Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Great Deal! Huge Pool and WiFi

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,700 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

private gorgeous pool with patio spiral staircase

Vacation Rental Amenities include an over-sized backyard, 3 bedrooms, 2 1/2 baths. Lots of Space and a Huge Den. It sleeps 6-8. One King bed, and Two Queens. Palm Desert Landscaping. Free High Speed Internet/WiFi. and DVD Player. 10 minutes from South of the Strip

This home offers something for everyone! Specific amenities include barbecue grill, TV room, Flat Screen LCD TV with DVD in the living room, 42-inch Flat Screen in the Master. Luxurious linens, and laundry room - all furnished with attention to every detail! This home is conveniently located to the Strip, airport, casinos, shopping, restaurants, boating, and more!

Vacation Rental Information:

* We Accept All Major Credit Cards

* Cleaning Fee.

* Security/Reservation Deposit (Refundable).

* Please see Vacation Rental Rates. 3 night minimum applies

More Details

Owner
Lucy
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 22, 2017

About Lucy

Love traveling, always on a new adventure!

Lucy purchased this house in 2003

Why Lucy chose Las Vegas

Quiet & Safe Neighborhood close to the Strip.

What makes this house unique

Clean modern home in a convenient location!

Guestbook comments from the owner

You have a wonderful house! We have been pleasantly surprised with all your preparations from linens to kitchen supplies. My wife is a big fan of yours. :) Also, working with the property manager,Maria has been fantastic.
Jun 2013
  • 1 of 1

Amenities

Silverado Ranch House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1700 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets considered ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Monument View ...
  • Mountain View
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Den/ with sofa and love sofa - if additional bed is needed please request prior to arrival
  • Air mattress
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(38 traveler reviews)

55% Complete
39% Complete
0% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
Great Deal! Huge Pool and WiFi
average rating of 4.4210525 based on 39 reviews
4

Absolutely perfect vacation home!

  • 4 of 5

We had two adult couples in our party and this Silverado Ranch home was just perfect, with one suite upstairs and one down. The location was perfect for us - easy access to the Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam, yet a short drive to the Strip. I would absolutely recommend this lovely home!

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great House for Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

The layout of the house is great for a large family. There were 7 of us and plenty of room to hangout together or relax in one of the two living rooms. Easy to Lyft to the Strip, Downtown or to local casinos in the area. My family and I really enjoyed our stay.

  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice getaway home

  • 4 of 5

It was a nice house exactly like the pictures posted. Great overall experience and spacious enough for my family of four.

  • Submitted: May 22, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice location, private and easy!

  • 4 of 5

Lucy was extremely easy to work with. Upon arrival, the house was very clean and the instructions for using the pool and televisions were simple. We had a post graduation dinner party here for my family and friends and it was a perfect location for that. Thank you!

  • Submitted: May 16, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Amazing

  • 5 of 5

We loved our stay and Mrs Lucy did a wonderful job of making u feel at home. We had an amazing time, a amazing stay and will b there soon again. Thank u again

  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Dirty Cold Pool

  • 2 of 5

The house itself was as pictured and clean, but the pool and outside area were filthy. There was a lot of bird crap on the upper patio, so much that we couldn't walk out until I power washed it. The pool itself was cold and dirty. There was a vacuum in it, but it wasn't working. I tried cleaning it with the net, but the net had a hole in it, so that didn't work. There was bird crap all around the pool, and in a whole it was just plain dirty. It says it can sleep up to 8 but don't expect to have a towel after you shower, or enough utensils to eat. I rented a house so I could have a kitchen to prepare meals, so maybe my expectations were a little high, but the pool wouldn't meet anyone's expectations. Oh and there was a dog that was constantly barking at the house behind, and loud kids playing next door! I let the owner know, but she just had a bunch of excuses. Hopefully she sees this review, and fixes some things, so the next person will have a better experience.

  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mother Nature takes control in Spring. The birds take cover due to the high winds. Unfortunately they took cover on my roof. The pool is cleaned once a week and due to the high winds and cold weather the pool will have some debri and the water will be cold. The pool is not heated therefore the water will be cold. The property has extra silverware, towels, and sheets. All extras are in the laundry room . Also in the downstairs bathroom you will find towels. I am sorry for the the birds and bad weather which I have no control over. I will make sure that the house is well equipped for 8 people. I always provide my number so that I can assist you with your needs. Sorry for the inconvenience.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
8.3 Miles
McCarran International
Nearest Barpub
700 Metres
Fireside Tavern, Remedy Tavern, Goldfinger's Bar
Nearest Golf
3.7 Miles
Rio Secco, The Legacy, Dragonridge Country Club
Nearest Motorway
1.9 Miles
I-215 West or East
Nearest Restaurant
700 Kilometres
Gaetano's Ristornate, Pin Kaow thai, I love Sushi
Nearest Ski
60 Kilometres
Las Vegas Ski and Snowboard Resort (Mt. Charleston
Car: not necessary

Perfect Location: 10 minutes away from the Strip. Near the M Resort, Green Valley Ranch Resort and The South Point Casino. 10 minutes from major Freeway 15 and 215. 10 minutes from the Airport. Casinos, golf, tennis, biking, hiking, rock climbing, horseback riding, shopping, restaurants, live theater, cinemas, sightseeing, skiing, and much more. Lake Mead, Red Rock Canyon, Hoover Dam, Mount Charleston, Bonnie Springs, Valley of Fire, Lake Las Vegas Resort, and much more.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $150
Damage Insurance $59

Please email me with any questions @lips1971us@aol.com
Added fees to quote
Cleaning
Insurance $ 49-89.00

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties