleeps six.


·         Fully equipped kitchen with crisp white appliances and countertops

·         Chairs for four around classy dining area table and stools for two at breakfast bar

·         Beautiful master bedroom with king size bed and flat screen television

·         Combination shower and tub in master bathroom

·         Stacked washer and dryer

·         Private balcony overlooks spectacular Gulf front view

*Please note: Phoenix VI is a smoke-free building, including balconies, inside condos, pool decks, stairwells and other common areas. A designated outdoor smoking area is available. For more information, see Brett/Robinson’s Terms & Conditions.*

More Details

Property Manager
Brett/Robinson Gulf Corp
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
December 14, 2017


Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Away From It All
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna


2.3/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
33% Complete
Live the Beach Life! Save on 4 or More Nights - Book Now
average rating of 2.3333333 based on 3 reviews
United States

Nice, comfortable unit.

  • 4 of 5

I stayed in this unit with some friends and it was very nice. Sofa's are new, flat screen TV's in every room, patio furniture is new, kitchen is well stocked, dining area is very nice, beds were comfortable. slept like a baby. Trash shoot is right out the front door! building amenities were great, convenient to shopping, grocery stores and great restaurants. Million dollar view. I will definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Deb: Thank you for sharing this vacation review with others. I am pleased to read that you and your friends enjoyed this condo and the amazing Alabama Gulf Coast. Please come back and see us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very disappointed

  • 1 of 5

This complex was ok but the condo was awful. As soon as we walked in the door for the laundry room was open and in the way. In trying to shut it to get through it falls off! My husband tried to fix it but just decided to remove it completely for our stay and put it back before leaving because it was broken and wouldn't work correctly. From that point on it didn't get any better. The furniture is falling apart! The fixtures don't work correctly. The kitchen was disgusting. The headboard on one of my kids bed looked like it could fall on her at any moment! I understand as an owner you wouldn't want to put really nice furniture in a condo that is rented out but the state of the furniture and condo itself was unacceptable!

  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2016
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It is very disappointing to read this review. The lobby desk is open until 11pm each evening and could have addressed some of these issues while you were here. We sincerely want you to have a comfortable stay to enjoy our beautiful area. Although we work to have everything in working order prior to your arrival, apparently we did not and for that we do apologize. The Property Manager will re-evaluate this condo and speak to the owner about necessary changes and updates.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 2 of 5

This unit needs a makeover. We were disappointed with the decor, condition of carpet in front bedroom, broken/leaning headboard, chipped Formica in kitchen, a mop so dirty I wouldn't use it, falling apart broom, and poorly stocked kitchen. I would not rent this unit again.

  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2015
  • Stayed: August 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0





You might like these similar properties