Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

3 bedroom+bunk 2 bath Beachfront End Unit in beautiful Grand Panama Beach Resort

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,610 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 bedroom+bunk 2 bath Beachfront End Unit in beautiful Grand Panama Beach Resort

This unit is DIRECTLY ON THE BEACH. Windows are on three sides of the unit so that every room has an outside view and the dining room has an unobstructed sunset view.

1 King, 2 queens, with bunk beds and sleeper sofa that folds out into a queen bed. This unit sleeps 8 - 10. Wireless internet and TV in every room and tile floors throughout the unit. Property is next to Edgewater Beach Resort and is within walking distance to Shipwreck Island Waterpark and a large fishing pier. Pier Park shopping is only 4 miles away. There are two large pools and one is heated during the cooler months. Complex also has workout facilities and two hot tubs. This unit is strictly non-smoking.

Keywords: Condominium, Resort, Home, Panama City, Florida, Beach, Townhouse, Hotel, Snowbirds, Family, Home, Condo, Vacation, Rental, Unit, Cheerleading, Football, Baseball, Basketball, Dance, Competition, Tournament, Meeting, Condominium, Resort, Home, Panama City, Florida, Beach, Townhouse, Hotel, Snowbirds, Family, Home, Condo, Vacation, Rental, Unit, Luxury, Biker, Convention, Club, Bar, Pool, Tub, Upscale, Professional

More Details

Owner
Stacey and Glenn
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
July 26, 2017

About Stacey and Glenn

This property is a family owned business so you are not just a number to us. You are our only guest so your enjoyment is our priority. We want you to come back again and again.

Stacey and Glenn purchased this condo in 2013

Why Stacey and Glenn chose Florida North West

This property is one of the newest and nicest properties on Panama City Beach. We have stayed in numerous other complexes before purchasing this one and no one compared to Grand Panama Beach Resort. The beach-front tower has 22 floors and we are on the 19th floor which makes for a more peaceful nights sleep and a most beautiful view.

What makes this condo unique

Having a heated pool was important to us as we enjoy going to the beach in the Spring and Fall as well as the summer months. The pool has a Tiki Bar which adds a bit of a festive spirit to the pool area. Come vacation on our emerald shore and leave your troubles at home. After all, you're on vacation!

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 19
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1610 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort ...
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub , shower , Master Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
  • also includes a bunk bed area off the main hallway.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
The unit is strictly non-smoking inside and out. The owner is allergic to tobacco smoke so please honor this requirement. Because most people use cell phones and the unit has wireless high speed internet, this unit does not have a land phone line.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(18 traveler reviews)

3 bedroom+bunk 2 bath Beachfront End Unit in beautiful Grand Panama Beach Resort
average rating of 4.7777777 based on 18 reviews
5

We loved the place!! The view was amazing just a few feet from the beach.

  • 5 of 5

it was an amazing place to stay a few feet from the beach and you could rent a golf cart just across the road to go riding and see everything. if you get a chance go.

  • Submitted: May 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us and we hope you will stay again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing

  • 5 of 5

This was a wonderful trip! The condo was great, and the view was wonderful. Stacey and Glen were so nice and helpful. The only thing was the elevators were so hot wish they had some kind of air blowing in them. Thank you Stacey and Glen we will be back again!!!

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place and view

  • 5 of 5

Thanks for the week stay. It was a great time in a nice condo and a beautiful view! Will. E back again.

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad you enjoyed your stay!!! We welcome you any time!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful vacation!

  • 5 of 5

We celebrated my son's 4th birthday with my inlaws & my husband's sisters family & it was perfect! We couldn't have asked for a better place even on Memorial Day weekend! Thank you for letting us stay!!

  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you. We hope you will stay with us again. Happy birthday to your son.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing!!!

  • 5 of 5

The Condo is beautiful. I cannot imagine ever staying anywhere else in PCB again. We had 10 people and plenty of room. The view is indescribable!! Working with Stacy & Glenn was a blessing, they are very quick to respond & very easy to work with. I do not have one complaint about the Condo or property. Can't wait to get back next year!!

  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much and we hope that you will consider staying here again!!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Great condo, beautiful resort (with caveats)!

  • 4 of 5

We loved our vacation in this great beachfront condo. The condo was incredibly clean and the resort amenities were wonderful.

Having said that, we did wish we had known a few things before arriving like the fact that we would be charged an additional $20 by the management company for keys and arms bands and the fact that we should have brought cleaning supplies, etc. It should also be noted that the tower that houses the condo has only three elevators (of which we weren't convinced were all working during our stay) which are not air conditioned.

We did experience a couple of problems during our stay: our upstairs neighbors were outlandish and we had to call security on them as they banged and stomped on the floor until 12am each night and then again each morning at 6am; and our door lock was cantankerous requiring our keys needing reprogramming every other day.

All of this aside, we would stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Car: not necessary

Just 4 miles from Pier Park and less than 1 mile from Shipwreck Island waterpark and the fishing pier.

Primary Renter must check-in at reservation desk located in Tower II for all rentals. There is a $20 registration fee to cover wristbands which is paid directly to Grand Panama.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer Peak Late 2017
Jul 8 2017 - Jul 28 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,995
 
 
Late Summer 2017
Jul 29 2017 - Sep 1 2017
2 night minimum stay
$220
$1,190
 
 
Fall 2017
Sep 2 2017 - Oct 27 2017
2 night minimum stay
$175
$995
$2,500
 
 
Late Fall & Winter 2018
Oct 28 2017 - Feb 23 2018
3 night minimum stay
$190
$800
$1,695
 
 
Spring Break 2018
Feb 24 2018 - Apr 6 2018
3 night minimum stay
$250
$1,500
$3,900
 
 
Spring 2018
Apr 7 2018 - May 25 2018
3 night minimum stay
$220
$1,250
 
 
Memorial Day Wknd 2018
May 26 2018 - Jun 1 2018
3 night minimum stay
$325
$1,895
 
 
Summer Peak Early
Jun 2 2018 - Jun 29 2018
7 night minimum stay
$2,250
 
 
July 4th week 2018
Jun 30 2018 - Jul 6 2018
7 night minimum stay
$2,800
 
 
Summer Peak Late 2018
Jul 7 2018 - Aug 3 2018
7 night minimum stay
$2,250
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$275
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $140
Refundable damage deposit $250
Tax Rate 13.0%

Regular deposit $250; Spring Break deposit is $500.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties