check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Community Pool! Close to Rosemary Beach! Walk to 30Avenue!

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
12
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
4
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

Description

Inlet Beach House Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 12

Enjoy swift access to Rosemary Beach and Panama City Beach when you stay at this fabulous beach haven located in a secluded, gated community on the south side of Scenic 30A! When you aren’t lounging around on the multiple furnished porch spaces with a good book or cold beverage, head down to the pristine white beaches and emerald green waters of the Emerald Coast that are just a moment’s walk from your doorstep. As an added bonus, the neighborhood pool is located right across the street! This 4 bedroom, 4 bathroom home can accommodate up to 12 guests and has a flip flop floor plan with the living room, dining area and kitchen located on the second level. There are two master suites, one on each level, and two additional guest bedrooms making it an ideal vacation destination for families and groups. Check availability and book today!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (SLEEPS 12):

First Floor

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Only

- Guest Bedroom: Twin Over Full Bunk Bed With Twin Trundle, Private Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

- Den: Queen Sleeper Sofa

Second Floor

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Only

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Shared Bathroom With Shower Only

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- 4 adult bikes

- Walking distance to the beach

- Furnished porches on both levels

- Two master suites

- Gas grill

- Bonus den downstairs with kitchenette

- Community pool

- Gated community

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
GR Forward 2
-
Member since: 2000
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 10, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(20 traveler reviews)

Community Pool! Close to Rosemary Beach! Walk to 30Avenue!
average rating of 4.7 based on 20 reviews
5

October 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had very loud construction going on right next door, the entire week! A considerate "heads up" to bring ear plugs would've been appreciated. The crew started at 7am each day

  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: I am so sorry to hear that there was construction going on near you. I was not aware of any at this time but I am checking with the property manager to try to get some better information. We hope that, despite the construction, you all had an amazing stay in this beautiful home. We look forward to having you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

June 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Had a wonderful vacation! House was perfect!! Most comfortable bed I have ever slept in beside my own. You guys were great. Had a problem with ice maker and a chain on bike and it was fixed ASAP!! Very pleased!! Will stay again. We had 12 people and it worked wonderful for us.

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Tittle Family: We are so excited you enjoyed the accommodations and that you had a great vacation! We are also glad you were pleased with our services. We hope you'll stay with us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

June 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Had a wonderful vacation! House was perfect!! Most comfortable bed I have ever slept in beside my own. You guys were great. Had a problem with ice maker and a chain on bike and it was fixed ASAP!! Very pleased!! Will stay again. We had 12 people and it worked wonderful for us.

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Tittle Family: We are so excited you enjoyed the accommodations and that you had a great vacation! We are also glad you were pleased with our services. We hope you'll stay with us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

June 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We LOVED staying at 80 Pinecrest. It was perfect for our 3 families!!! The 360 Blue staff was wonderful with helping us!! Cannot wait to plan our next vacation at 80 Pinecrest!!! :)

  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Beck Family: We are happy to hear you loved your beach vacation! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We hope you will come back and stay with us in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

June 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We LOVED staying at 80 Pinecrest. It was perfect for our 3 families!!! The 360 Blue staff was wonderful with helping us!! Cannot wait to plan our next vacation at 80 Pinecrest!!! :)

  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Beck Family: We are happy to hear you loved your beach vacation! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We hope you will come back and stay with us in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

October 2015 Stay

  • 4 of 5

80 Pinecrest is located in a beautiful, quiet neighborhood one easy block to the beach and one block from Rosemary Beach. The house was clean and as advertised. Our children enjoyed the bikes (and their freedom) the most and easy access to the Rosemary Beach community. The Sunday morning farmers market was amazing with fresh fruit, vegetables, homemade bread, jams and baked goods.

We are big cooks and the kitchen was lacking some necessary and commonly-used utensils and cookware. The overhead light on the microwave did not work as well as the light in the oven. Some of the locks to the outdoor porches would not lock and the lock on the child's bike would not work either. These items were reported during our checkout phone call to your office on 10/19/15. We will return and will look at other 360 Blue Properties next summer and fall. We loved the 360 App as well.

  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Such a great perspective on the beach! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed the Inlet Beach community. We are currently addressing the housewares issues you mentioned and will ensure this property is restocked with all the comforts of home. We were also able to send maintenance to fix the oven and microwave lights, so this property is ready for your next vacation!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Our home is located on south side (beach side) of scenic hwy 30A directly adjacent to Rosemary Beach. The Gulf of Mexico and white sandy beach is just a short stroll from our house. After a day at the beach, enjoy the gorgeous pool area located adjacent to our home. In just a couple minutes, you can walk or bike to Rosemary Beach and enjoy shopping, dining, the spa, coffee shop, and all the unique shops and events of Rosemary Beach. During the spring & summer seasons, enjoy free concerts/movies and other events on the greens at Rosemary Beach or the Alys Beach amphitheater. Our home features 4 bedrooms and 4 full baths, as well as 2 separate living areas. 4 separate porches and balconies provide additional space for relaxing. All living areas and bedrooms feature flat screen TVs, DVD players and free wifi internet service is provided. Our home is nicely furnished with upscale furniture, as we use it as our own beach get away periodically. Our home is uniquely positioned next door to Rosemary Beach, in a small gated community with only 5 other upscale homes which provides our guests with a quiet peaceful setting. Our home is simply a great family beach getaway and we look forward to having you as our guest!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Inlet Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2345 sq. ft.
  • 2 stories
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 3 King beds, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties