Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Attractive two bedroom, two bath condo with garden view, White Sands Village #135, In Kailua-Kona.

Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights


About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths (Sleeps 6)

Located directly across the street from Magic Sands Beach Comfortable and quiet garden view location sets the tone for this 2 bedroom 2 bath condo. Units offers a Queen and 2 twins. The twin beds which can be made into a king (please advise at time of booking). Tiled thru out and decorated with a tasteful tropical feeling makes for a perfect getaway. A well equipped size kitchen awaits those on a cooking mission, or simply relax on your own spacious lanai with plenty of privacy. Free WIFI.

1 week minimum during Christmas/New Year holiday and Ironman. Rate slightly higher as well.

Tax #W00938322

More Details

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 21, 2018


Kailua-Kona Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • Mountain View ...
  • Internet ...
  • Parking ...
  • Free Wifi
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Dining Area ...
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • DVD Player ...
  • Television ...
  • Balcony ...
  • Tennis ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...


3/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

25% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
25% Complete
Attractive two bedroom, two bath condo with garden view, White Sands Village #135, In Kailua-Kona.
average rating of 3.0 based on 4 reviews
Broderick, CA

Wonderful place to stay!

  • 5 of 5

This is the second time we have stayed in this condo and we enjoyed even more than the first time, From the check in/out to the centralized location you just cannot beat it for the price. The place has it all! See you next time! Mahalo!

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha Bob, Thank you so much for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay and the condo. We would love to have you back, please let us know if we can help you with a future booking. Mahalo, Eme Manley General Manager Abbey Vacation Rentals SunQuest Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very disappointed, entire unit was in sad shape, a/c didn't work, old linens, just sad.

  • 1 of 5

Whitesands Village was very nice.

  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha Grant, I am sorry to hear you experienced some difficulty. In looking back at our records, I do see that a repairman was dispatched after you reported the AC was not working. I do hope that despite your complaints, you were able to enjoy your Hawaiian vacation. Mahalo, Eme Manley General Manager SunQuest Vacations Abbey Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Convenient location - average accomodation

  • 3 of 5

The property is showing a little wear - the system for getting access is a little weary some. The condo was clean and in a convenient location. The pool area was nice and the residents pleasant.

  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2016
  • Stayed: April 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

Nice location...unit needs some work.

  • 3 of 5

We've stayed at this complex before. You can't beat the location for access to Miracle Sands beach. (across the street). Kahaluu is a great place to snorkel and is within walking distance. This unit was very clean was stocked with the essentials. The refrigerator was dirty. There was no toaster. The sliding glass door in the living room was hard to open/close. I don't mean to imply that this is bad place to stay. It is a great location that needs a little attention.

  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2015
  • Stayed: November 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0






  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

  • $120
  • US Funds
  • Rates are subject to change, cleaning fee and 13.42% taxes. Optional travel
  • insurance is offered. Refundable security deposit of $200 is required or the
  • purchase of a $35 damage waiver. Waiver includes up to $3000 in accidental
  • damage. Tax #W00938322
  • Posted rate valid for 4 occupants, but unit can sleep up to 6. $25/night per
  • person for each occupant over 4.