check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

West Maui Oceanview Beautiful Condo

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
4
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Minimum Stay
3 - 5 nights

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

F-410 is the newest, most beautifully upgraded unit around - and the prices are FANTASTIC! There is literally nothing more you could ask for in a vacation rental condo. Everything is available to you. Upgraded kitchen, granite counter tops, amazing area for entertainment and relaxation. The furniture is comfortable and the view is incredible! It just doesn't get any better than F-410. If you are looking for an affordable Maui vacation in a unit that is upgraded for maximum comfort and lifestyle than look no further - you have found it!!

Hawaii Tax ID GE&TA#: 087-967-5392-01

More Details

Property Manager
Maui Lodging Properties
Member since: 2003
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
January 22, 2017

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(24 traveler reviews)

West Maui Oceanview Beautiful Condo
average rating of 4.75 based on 24 reviews
Galt, CA
5

Wonderful property in Kahana!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

A beautiful, well-equipped condo in beautiful West Maui. Condo was beautifully furnished, and was very well equipped. I couldn't have asked for more. Management company was extremely professional and capable, and went the extra mile to accommodate a last minute schedule change for me. I couldn't be happier.

  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: Maui Lodging Company
Owner's Response: Aloha Vicki, We are extremely happy that your stay with us was everything that you wanted it to be. We are looking forward to you staying with us again!! Mahalo, Terry
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed the condo, & if we ever return to Maui, we would request to rent the same condo

  • Submitted: Nov 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: Maui Lodging Company
Owner's Response: Aloha Frances, We hope that you return to Maui soon and we would love to have you stay with us again. Mahalo, Terry
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Redmond, WA
5

Clean, well-maintained with great views

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was our first time renting a condo and we had a great experience. The unit was clean and stocked with all the supplies. We had a toddler with us and it definitely helped to have some supplies around. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Dallas, TX
4

Excellent location. Excellent view, Excellent Value.

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

You never know exactly what you are getting until you arrive. We were pleasantly surprised by the spaciousness and the great view. The only two negatives were that the internet didn't work at all (apparently, the owner hadn't paid the bill) and the toilet runs excessively. I fixed the toilet myself. The management company tried to schedule coming over to replace the modem but after a few tries I gave up trying to coordinate. I'm the one on vacation. I shouldn't be inconvenienced and wait for someone to come over like they were the cable company at home.

  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our beautiful condo in West Maui. It is unfortunate that were not able to connect with you in order to have the internet serviced. We would have been happy to come in at any point during your stay although, as requested by you, we were not able to enter unless you were in the condo. It seems as though you were out and about enjoying our lovely island during our business hours which is wonderful in itself! Maui has so much to offer and love to hear our guests are appreciating its beauty. Next time you are in Maui we hope to see you again! Mahalo nui loa, Maui Lodging Properties
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was located conveniently cross the beach there are two shopping centers one within walking distance gas station and more importantly front Street is less than five minutes away

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Maui Lodging Company
Owner's Response: We're glad you enjoyed your Maui vacation with us at the Kahana Villa. A hui hou!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
El Cerrito, CA
5

Nicely upgraded spacious condo in West Maui across from the ocean

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My husband and I stayed here for a week while our own condo in West Maui was undergoing a major sewer pipe project and we couldn't stay in our unit. We're very familiar with the Kahana area so we knew it was across the street from S-turns surf spot and Kahana Beach. View from the 4th floor is very nice. The middle island in the kitchen was a great design and offered alot of extra counter space. The expanse of windows all along the hallway was also nice to allow in natural light and you can lower the louvers when the sun comes in. Street noise didn't bother us. We were there in May and it wasn't too hot or humid so the lack of A/C wasn't an issue. A/C is somewhat rare on the West side in units, and if the trade winds are up it is not usually an issue and you can stay comfortable with aid from ceiling fans and floor fans. My husband found that the living room ceiling fan was set to the "winter mode" setting which doesn't provide alot of downwards air flow, so he switched it to the summer mode which it should always be set to. Bathroom was nice and updated with a very spacious shower and dual sinks. We also appreciated the washer/dryer in unit which is always a bonus. Overall, enjoyed our stay even though it was a "working vacation" for us in dealing with our own condo at Kahana Reef, but we appreciated that this unit was large and spacious, had a view, and was nicely appointed. Would recommend to any of our own guests if we cannot accommodate their stay requests in the future. Thanks to Cathy from Maui Lodging Properties and sorry I didn't get a chance to meet you in person as we were just so busy everyday. Oh, and just FYI, the unit is located in the "Frigate" building stack just behind the check-in office (hence the "F" in F-410). Hotel type luggage carts located by elevator was very helpful for transport. Mahalo and aloha! Wanda

  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Lahaina Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
Floor Area:
  • 802 sq. ft.
  • 5 stories
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Boat
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers