check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

3 bedroom+bunk 2 bath Beachfront End Unit in beautiful Grand Panama Beach Resort

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
10
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 7 nights

About the property

3 bedroom+bunk 2 bath Beachfront End Unit in beautiful Grand Panama Beach Resort

This unit is DIRECTLY ON THE BEACH. Windows are on three sides of the unit so that every room has an outside view and the dining room has an unobstructed sunset view.

1 King, 2 queens, with bunk beds and sleeper sofa that folds out into a queen bed. This unit sleeps 8 - 10. Wireless internet and TV in every room and tile floors throughout the unit. Property is next to Edgewater Beach Resort and is within walking distance to Shipwreck Island Waterpark and a large fishing pier. Pier Park shopping is only 4 miles away. There are two large pools and one is heated during the cooler months. Complex also has workout facilities and two hot tubs. This unit is strictly non-smoking.

Keywords: Condominium, Resort, Home, Panama City, Florida, Beach, Townhouse, Hotel, Snowbirds, Family, Home, Condo, Vacation, Rental, Unit, Cheerleading, Football, Baseball, Basketball, Dance, Competition, Tournament, Meeting, Condominium, Resort, Home, Panama City, Florida, Beach, Townhouse, Hotel, Snowbirds, Family, Home, Condo, Vacation, Rental, Unit, Luxury, Biker, Convention, Club, Bar, Pool, Tub, Upscale, Professional

More Details

Owner
Stacey and Glenn
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
January 16, 2017

About Stacey and Glenn

This property is a family owned business so you are not just a number to us. You are our only guest so your enjoyment is our priority. We want you to come back again and again.

Stacey and Glenn purchased this condo in 2013

Why Stacey and Glenn chose Florida North West

This property is one of the newest and nicest properties on Panama City Beach. We have stayed in numerous other complexes before purchasing this one and no one compared to Grand Panama Beach Resort. The beach-front tower has 22 floors and we are on the 19th floor which makes for a more peaceful nights sleep and a most beautiful view.

What makes this condo unique

Having a heated pool was important to us as we enjoy going to the beach in the Spring and Fall as well as the summer months. The pool has a Tiki Bar which adds a bit of a festive spirit to the pool area. Come vacation on our emerald shore and leave your troubles at home. After all, you're on vacation!

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(14 traveler reviews)

3 bedroom+bunk 2 bath Beachfront End Unit in beautiful Grand Panama Beach Resort
average rating of 4.714286 based on 14 reviews
5

Amazing!!!

  • 5 of 5

The Condo is beautiful. I cannot imagine ever staying anywhere else in PCB again. We had 10 people and plenty of room. The view is indescribable!! Working with Stacy & Glenn was a blessing, they are very quick to respond & very easy to work with. I do not have one complaint about the Condo or property. Can't wait to get back next year!!

  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much and we hope that you will consider staying here again!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great condo, beautiful resort (with caveats)!

  • 4 of 5

We loved our vacation in this great beachfront condo. The condo was incredibly clean and the resort amenities were wonderful.

Having said that, we did wish we had known a few things before arriving like the fact that we would be charged an additional $20 by the management company for keys and arms bands and the fact that we should have brought cleaning supplies, etc. It should also be noted that the tower that houses the condo has only three elevators (of which we weren't convinced were all working during our stay) which are not air conditioned.

We did experience a couple of problems during our stay: our upstairs neighbors were outlandish and we had to call security on them as they banged and stomped on the floor until 12am each night and then again each morning at 6am; and our door lock was cantankerous requiring our keys needing reprogramming every other day.

All of this aside, we would stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing View

  • 5 of 5

Your place is beautiful. Truly enjoyed every minute of our week. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much!! We hope you will stay with us again!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful stay!

  • 5 of 5

The condo was great! Very updated and new! We loved the veiw of the ocean! The owner was super nice and easy to get in touch with! We will most defiantly be returning!

  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much and we look forward to your return visit!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
evans, ga
5

Another year, another wonderful stay!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed here May 2015 and loved it so much we came back again this year! Everything was wonderful. Condo is very nice and clean and offers a gorgeous view! Owners are great to work with and quick to respond to any questions. Already looking forward to next year!

  • Submitted: May 28, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you!! We hope you will come back next year!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Best Beach House EVER!

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay and we didn't want to leave. We will be going back and we will be staying here!

  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much and we look forward to having you in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: not necessary

Just 4 miles from Pier Park and less than 1 mile from Shipwreck Island waterpark and the fishing pier.

Primary Renter must check-in at reservation desk located in Tower II for all rentals. There is a $20 registration fee to cover wristbands which is paid directly to Grand Panama.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Late Fall & Winter 2016
Oct 29 2016 - Feb 24 2017
2 night minimum stay
$150
$700
$1,495
 
 
Spring Break 2017
Feb 25 2017 - Apr 7 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,100
$5,200
 
 
Spring 2017
Apr 8 2017 - May 26 2017
3 night minimum stay
$180
$1,170
 
 
Memorial Day Wknd
May 27 2017 - Jun 2 2017
3 night minimum stay
$295
$1,850
 
 
Summer Peak Early 2017
Jun 3 2017 - Jun 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,995
 
 
July 4th Week 2017
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 7 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,500
 
 
Summer Peak Late 2017
Jul 8 2017 - Jul 28 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,995
 
 
Late Summer 2017
Jul 29 2017 - Sep 1 2017
2 night minimum stay
$220
$1,190
 
 
Fall 2017
Sep 2 2017 - Oct 27 2017
2 night minimum stay
$175
$995
$2,500
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$275
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $140
Refundable damage deposit $250
Tax Rate 13.0%

Regular deposit $250; Spring Break deposit is $500.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 19
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1610 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort ...
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub , shower , Master Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
  • also includes a bunk bed area off the main hallway.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
The unit is strictly non-smoking inside and out. The owner is allergic to tobacco smoke so please honor this requirement. Because most people use cell phones and the unit has wireless high speed internet, this unit does not have a land phone line.

Partner Offers