check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

INDIES 207 3 BEDROOM 2 BATH

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 nights

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

What a beautiful and comfortable condo. Walk to the beach, enjoy the complex’s pool, hot tub, fitness center and grilling area, or venture out a short drive to Kiva Dunes and the Peninsula golf courses. This is a luxurious West Indies style condo furnished with comfort and elegance in mind. From the family room, master bedroom and balcony enjoy breathtaking views of the Gulf of México.

The condo sleeps 6 with a king bed in the master, a queen bed in the second bedroom, two twin beds in the third. All bedrooms have been furnished with high quality luxurious mattresses. For your entertainment, enjoy the Bose system stereo/CD player. Kitchen includes state-of-the-art appliances, granite counter tops, dishwasher, microwave and garbage disposal, refrigerator with icemaker, coffee maker, toaster and blender.This property does not have a land line.You will truly feel like you are on vacation when you step into this beautiful condo.

More Details

Property Manager
Sunset Properties
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
January 24, 2017

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

INDIES 207 3 BEDROOM 2 BATH
average rating of 4.2222223 based on 9 reviews
Jonesboro, AR
4

Vacation

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very good . May could have had a few more towels.

  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Sunset Properties Gulf Shores
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cumming, GA
4

Enjoyed our stay

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This home was in a great location if you want to avoid the chaos of the tourists. A few local restaurants were within 10 minutes. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and the home was as described. One suggestion would be that the managers turn down the fridge temperature when someone is checking in. It took a long time for our groceries to cool after we checked in. One thing that isn't explained is that you get one parking pass and have to track down security for an additional pass - they were very hard to track down

  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi, Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We totally understand the hassle of parking passes. Unfortunately, the condo association where you stayed requires passes to be purchased and distributed in such a manner. If you would like to return, we will make sure to place you in a condo complex where the passes are not an issue!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Grandsons first visit

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We all had a wonderful time especially our grandson. Would recommend it to anyone with kids and grandchildren.

  • Submitted: May 25, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: Sunset Properties Gulf Shores
Owner's Response: Yay!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Happy Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our vacation was wonderful again this year. We love the condo unit that we rent for many reasons. It is very clean, very convenient, quiet, comfortable. I would recommend this property to anyone interested in a nice vacation.

  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: Sunset Properties Gulf Shores
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Indies Room 207

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Clean condo, but dining and living room furniture outdated and not so comfortable (table only seats 4 but condo sleeps 6). At least 8 light bulbs out in the unit and they didn't provide kitchen towel/cloth, we sent an email to the property managers but never heard back from them (didn't follow up). Dryer doesn't work good, toaster only toasts on one side.

  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: Sunset Properties Gulf Shores
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking time to write a review of your stay in Indies 207 condo. Each condo is furnished by the individual owner, we have let the owner know about your concerns regarding the furniture. Maintenance should have come and replaced the light bulbs and checked the dryer and toaster. We will follow up with these issues. Sunset Properties Staff
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Alma, AR
2

EXTREMELY DISSAPPOINTED

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

our room was NOT clean. We found other guest's clothing scattered in the living area, as well as game pieces, food crumbs, rubber bands all over the condo. The screen door was completely torn; there were 8 light bulbs not working. We reported this all upon our arrival and the following 2 days. the only thing they did was remove (not repair) the screen door. We never heard back from them!

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: Sunset Properties Gulf Shores
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are extremely disappointed your stay was not enjoyable. To be honest, we are not exactly sure what happened. The light bulbs were replaced, but it appeared there was an issue with the fuse. It has since been fixed. We know you mentioned the condo was not in the condition to which you expected in regard to cleanliness when you checked in and the head of housekeeping tried to speak with you, to make things right, but there appeared to be some miscommunication. We have an enormously high clean rate and are extremely proud of it. Again, we are sorry we did not meet your expectations.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Ocean View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties