Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Spacious Vacation Villa

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Space 1,800 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedroom, 2.5 Bathroom 1800ft2 With Water Views

Private, family owned villa in Bethany Bay Resort Community and Golf Club. 3 large bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms complete with open great room with water views and private decks perfect for an afternoon siesta or an evening cocktail gathering. Villa is newly painted with brand new furnishings and modern beach decor. Community offers 9 hole Par 3 golf course, free-form pool, pool-side spa, clubhouse, fitness center, tennis court and kiddie pool along with a private boat ramp. Our home is the perfect location for any type of vacation, set in a natural, laid back atmosphere. Located less than 10 minutes away from Bethany Beach and boardwalk.

- 3 Bedrooms, including a master suite (king) and two guests rooms (queen & two twins)

- 2.5 bath, including a master bath with shower and jetted-tub, Jack & Jill full, and half-bath

- Sleeps 8, including the pull-out sofa bed

- Master suite also includes walk-in closet, his and her sinks and private exit to the porch

- Full dining room with seating for 8

- Spacious living room with wrap-around couch and 50-inch television and dd player

- All bedrooms include flat screen televisions

- Open porch off the living room

- Enclosed porch off the living room

- Full size washer and dryer

- Full kitchen with eat-in breakfast bar

- Central heating and A/C

- Cable television, WiFi

More Details

Owner
owner/property manager
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 27, 2017

Amenities

Ocean View Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1800 sq. ft.
  • 2 stories
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Water View
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 3 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
  • *Full sleep-sofa in living room
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • duty free shops
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • golf
  • kayaking
  • tennis
Notes:
Linens, Towels, and Paper-goods are NOT provided

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(15 traveler reviews)

Spacious Vacation Villa
average rating of 4.866667 based on 15 reviews
5

Amazing house, lovely stay, can't wait to go back!

  • 5 of 5

We absolutely love Bethany Bay and immediately fell in love with this house! We have stayed in other placed within Bethany Bay Resort and loved the layout of this house especially if you like to have a giant room to hang out in! This house is well stocked with everything that you could possibly ever want. They even leave you with some essentials like dish soap, laundry detergent, and some paper towels to get you started which was extremely kind of them. Whenever I needed to speak/text with the owner's they were always available and very accommodating. We visited Bethany with my in laws, brother in law, wife and kids. This house was perfect as our family had the master suite (there is a huge walk in closet that is perfect for a pack and play) which was on one side of the house then my inlaws and brother in law and family had the other two bedrooms on the other side of the house (again another large walk in closet that was perfect for a pack and play) everyone had their own spaces and you never felt like you were on top of each other. Having the two decks was also very nice as we were able to watch some pretty awesome thunderstorms on the glass porch and our little ones were able to go blow bubbles on the outside deck when it was nice outside. We definitely will be back and hope to stay here again!

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words. I too love to watch storms off the covered porch! The space in the living area was what attracted us to the villa--great area to place games, watch a movie...We hope you will come back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
philadelphia
4

Nice, Quiet and Relaxing!

  • 4 of 5

This was my family's second time renting the condo for our vacation. I loved it. You have access to the pools. along with the tennis courts, basketball and volleyball courts. There is also a small fitness center when my husband and son definitely took advantage of. What I loved most is the fact that I was able to walk outside and sit on the bench that faced one of the rivers in the complex. It was peaceful to me to be near the water, especially on those breezy and sunny days. Also you weren't far from the places to eat and shop at. Overall, I loved coming here with my family. It was big enough for all of us (it was just 4 of us) to have our own space. The owners were great and helpful if we had any problems. The condo was about 10-15 minutes (guessing) away from Bethany Beach but not far. I hope to return here again soon.

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
5

Wonderful and very clean vacation home away from home.

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time at this condo, it's very large and spacious. Owners had pretty much everything you need in the kitchen. The community is great and everyone is super nice. My only complaint is we couldn't stay longer. We'll definitely be back!!

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you had a wonderful time here. We also have found our neighbors and the community very friendly. We hope you will come back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Threes Company

  • 5 of 5

As always, we had a wonderful time in Bethany. This is our second time staying with Three's company and the place is beautiful. I have been going to Bethany for 30 years and there is so much to love about both the condo and the area. The condo is beautifully decorated with lovely touches throughout. The great room is so comfortable it can make it easy to stay in, but we did get out and enjoyed the area. I would definitely come and stay with Threes Company again and again. Thank you so much.

  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay. We love it at the beach any time of year--lots of events going on throughout the year. We hope you will come back again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Dear. Three's Company

  • 5 of 5

Our stay was perfect. Your home was very accomdating and in a great location The community was great as well We loved how bright and open your home is we really enjoyed the sunroom and the deck also all the beds were very comfortable. The owners are really great people. Thank you for having us.

  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so pleased that you found our villa welcoming and able to accommodate your group comfortably. There are so many choices of things to do in the community with the pool, boat ramp, golf course, tennis courts etc--something for everyone.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
philadelphia
4

Very nice rental

  • 4 of 5

We have been coming to Bethany beach for a few years and wanted to stay somewhere different. It was enough space for my family, including three teenage children. I loved that the community because it was quiet, had space to play basketball, volleyball and tennis and a fitness room. Also the community pool was great. The owners were easy to work with during the rental process and on the day of arrival. We would come back again.

  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. The community has a lot of activities but at the same time is quiet and peaceful (great for sitting on the porch and reading a good book:)). We hope you will come again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Ocean View Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
2017 Season
May 20 2017 - Jun 16 2017
3 night minimum stay
$225
$1,400
 
 
2017 Season
Jun 17 2017 - Sep 1 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,575
 
 
2017 Season
Sep 2 2017 - Sep 29 2017
3 night minimum stay
$225
$1,400
 
 
2017 Season
Sep 30 2017 - Dec 1 2017
3 night minimum stay
$200
$1,225
 
 
2017 Season
Dec 2 2017 - Dec 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$175
$1,050
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$200
$1,225
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $200

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties