Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Free Night Specials for Fall, Winter and Spring! NO PETS ALLOWED!!! For monthly rentals please call Sugar Sands Realty.

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 2 Bath sleeps 4

Recently updated! Unit has bunks in hallway. Awesome Gulf views!! TV/VCR/DVD in Living Area and TV in Bedroom. Next to State Park property & pier. Non smoking. Nicely furnished 1 bedroom 2 bath unit Master bedroom has kingsize bed and private bath. Fully equipped kitchen with washer/dryer.

* 1 FREE night is included in the weekly rental rate

* Additional charges of housekeeping, parking pass, damage waiver fee and lodging tax will be added to the rental rate.

* Policy prohibits rental to adults under the age of 25

* Check in after 3pm and Check out before 10am

* NO SMOKING IN CONDO

* NO pets - Strictly enforced by owner's association

* Rental prepayment of $200 is needed to confirm reservation. Prepayment will be subtracted from the grand total at check in.

*MONTHLY RESERVATIONS MUST CALL FOR QUOTE!!!

If you receive an automatic quote for a monthly reservation it will not be accurate and we will NOT HONOR it. You must call for a monthly quote.

More Details

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
October 19, 2017

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 8
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • pets not allowed
General:
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Iron & Board ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Queen size sofa sleeper and 2 child size bunks in the hallway.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Indoor Pool ...
  • Sauna ...

Reviews

3/5 -
(1 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Free Night Specials for Fall, Winter and Spring! NO PETS ALLOWED!!! For monthly rentals please call Sugar Sands Realty.
average rating of 3.0 based on 1 reviews
Mathiston , ms
3

False advertisement.

  • 3 of 5

When I booked this room I specifically asked about BBQ grills on site and was told there were grills and its even on the condos description. We marinated 3 huge ribeyes and 3 huge chicken breasts to grill when we got there and there were NO grills. The security guard told us that we were not the first visitors to complain about not having grills . We also were not even given the code to get into the pool area. When I pointed out both things the sugar sands/ vrbo manager told me that they would not reimburse us for the food we bought to grill and we couldn't get a small grill and grill by the pool. Also said they deleted the listing for the grills on this site and its still there as of now. Definately not happy with their professionalism and customer service. As far as the condo, it was great! If I ever return to the royal palms, it will definately be with a private owner or another realty. If you can't keep your end of the deal when I am paying you for certain amenities, then I don't care to do business with you. Even considering reporting them to the better business bureau.

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am very sorry about the incorrect information you were given on the grilling area issue. Royal Palms complex did in fact have grills at one time. The association for Royal Palms had them removed and did not inform anyone of the change. We were not the only company with the incorrect information. I have corrected this issue on the web site.
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0

Map

TAKE A RIGHT OUT OF SUGAR SANDS PARKING LOT AND HEAD WEST FOR 2.5 MILES , YOUR COMPLEX WILL BE ON YOUR LEFT

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Notes

  • Seasonal
  • US Dollars
  • ****Please see additional information above****

You might like these similar properties