Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Outdoor Firepit - Secluded 1 Bedroom Near All The Fun

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 2 Baths, Sleeps 4

*** - This property is located 8 minutes from the main Elk Springs Property - ***

You deserve a getaway with your someone special! Look no further as "Lots of Lovin" has all the components of a special vacation cabin. From personal touches and accessories, an outdoor fire-pit under the stars, to the Arts and Crafts community location among the Artisans and Craftsman.

Just minutes from both Downtown Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge with easy access to the National Park, Lots of Lovin is a private and romantic 1 bedroom cabin featuring an open loft plan with queen master suite. Enjoy relaxing in the jacuzzi tub with stone surround and flat screen TV or stand-up, travertine stone tile shower. End the day in front of the fireplace or outside soaking in your private 103 degree hot tub.

Feel the need for activity? Play a game of cornhole or horseshoes, or maybe watch one of the videos in your included video library on the flat screen TV with Bluray player. Some might even be tempted to catch up with the outside world and watch some digital satellite TV.

Prepare in cabin meals in your full kitchen or venture out to the Great Smoky Mountain Brewery or one of the many Restaurants in Gatlinburg or Pigeon Forge.

Want to bring the little ones? This cabin includes a loft kids hideout with bean bags, Wii game system, chalk board and play area. You'll also have a queen sleeper sofa for the kids to sleep.

More Details

Property Manager
Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
November 22, 2017

About Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals

Ranked #1 by visitors in Gatlinburg, many of our cabins are less than 8 years old and feature rustic luxury and high end amenities. We pride ourselves on prompt customer service and maintenance should you require assistance during your stay! You'll feel the personal attention of a private home while getting the service and support from an established and professional owner.

Why Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals chose Sevierville

Located close to the Great Smoky Mountains National Park you will enjoy easy access to free hiking trails and scenic byways. Enjoy your cabin surrounded by nature and when you feel like it venture out to one of the many attractions including dinner theaters and Dollywood.

Amenities

Sevierville Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • skiing
  • spelunking
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(74 traveler reviews)

63% Complete
16% Complete
13% Complete
2% Complete
4% Complete
Outdoor Firepit - Secluded 1 Bedroom Near All The Fun
average rating of 4.324324 based on 74 reviews
Roanoke, VA
5

Great location!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very secluded, but convenient to both pidgeon forge and gatlinburg. The cabin had all the nice amenities you expect. The outdoor space was great as well not many cabins have room outside of a deck.

  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for your 5-Star review, Kenton! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will visit again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Davenport, IA
5

Great vacation spot!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location right outside the crowded towns. Perfect place to unwind and recharge. The communication was great from the management company. We will be back!

  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Andrew! We look forward to your next visit! Keep in mind, as a repeat guest you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sunrise, FL
3

Great location, cabin was ok

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The cabin itself was very dusty. There were cobwebs from the beams. The bed was very uncomfortable, there was a pillow top that did not fit the bed and made it difficult for my husband, who is 6'2" to sleep. The upstairs was extremely warm, had to lower the AC temp to make it tolerable, but in turn made the downstairs very cold. The kitchen was not well stocked, no extra roll of paper towels or dish rack for washing dishes. Back yard was not inviting or useable, very unkempt.

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Terry. We truly value your feedback as it helps us to improve. We have reported these issues to our housekeeping supervisor as well as our maintenance team so they can be addressed. We are always happy to send out one of our experienced technicians to correct any issue that arises. We provide 24/7 guest assistance to ensure that any need that arises can be handled quickly. Please don't suffer, call us. We certainly understand that these items were an inconvenience and sincerely apologize. While we do provide a few necessities in a starter pack upon your arrival, our cabin stays are not like a hotel stay like you may have assumed. We send several emails prior to your stay advising you what is provided in the cabins. it is regrettable that your stay was a disappointment. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Tolland, CT
3

Spend the money and go up the mountain

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Cabin was cute, but if you're going there for a view this is not the place. The bed needs to be replaced as well, it completely sinks in the middle

  • Submitted: May 10, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Lindsey, thank you for your business and for sharing your experience with us. We do not advertise this cabin as having any type of views and we apologize if you were disappointed about that. We have complete descriptions on our website, including photos of each of our cabins, so that our guests will know exactly what to expect once they arrive. We will definitely be checking the mattress for replacement, as you mentioned it sinks in the middle. Customer satisfaction is very important to us and your feedback helps us to continually improve our services. We hope this stay doesn't deter you from coming back for a future stay with us. We have many other exceptional cabins to choose from and our professional sales staff would love to assist you with finding a cabin with all the amenities you need for nothing but a 5 star cabin getaway experience.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Miami, FL
5

Beautiful cabin vacation.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The cabin was wonderful, clean and beautiful. Everything was perfect. Only issue was the roads in the mountains that one had to travel to get to the cabin. The roads were paved but extremely narrow with no guard rails. Every time went traveled to and from the cabin my wife was in a nail biting, white knuckle fear episode. Also the roads were not named or labeled very well, being up in the mountains, sometimes the navigation systems cuts out from interference which made the drive to and from the cabin in more challenging. But those issues are not the fault of elk springs. If you don't mind the scary mountain roads it's a beautiful wonderful vacation.

  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are aware that GPS does not always work well in the mountains, so we make sure our guests have step by step driving directions emailed to them to ensure they arrive to their destination. If you are not used to driving on mountain roads, there are a few that can cause you some temporary anxiety. We appreciate you letting us know that the cabin was beautiful and you enjoyed your time here in the Great Smoky Mountains. We hope you will consider a future stay with us!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Rutherfordton, NC
5

Spectacular

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved our honeymoon/Anniversary experience. Cabins were exactly like pictures portrayed them to be.

  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for allowing us to be a part of such a special celebration, Ora! We hope you made an abundance of memories that will be cherished for a lifetime. Please make plans to visit us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Please inquire about specials and discounts you may qualify for. Often last minute or longer stay reservations also qualify for discounts. 866-550-1795 x2