Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Gulf Front One Bedroom

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Direct gulf front one bedroom with Fantastic View

This one bedroom, one bath, 4th floor condo features beachy decor. Offers a direct gulf front view of the Gulf of Mexico from the living and kitchen area. It offers captain bunk beds for children, sofa sleeper as additional sleeping area in living room and a king size bed in the master. Tile flooring though out the condo, carpet in bedroom. Fully equipped kitchen with refrigerator, dishwasher, stove, microwave and stack-able washer and dryer.

Property charges $20 parking pass for stay. 1 Vehicle max.

11% tax is not included in price

More Details

Property Manager
High Tide Rentals
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 4, 2017

Map

Nearest Airport
35 Miles
Pensacola Regional Airport
Nearest Barpub
5 Miles
Happy Harbour, FloraBama,Zekes Landing
Nearest Ferry
25 Miles
Mobile Ferry
Nearest Golf
10 Miles
Gulf State Park, Craft Farm
Nearest Restaurant
5 Miles
Shrimp Basket, Grazie
Car: necessary

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
  • Hallway has alcove with a couple of berth beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

3.3/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

25% Complete
25% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
25% Complete
Gulf Front One Bedroom
average rating of 3.25 based on 4 reviews
smithville, ms.
3

not clean inside

  • 3 of 5

water dripped in bath. mildew on walls in bathroom

  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Family Approved

  • 5 of 5

The condo easily fit 6 of us and the beach access was amazing. All the condos were filled loving families and there was no late night parties or noisy neighbors. It was a great get away. Also the the WiFi was excellent. It kept the kids occupied on those rainy days.

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Horrible.

  • 1 of 5

Shag carpet with numerous stains, smelly. We left and bought another condo for 2 days. Very, very disappointed.

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I think you have the wrong property this unit does not have any carpet in it at all. Sorry you felt you had to post this type of review.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Abilene, Texas
4

We LOVE Emerald Skye overall. This is our 3rd time to stay there. The location is great!

  • 4 of 5

We have stayed in 2 other Emerald Skye condos & in comparison, this one (#43) is not as updated as far as interior & the kitchen was not as well stocked for cooking meals. Also, the sleeper sofa mattress was not comfortable. We used our own air mattress for some of our family to sleep in the living room. We enjoyed our time here, but would recommend bringing some of your own things from home (skillet, air mattress, blankets, griddle, towels & washcloths - only 6 in condo) if you plan on renting this unit! The view of the beach is very beautiful and we loved sitting out on the balcony.

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $100 + Tax
Damage Fee (no refund) $45
Processing $50
Parking (limit 1) $25 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.0%

Cancellation Full payment is due at booking, if you should cancel notification must be made 30 days prior to arrival to receive a full refund less a $50 cancellation fee, notification less than 30 days prior to arrival will forfeit all payment. No refund for bad weather, unhappy with units or early departure.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.