Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Amazing Home in Storey Lake 10 Minutes From Disney

Bedrooms 6
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms,

Welcome to the SINGLE FAMILY HOME of your dreams in Kissimmee!! This 6 bedroom and 5 bathroom rental home located in the Storey Lake Resort Community. The 6 bedrooms and 2 living rooms, all together with 6 LED TVs. The large kitchen is a chef’s dream to cook in, with upgraded cabinetry, granite countertops and black/stainless steel appliances. Take a break and cool off in your very own pool and dine poolside at your leisure. For your convenience, this home includes a washer and dryer, FREE WIFI and a Minibar. With this dream home, a fantastic vacation awaits for your Family...

Additional bedding details:

First Floor:

Room 1 : 1 King bed

Second Floor:

Room 2 : 1 King bed - Ensuite

Room 3 : 2 Twin beds

Room 4 : 1 King bed - Ensuite

Room 5 : 1 Bunkbed with a full and twin bed

Room 6 : 2 Twin beds

Bedrooms (can sleep up to 13 guests)

Located in the heart of Kissimmee, families of Storey Lake can easily access all Central Florida has to offer, including Walt Disney World, Universal Orlando, SeaWorld Orlando, and much more! These single-family feature spacious interiors and our Everything’s Included promise. Stainless steel appliances, granite countertops, washing machine, dryer, and more—all included in the price of your home!

Club House:

-Tiki Bar/Grille

-Canoe/Kayak Rental

-Lazy River

-Fitness Center

-Miniature Golf

-Quite Pool

-Splash Pad

-Volleyball Court

-Sports Court

-Double Slide

The community offers a great amenities package the whole family to enjoy, including a sports area with a sports court and golfing area! Storey Lake offers residents a luxurious place to live with a fun community for them to experience the great outdoors and the beauty of Florida.

The clubhouse will also feature a lazy river, putting green, and so much more. This is going to be one spectacular addition to an already beautiful new resort community near all of Orlando's favorite attractions, such as Walt Disney World.

*** This resort does not allow package deliveries. For more information please submit your inquiry.

*** There is an extra charge for Barbecue Grill and pool heating. This must be requested at the time of booking.

More Details

Property Manager
Alessandra Dale - Intteli Vacation Homes
Member since: 2016
Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
August 19, 2018


Kissimmee House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Optional
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 13
  • Min. age of primary renter: 18
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Resort
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • Dining Room
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 13
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Games
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries


Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

83% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Amazing Home in Storey Lake 10 Minutes From Disney
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 6 reviews

Amazingly nice rental!

  • 5 of 5

This home was absolutely perfect. It was plenty large for our group and it was a pleasure to stay here. We would absolutely stay again!

  • Submitted: May 10, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It was a great pleasure having you dear Scott!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beautiful home with awesome amenities!

  • 5 of 5

The home was absolutely beautiful - just like the photos. Loved the water park - didn’t even need to leave the development to have a good time!

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: It was a great pleasure having you dear Brianne.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Exceeded our expectations!

  • 5 of 5

Having stayed at this property in Storey Lake, we would likely never stay on Disney property again! The property was very convenient to Disney (15-20 minutes) and yet we had all the comforts of being at home (vs being cramped up in a hotel room). The Publix supermarket is literally across the street from the resort's main gate. We had 5 adults and 4 children and we all had plenty of space - everyone was happy with their rooms and all reported the beds as very comfortable. The pool was great - big enough for our needs and very warm. We didn't get to try out the resort pool area, but it looked fantastic. The only thing I would say could be improved is the barcode scanner to open the gate at night - sometimes it worked, but often it did not.

  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: What an amazing Review! Thanks very much for staying with us. We cannot wait to have you back.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Guelph, Ontario Canada

Great family time

  • 4 of 5

House was very clean. Beds were very comfortable. Pool was nice but cold I recommend getting it heated. Used the community pool more than house pool. A few things were missing that were needed .....bring about 10 garbage bags only provide 2, bring dish cloth ! dish towel and dishwasher pods as none provided. Everything else is there ....blow dryer, game station, tvs in all rooms except twin rooms bathrooms stocked with towels, beach towels for pool, lots of storage , filtered water and ice machine in fridge, stove is flat top felt bad leaving it dirty but no stove top cleaner provided. Great location short walk to community pool about 15 minutes to Disney parks, tons of shopping all around. All in all we enjoyed our stay.

  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Oak Ridge, New Jersey

Beautiful and everything is new plus the beds are the most comfortable I’ve ever slept in

  • 5 of 5

Best house we have rented to date, house is impeccable, professionally managed and management company was so easy to work with and accommodating. Pool at the house was perfect and the community Pool is something that convinced us is worth enjoying on another trip. Disney is 3 miles away so location is excellent. Publix supermarket is directly across the street which was a bonus. Can’t say enough about this house. Only thing that needs improvement is the security badge to get I to the community. The printer the community guard uses is not working properly so the passes do not work at night so you need to keep calling the guard house.

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: It was a great pleasure having you dear Diana! Kind regards, Debora Barros Intteli Vacation Homes
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Comfortable, spacious, and great location

  • 5 of 5

The home is a great size. We had two grandparents, four parents, and five children; couples got their own king rooms with very comfy beds and the kids mixed-and-matched in the other rooms. Everyone was happy.

With two living spaces, we were able to have down-time with plenty of space. Meals were fine for our eleven, with eight at the table and three kids at the bar. TVs in nearly every room, though the only one we used consistently was the den before leaving for the parks and for some evening downtime.

The kitchen was well-stocked for our needs. Lots of glasses and dishes. Could use more trashbags since trash was taken out every day (house rules). The trash bin is a bench at the front door and works just fine. I'd advise in the last day or two of a rental that you take out as much as you can (bathrooms, leftovers, etc) so you don't overfill it when departing.

It's about a 20-minute drive to the parks, but really easy to do. There are also a lot of restaurants, a Publix and a Target easily accessible, making it easy to stock up on snacks for the parks and sunscreen! Plan on bringing or buying shampoo, dishwasher soap, etc; the hotel-style sizes provided will likely not be enough for more than a 2-3 day stay.

My only complaint is the outside noise. We were there in early March just before the Spring Break season kicks of the busy run of months at the parks and before many of the houses were being used. The design of the neighborhood is such that the pools and lanais are very close together, and renters at other homes were loud in eve the evenings. Fortunately, they wrapped up by about 10 pm, but with tired kids who needed to be sleeping earlier, it was inconvenient. I can't imagine what it would be like during summer.

Coming in summer, however, you'd probably get great use out of the pool (was too cold in March!) and the neighborhood water park, which our kids looked at longingly every time we passed!

  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It was a great pleasure having you dear Krista. Thanks very much for the awesome review. Kind regards, Débora
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Car: recommended


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties