expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

ROP 806NS.. 1 BEDROOM 2 BATH GULF FRONT WITH LOTS OF AMENITIES.. Come and experience our sugar white sandy beaches for yourself. QUOTE COMES WITH 1 PARKING PASS

Gulf Shores, AL, USA
  • Condo
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay1 - 3 nights

1 Bedroom, 2 Bath sleeps 4

Recently updated! Unit has bunks in hallway. Awesome Gulf views!! TV/VCR/DVD in Living Area and TV in Bedroom. Next to State Park property & pier. Non smoking. Nicely furnished 1 bedroom 2 bath unit Master bedroom has kingsize bed and private bath. Fully equipped kitchen with washer/dryer.

* 1 FREE night is included in the weekly rental rate

* Additional charges of housekeeping, parking pass, damage waiver fee and lodging tax will be added to the rental rate.

When using a credit/debit card, we charge a two.five percent convenience fee on any amount put on a card.

QUOTE COMES WITH 1 PARKING PASS

* Policy prohibits rental to adults under the age of 25

* Check in after 3pm and Check out before 10am

* NO SMOKING IN CONDO

* NO pets - Strictly enforced by owner's association

* Rental prepayment of $200 is needed to confirm reservation. Prepayment will be subtracted from the grand total at check in.

*MONTHLY RESERVATIONS MUST INQUIRE FOR QUOTE THROUGH OUR PROPERTY MANAGER!!!

If you receive an automatic quote for a monthly reservation it will not be accurate and we will NOT HONOR it.

Property Manager

Owner / Property Manager

Member Since 2009
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 20, 2018

Amenities

    • Swimming pool
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Washer & Dryer
    • TV

      Bedrooms

      • 1 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
        • Queen size sofa sleeper and 2 child size bunks in the hallway.

        Bathrooms

        • 2 Bathrooms

            General

              • Clothes Dryer
                Yes
              • Elevator
                Yes
              • Fitness Room / Equipment
                Yes
              • Iron & Board
                Yes
              • Living Room
                Yes
              • Washing Machine
                Yes

                Kitchen

                  • Dishes & Utensils
                    Yes
                  • Dishwasher
                    Yes
                  • Microwave
                    Yes
                  • Refrigerator
                    Yes
                  • Stove
                    Yes

                    Entertainment

                      • DVD Player
                        Yes
                      • Satellite / Cable
                        Yes
                      • Television
                        Medium

                        Outside

                          • Balcony
                            Gulf Front

                            Pool / Spa

                              • Communal Pool
                                Yes
                              • Heated Pool
                                Yes
                              • Indoor Pool
                                Heated
                              • Sauna
                                Yes

                                1 Reviews

                                3/5

                                Latest reviews

                                False advertisement.

                                CandyRuthyMathiston , ms

                                When I booked this room I specifically asked about BBQ grills on site and was told there were grills and its even on the condos description. We marinated 3 huge ribeyes and 3 huge chicken breasts to grill when we got there and there were NO grills. The security guard told us that we were not the first visitors to complain about not having grills . We also were not even given the code to get into the pool area. When I pointed out both things the sugar sands/ vrbo manager told me that they would not reimburse us for the food we bought to grill and we couldn't get a small grill and grill by the pool. Also said they deleted the listing for the grills on this site and its still there as of now. Definately not happy with their professionalism and customer service. As far as the condo, it was great! If I ever return to the royal palms, it will definately be with a private owner or another realty. If you can't keep your end of the deal when I am paying you for certain amenities, then I don't care to do business with you. Even considering reporting them to the better business bureau.

                                Owner's Response:

                                I am very sorry about the incorrect information you were given on the grilling area issue. Royal Palms complex did in fact have grills at one time. The association for Royal Palms had them removed and did not inform anyone of the change. We were not the only company with the incorrect information. I have corrected this issue on the web site.

                                Location

                                Gulf Shores, AL, USA

                                TAKE A RIGHT OUT OF SUGAR SANDS PARKING LOT AND HEAD WEST FOR 2.5 MILES , YOUR COMPLEX WILL BE ON YOUR LEFT

                                Availability

                                Additional information about rental rates

                                Seasonal

                                US Dollars

                                ****Please see additional information above****

                                $212avg/night
                                Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                Instant Confirmation
                                For booking assistance, call 888-829-7076

                                Property # 470328

                                x