Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Seagrove Highlands ~ Short walk to the BEACH~ SEAGROVE Beach in 30A!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,126 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 0 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

In this luxury vacation condo, sleek furnishings combined with a little shabby chic let you relax and enjoy the utmost in comfort all while feeling tres chic! The décor will welcome you on each return from the beach, pool or evening out. Beautiful view of Point Washington State Park's dense forest!

Start your morning with a walk to the community lake area and walking trails or continue on where the Gulf awaits! On your way in, stop by the community pool for a relaxing dip or a little time to yourself before making your way back to the unit. When it’s meal time, the coordinating appliances, beautiful glass tile backsplash and additional island seating make the final (or first) meal of the day a pleasure rather than a chore.

Take peace in knowing you will have a little privacy in the master suite with clean, airy Matelasse linens and polished décor. The master suite is complete with a 32” flat screen TV. Your guests will sleep better than their earlier nap in the sand in either guest room complete with HDTVs and a queen or twin beds.

Seagrove Highlands is a gated community nestled in the heart of Seagrove Beach, one of the area’s oldest beach towns. This 4-story condominium offers the charm of Northwest Florida design and the amenities of a luxury complex. Each of the 1-, 2-, and 3- bedroom condos include private, screened-in porches and access to the community lake, fishing pier, community swimming pool and walking trails. In this bike friendly area, guests can enjoy close proximity to numerous locally owned and operated restaurants, fish markets and retail shops all within steps of the Gulf and its sugar white sands.

Seagrove Highlands community features include access to unique amenities like the community pool, lake and dock, screened-in, private porches and many notable restaurants and shops found only in Seagrove Beach.

My Vacation Haven Added Fun

As a My Vacation Haven guest you will have access to the owners private stock of Complimentary Beach Chairs, Umbrella, Boogie Board & Sand Toys (stored in the storage closet). The owner has also provided a nice rolling beach cart to make it easy to take the fun items back and forth to the beach.

My Vacation Haven has partnered with several local restaurants and merchants to offer you discounts on activities, dining and more during your stay. When you book with My Vacation Haven, you’ll receive a host of free coupons for discounts on everything from bike rentals to beach portraits. So, book now and enjoy more!

An Incredible Beach Vacation is Awaiting Your Arrival.

Book online now or call!

My Vacation Haven. YOUR Vacation Spot!

Additional Rental Requirements

Must be 25 years of age or older (renter and guests) unless accompanied by guardian.

No Smoking. Violators will be fined $750.00.

No Pets. Violators will be charged a fine of $750. If a pet causes damage in a non-pet friendly property the Vacation Rental Damage Protection Plan is voided and you will be held responsible for the cost of any damage caused by a pet.

All information provided is deemed to be correct but is subject to change.

More Details

Amenities

Seagrove Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Floor Area:
  • 1126 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
  • Resort
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2.0 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Boat
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • horseshoes
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

71% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
14% Complete
Seagrove Highlands ~ Short walk to the BEACH~ SEAGROVE Beach in 30A!
average rating of 4.285714 based on 7 reviews
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5

Condo was great! It was immaculate! Would love to go back!

  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place to vacation

  • 5 of 5

The beds were comfortable. Plenty of room for the 6 of us. The pool was clean. Short walk to the beach. The beach chairs, umbrellas, and accessories in the closet were a tremendous asset. The screened porch was nice for some quiet time. Restful neighborhood. Kitchen had many appliances and the washer and dryer in the unit was nice. We thoroughly enjoyed our time here.

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Loved the condo! May go back

  • 5 of 5

Awesome vacation. Great area and beautiful condo

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Place with perks

  • 5 of 5

Excellent place, close to beach, and clean! The wagon for transporting beach chairs, etc was definitely a perk.

Very pleased!

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Rachel! Thank you so much for taking time to write such a awesome review on our Seagrove Highlands beach condo!! The beach storage closet with 2 wagons, chairs,umbrellas, toys etc. has been a wonderful perk for our renters. Our rental co. My Vacation Haven does a excellent job keeping it cleaned and providing great customer service. Please do come again :) Karen & Pete Brown
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Pleasant and clean condo

  • 4 of 5

The condo was very clean, comfortable, and fully supplied. Loved the screened in porch and the overall Seagrove Highlands condos were well kept and quiet. The pool was nice as well. The walk to the beach through the parking lot, down road and then across the street, was longer than expected.

  • Submitted: May 30, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks, Ann! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and would be honored to host your future trips to the area! Come back to see us soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
1

We could never get in. The code was always wrong.

  • 1 of 5

We never saw anything. The code for the door was always wrong and for o let 4 days, we didn't want to stand there waiting to hopefully get in. We just stayed with friends for our 4 days.

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Jackie, we hate to hear that this happened. We've tried contacting you via email, phone & responded directly to the review on our website but would love to make this right in any way possible. Give us a call at your next convenience, please!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 2

Property Manager

My Vacation Haven
Member since: 2002
Speaks: english, spanish, russian, appt may be necessary for specific language
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
February 23, 2018

About My Vacation Haven

My Vacation Haven offers beach to bay vacation rentals in Sandestin ® Golf and Beach Resort, Tops'l Beach and Racquet Resort and surrounding South Walton areas. My Vacation Haven is known for its personalized customer care and awesome guest discounts for area attractions and businesses. For beachside fun at its best, every accommodation includes complimentary beach chairs, an umbrella, sand toys and a boogie board for guest use. All of our rentals have keyless entry and offer a 24/7 help line for any maintenance emergencies. And YES we are mobile. You will find us in the APP store for IOS or Android. All rental information will be at your fingertips when using our app. For your convenience My Vacation Haven is located in Grand Boulevard at Sandestin ® Town Center. Book online or call us today at 800.553.0188. My Vacation Haven. YOUR next Vacation Spot!

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional