Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Sebring Golf Course Condo w/ Pool Access & Patio!

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,200 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 30 nights


About the property

Plan your next getaway to the Sunshine State with this lovely 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom Sebring vacation rental condo, which sleeps 4 with ease! Featuring modern amenities, a community pool, and a private patio with pleasant views, this Florida property is just what you’ve been looking for! Ideal for family getaways or couples traveling together, this well-appointed condo is within walking distance of the Sun N Lake Clubhouse and Golf Course!


Master Bedroom: King Bed | Bedroom 2: King Bed (can be converted into 2 Twins upon request)

From the moment you enter this spacious 1,200-square-foot unit, you’ll know you’ve made the right choice as you observe the nicely furnished interior and large living area, with ample natural light and a flat-screen TV - with Dish and Roku available.

Open up the screen door to let a pleasant breeze flow through the unit while providing direct access to the private screened-in porch, which neighbors both the living room and the master bedroom..

Given that the north-facing condo is located on the second floor of the complex, it receives a great deal of sunlight while also featuring views of The Deer Golf Club’s 13th hole. Also visible from the unit, the community pool beckons you to go for a swim or simply soak up the sun poolside.

At the end of leisurely days, whip up home-cooked meals in the open, fully equipped kitchen. When dinner’s ready, share the meal with your companions around the adjacent formal dining table or the charming outdoor dining area on the private patio.

As the evening draws to a close, retreat to either of the unit’s 2 bedrooms, both appointed with king-sized beds - the king in bedroom 2 can be converted into 2 twin-sized beds upon request. Additionally, the master bedroom features its own flat-screen cable TV.


With a selection of community amenities, you won’t want to leave the property! Take on the competition with a thrilling tennis match on the tennis courts, or try something new, like a game of pickleball. Rent or bring a bike and ride along several beautiful paths, including the colorful path leading to Highlands Hammock State Park.

When you feel like venturing away from the property, walk 5 minutes to the Sun n’ Lake Clubhouse, which offers a spacious outdoor pool and fitness facilities. Walk an additional 5 minutes to Sun n’ Lake Golf Club, to enjoy a bite at the restaurant and bar, or partake in an afternoon of golfing.

If you want to indulge in a local dining experience, check out the abundance of restaurants easy accessible along U.S. 27, where food and shopping is plentiful.

If you’re up for a day trip, travel an easy 58 miles to Disney World, where you can create lifelong memories with your loved ones!


Evolve Vacation Rental Network is on a mission to make vacation rental easy for guests. Every property in our network has been vetted and verified so you can book with confidence. If you have questions prior to your trip, we are happy to assist you 7 days a week. During your stay, your designated Guest Contact will be available 24/7 to help with any issues that may arise.


Key Residence Features:

- Amenities include a fully equipped kitchen, 2 flat-screen TV w/ Dish TV, Roku & Amazon Firestick, free WiFi, central air conditioning, in-unit washer and dryer, private screened porch overlooking the 13th hole of The Deer Golf Club, community pool access, and so much more

- Peaceful location close to popular attraction! Enjoy easy access to swimming, golf, tennis, bike paths, restaurants and shopping!


- No smoking

- No pets allowed

- No events, parties or large gatherings

- Must be at least 25 years old to book. It is required that at least one guest in your travel party be 55 years or older

- Additional fees and taxes may apply

- Photo ID may be required upon check-in

More Details

Property Manager
Evolve Vacation Rental Network
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english, french, german, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 20, 2018


Sun `N Lake Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Resort
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
  • Books
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Tennis
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • rafting
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing


3/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

33% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
Sebring Golf Course Condo w/ Pool Access & Patio!
average rating of 3.0 based on 3 reviews
Clarence, NY

Cute condo with a nice view!

  • 3 of 5

We found the condo clean and comfortable. It was well stocked with paper towels, linens etc. The view of the golf course, especially from the lanai, was great and we enjoyed having meals there and just relaxing . The outside property was well kept and the flowering shrubs were a joy.

One big disappointment was the lack of cable tv even though it was stipulated. Instead, we were supposed to have dish but that did not work leaving us with antenna and thank God, Netflix. I ‘m sure this will be corrected in the future. We found the closets especially in the guest bedroom to be too cluttered with owner items. We enjoyed going to the clubhouse for reasonable early bird dinners. All in all it was a nice place to relax and enjoy the warm sunny weather.

  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Description of property not true!

  • 1 of 5

This was the first time utilizing VRBO and we will not do it again. The property description was misleading and in some aspects just untrue. It turned out the main problem, although it might be minor to most, was the lack of cable TV as advertised in the description. Although it might seem insufficient to some, it was imperative to us. We were in the area helping with Hurricane Irma and were on call for the islands, specifically Puerto Rico, and the weather channel and other major news channels were our only information source. The owner apparently had cable at one time however had switched over to a simple antenna system in-house and we were limited to very few “free” type channels. After several days of attempting to resolve, we placed 3 calls and an email to VRBO for assistance. Four days into a ten day stay we still had not received any communication and were forced to find lodging elsewhere. We were finally called by VRBO and after hearing our problem advised the owner would be contacted and the unused rental income would be refunded. It has been over two weeks with no further correspondence or reimbursement. We travel extensively and had hoped this experience might offer an easy solution to lodging problems however we will never utilize this service provider again.

  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. We are sorry to hear that your experience was unsatisfactory and that there were issues with the television.The owner has replaced the TV with a new Dish TV along with a Roku and an Amazon Firestick. Your feedback is important to us and I assure you we’ll do everything we can to make sure the issue doesn’t recur. Next time you have an issue please reach out to Evolve and we will work hard to ensure a satisfactory experience. Best, The Evolve Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1


  • 5 of 5

overall my family and I were very happy with the accommodations.

The Condo was very clean and comfortable. It felt like home :)

The condo had anything you might need, umbrella, more than enough dishes, detergent to wash your clothes.

  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Car: recommended


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • Additional fees and taxes may apply