expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Hot Deals to Put a Smile on Your Face! Reserve Your Beach Getaway NOW

Orange Beach, AL, USA
  • Condo
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay3 nights

Newly renovated, this 2-bedroom 2-bathroom condominium sleeps eight and is located on the 11th floor of Phoenix V.

·         Flat screen televisions throughout the condominium

·         Living area has a DVD player and a queen sofa sleeper

·         Kitchen is fully equipped with all major stainless steel appliances, granite, and tile backsplash

·         Dining area features a table for six and the kitchen bar has seating for two

·         King size bed and balcony access in the master bedroom

·         Combination shower and tub and extended vanity in the master bathroom

·         Balcony has a beautiful gulf front view and a table seating four

·         Condominium includes one reserved parking space

. Little ones can enjoy the new SPLASH PAD out by the pool.

Property Manager

Brett/Robinson Gulf Corp

Member Since 2006
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 19, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Swimming pool
    • Heater
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8

          Bathrooms

          • 2 Bathrooms

              Location Type

                • Beachfront

                  Theme

                    • Family

                      General

                        • Iron & Board
                        • Air Conditioning
                        • Fitness Room / Equipment
                        • Hair Dryer
                        • Heating
                        • Internet
                        • Clothes Dryer
                        • Linens Provided
                        • Living Room
                        • Parking
                        • Telephone
                        • Washing Machine

                          Kitchen

                            • Coffee Maker
                            • Dishes & Utensils
                            • Dishwasher
                            • Kitchen
                            • Microwave
                            • Refrigerator
                            • Stove
                            • Toaster

                              Entertainment

                                • DVD Player
                                • Satellite / Cable
                                • Television

                                  Outside

                                    • Balcony
                                    • Outdoor Grill
                                    • Tennis

                                      Pool / Spa

                                        • Communal Pool
                                        • Indoor Pool
                                        • Sauna

                                          2 Reviews

                                          4/5

                                          Latest reviews

                                          Less than great

                                          Ali P.

                                          Our condo was great. Nice. Clean pretty. I was not impressed with the lobby or the pool at all. It felt very run down. I hate the pool beach access from the basement. The people that worked for Brett Robinson (rental agency) were unfriendly and unhelpful. We had 5 lamps in our unit none of which had light Bulbs. No one returned my call all week. I will not stay here again. But the private unit we rented was nice. Just a disappointing condo complex and rental management company.

                                          Splash Pad Fun

                                          BeckyGreenville, MS

                                          Beach trip with grandsons, ages 2 & 6. Chose this complex because of the splash pad. We had stayed here before and the boys loved it. This unit was perfect for our vacation. Clean & roomy. Would definitely stay here again.

                                          Owner's Response:

                                          Becky: All younger children need a Splash Pad. We are happy you chose to stay with us. I am sure the pictures and memories will last a long, long time. Please come see us again.

                                          Location

                                          Orange Beach, AL, USA

                                          Availability

                                          $227avg/night
                                          Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                          Instant Confirmation
                                          For booking assistance, call 888-829-7076

                                          Property # 463778

                                          x