check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Happiness is Toes in the Sand! Competitive Prices! Reserve Today!

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
12
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
4
Half Baths
1
Minimum Stay
3 nights

About the property

Spacious Gulf front 4-bedroom 4.5-bathroom condo located on the 23rd floor of the amazing Phoenix West 2.

·         Living Room has a Queen-sized sofa and a flat screen television

·         Stainless steel appliances and granite countertops in the fully-equipped kitchen

·         Large kitchen bar that seats four

·         Dining area table seats eight

·         Wet bar with icemaker

·         King size bed and flat screen television in the Master Bedroom

·         Master Bathroom with a separate shower and Jacuzzi tub

·         All guest bedrooms have flat screen televisions

·         Gulf front wrap around balcony with a dining table for eight and an additional tall pub table for three

061714GM

More Details

Property Manager
Brett/Robinson Gulf Corp
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
January 21, 2017

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

Happiness is Toes in the Sand! Competitive Prices! Reserve Today!
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
Evansville, IN
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

We planned a family vacation that included multiple families. The condo was comfortable and spacious. We enjoyed the pools, lazy river, and the hot tubs. The balcony was amazing! It just couldnt have been a more perfect place to spend our vacation this year!

  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We certainly appreciate you taking time to review your recent stay with us. We are so very happy that everyone enjoyed themselves. We truly believe that family vacations such as this makes memories that will last forever. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to your next visit.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Two Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

We made this trip with another family. We had this absolutely beautiful 4BR 4.5 Bath Condo that accommodated us all perfectly! The building and view was amazing. The fact that everyone had to wear the wrist bands, and the parking garage guard made us feel completely safe. The beach was beautiful. Not overly crowded (maybe the time we went). Waves were very rough, and water not as blue as we hoped, but expected with recent weather conditions. Loved the several hoses along the walkway to rinse off as we went back to the condo or pool. Also had rinse station. Only complaint is that there was no where in the contract that listed the parking pass fee. I called ahead to pay the balance bc we were stuck in La. flood areas trying to get there. I mentioned to the lady that we had 3 vehicles. I was under the impression we were paid up. Upon arrival, we were charged another 83.25 for 3 cars parking passes. Not a deal breaker but def caught me off guard. We had an amazing vacation in Gulf Shores, and will definitely return. We wish we had extra days this time to offset the time we were in the car. 5 nights was not enough!

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice unit

  • 5 of 5

Very nice unit, well appointed with comfortable furniture throughout. These units have a huge deck and this one probably has the best deck furniture I've ever seen in a beach rental. We have stayed at both of the Phoenix West complexes and would definitely return to this unit.

  • Submitted: May 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Don: Thank you for this great review. One of the most enjoyable parts of staying here is taking advantage of the incredible views. We wanted to make sure the furniture (both in the condo and on the deck) was comfortable and happy that you thought so too. Come back and see us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Plano, TX
5

Large Condo with fantastic views

  • 5 of 5

We rented this condo for Spring Break. 4 Bedrooms and 4.5 baths. All bedrooms have phenomenal views. The property is fairly large and it never felt crowded. The indoor pool was heated and a lifesaver for rainy days. Direct and easy access to the beach. A rental place on the beach offers 2 chase lounges and an umbrella for about $105 for 5 days which was worth every penny.

My only minor complaint is that the couch in the living room was very uncomfortable as it is also a fold up bed and you sink to the middle when you sit.

It is a beautiful place with great amenities. We will be back.

  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your stay. We are so happy that you enjoyed the condo and the space it provided. I agree the beach chairs are worth the money when staying on the beach. We will let the front desk know about the couch so that they are aware. Thank you and we hope to see you again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful vacation

  • 5 of 5

We had a fantastic stay here. The unit was incredible and immaculate. The only complaints we had were 1. The pools were pretty cold 2. ALL pools (including indoor) close for 30 minutes after lightening.

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazingly beautiful!

  • 5 of 5

We just finished a week long stay in this beautiful condo. The pictures do not begin to do justice to the beauty and luxury of this place. Every room had spectacular ocean views and the wrap around windows in the living area made you feel you were constantly on the beach. We really appreciated the big dining tables in the dining area and the deck. It was the perfect place for making memories.

  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Luxury
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 4.5
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties