Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Phoenix V 901 - Gulf Front Corner Unit!

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,430 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

Bedrooms 3, Bathrooms 2, Sleeps 8

Are you ready for the vacation of your dreams? Well come to beautiful Orange Beach and get that vacation started. This condo is the perfect family destination! From the great pools and new splash park to the workout facility and much more, this condo will not disappoint. The location is great and you'll be close to everything. There are plenty of restaurants, shops, mini-golf, Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo, Waterville, and several world class golf courses nearby. Don't forget the reason you are coming - the beautiful Gulf of Mexico. The view of the Gulf is amazing from the balcony!

Inside you'll find all of the modern comforts you'd expect from a high end property like this one. Flat screen TV's, WIFI, comfortable furnishings, and a fully equipped kitchen, ready to prepare the catch of the day!

Professionally Managed by Poole and Associates

**To avoid errors in quotes, please either send us an inquiry or call us directly to make sure you are receiving the best rates for your stay.**

Parking Passes handled On-Site by Association - Charges may apply.

Must be 25 to rent

Sorry, No Pets/No Smoking

More Details

Property Manager
Poole and Associates
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
June 28, 2017

About Poole and Associates

Poole & Associates


Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 9
Floor Area:
  • 1430 sq. ft.
  • 1 story
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 double , Two double beds
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing


4.3/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

Phoenix V 901 - Gulf Front Corner Unit!
average rating of 4.25 based on 4 reviews


  • 4 of 5

The amenities are awesome, the only real complaint is having to check in off site of the property due to the extremely high volume of traffic on Hwy 59.

  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

The unit was gorgeous. Very comfortable

  • 5 of 5

Very nice. My daughter was recovering from surgery. Just what the doctor ordered! Thanks!

  • Submitted: May 22, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Phoenix V Fabulous--Unit 901 Substandard

  • 3 of 5

The Phoenix V met all our expectations plus some. Awesome amenities for people of all ages. Great location for shopping, restaurants, arcades. Unit 901 did not meet our expectations. The couch was wornout and uncomfortable, stove did not not work correctly, ice machine was pitiful, burt the biggest fault was all the clutter--way too much stuff in a rental property. Almost made us claustrophobic. Washer and dryer were great. Has a beautiful kitchen table. Awesome view. Plan to return to the Phoenix V but not Unit 901unless some renovation is done.

  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad you had a good vacation, but do not like to hear that you were unhappy with some things about the unit. This is one of our more raved about units, as the owner collects art and other items from all over and displays them for his guests to enjoy. We have guests that will only stay in this unit and plan vacations around when it is available. We have sent someone to repair the stove and ice maker, and we wish you had contacted us so that we could have done so during your stay to make it more enjoyable. We have passed along the feedback on the couch to the owner who will keep it in mind for future updates. We hope to see you back soon to enjoy another vacation with us here at Poole & Associates on the Gulf Coast.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Flower Mound, TX

Great Condo!

  • 5 of 5

Stayed at this condo with my family and in-laws. Condo was clean, very homey, nicely decorated, comfortable. Had all the kitchen items needed. It was a great vacation ~ and the condo was centrally located to everything. Would definitely stay here again. Only drawback....wifi didn't work half the time.

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 1


Nearest Airport
Nearest Barpub
Nearest Ferry
Nearest Golf
Nearest Train
Nearest Motorway
Nearest Restaurant
Nearest Ski
Nearest Beach


Rates & Availability


  • From $189/nt
  • US Dollars
  • Holiday and Special Event rates may vary.
  • Additional fees not included in rates. Email or click on website link for total.
Contact Manager

You might like these similar properties