Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

South of 30A - Community Pool! Walk to Beach! Close to Rosemary Beach!

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Space 2,345 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 12

Enjoy swift access to Rosemary Beach and Panama City Beach when you stay at this fabulous beach haven located in a secluded, gated community on the south side of Scenic 30A! When you aren’t lounging around on the multiple furnished porch spaces with a good book or cold beverage, head down to the pristine white beaches and emerald green waters of the Emerald Coast that are just a moment’s walk from your doorstep. As an added bonus, the neighborhood pool is located right across the street! This 4 bedroom, 4 bathroom home can accommodate up to 12 guests and has a flip flop floor plan with the living room, dining area and kitchen located on the second level. There are two master suites, one on each level, and two additional guest bedrooms making it an ideal vacation destination for families and groups. Check availability and book today!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 12):

FIRST FLOOR:

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Only

- Guest Bedroom: Twin Over Full Bunk Bed With Twin Trundle, Private Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

- Den: Queen Sleeper Sofa

SECOND FLOOR:

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Only

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Shared Bathroom With Shower Only

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- 4 adult bikes

- Walking distance to the beach - 6 minutes

- Furnished porches on both levels

- Two master suites

- Gas grill

- Bonus den downstairs with kitchenette

- Community pool

- Gated community

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

More Details

Property Manager
GR Forward 2
-
Member since: 2000
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 19, 2017

Amenities

West Panama City Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2345 sq. ft.
  • 2 stories
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 3 King beds, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(22 traveler reviews)

72% Complete
27% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
South of 30A - Community Pool! Walk to Beach! Close to Rosemary Beach!
average rating of 4.7272725 based on 22 reviews
5

July-August 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Our family has stayed @ Inlet Beach for the past 8 years & this has been our favorite rental because of 360 Blue. We had a problem with the ice maker & they came immediately...and when it couldn't be resolved went out of their way to make things right & even brought extra bags of ice daily. Also, hosted a complimentary bonfire during our stay. We always rent thru VRBO & this is BY FAR the best service & most pleasant experience we've had. It's the details that count & you've earned a repeat guest from our family!!❤️❤️

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: What a beautiful family photo! One to remember for years to come! We are thrilled you had such a wonderful stay in Inlet Beach! We are sorry that the ice maker was not able to get fixed during your stay, but we are happy to report it has been repaired! Thank you for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back on 30A again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

May 2017 Beach Trip

  • 5 of 5

This was our third time in this home. We love the deck and my parents really enjoyed the downstairs suite as they can get up as early as they liked and not wake everyone in the house. Everything was well stocked and the location to the beach is pretty a pretty easy walk. My only issues were the couches. They were very worn and peeling which got all over the floor and your clothes. I think it may be time to replace. Also the ceiling fans and vents were very dirty which surprised me since the house itself was very clean. Overall we had a wonderful time. There were 6 adults and everyone had their own space. We will certainly look to rent the house for a fourth time.

  • Submitted: May 13, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: What a beautiful sunset photo! Perfect ending to a perfect day! We are so happy you and your family had such a wonderful vacation. We have passed along your valuable feedback about the couches to the property manager to address with the owner. Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we can't wait to have you back at the beach again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Nashville
5

October 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had very loud construction going on right next door, the entire week! A considerate "heads up" to bring ear plugs would've been appreciated. The crew started at 7am each day

  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: I am so sorry to hear that there was construction going on near you. I was not aware of any at this time but I am checking with the property manager to try to get some better information. We hope that, despite the construction, you all had an amazing stay in this beautiful home. We look forward to having you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Benton, Arkansas
5

June 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Had a wonderful vacation! House was perfect!! Most comfortable bed I have ever slept in beside my own. You guys were great. Had a problem with ice maker and a chain on bike and it was fixed ASAP!! Very pleased!! Will stay again. We had 12 people and it worked wonderful for us.

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Hi Tittle Family: We are so excited you enjoyed the accommodations and that you had a great vacation! We are also glad you were pleased with our services. We hope you'll stay with us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Benton, Arkansas
5

June 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Had a wonderful vacation! House was perfect!! Most comfortable bed I have ever slept in beside my own. You guys were great. Had a problem with ice maker and a chain on bike and it was fixed ASAP!! Very pleased!! Will stay again. We had 12 people and it worked wonderful for us.

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Hi Tittle Family: We are so excited you enjoyed the accommodations and that you had a great vacation! We are also glad you were pleased with our services. We hope you'll stay with us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

June 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We LOVED staying at 80 Pinecrest. It was perfect for our 3 families!!! The 360 Blue staff was wonderful with helping us!! Cannot wait to plan our next vacation at 80 Pinecrest!!! :)

  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Beck Family: We are happy to hear you loved your beach vacation! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We hope you will come back and stay with us in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Our home is located on south side (beach side) of scenic hwy 30A directly adjacent to Rosemary Beach. The Gulf of Mexico and white sandy beach is just a short stroll from our house. After a day at the beach, enjoy the gorgeous pool area located adjacent to our home. In just a couple minutes, you can walk or bike to Rosemary Beach and enjoy shopping, dining, the spa, coffee shop, and all the unique shops and events of Rosemary Beach. During the spring & summer seasons, enjoy free concerts/movies and other events on the greens at Rosemary Beach or the Alys Beach amphitheater. Our home features 4 bedrooms and 4 full baths, as well as 2 separate living areas. 4 separate porches and balconies provide additional space for relaxing. All living areas and bedrooms feature flat screen TVs, DVD players and free wifi internet service is provided. Our home is nicely furnished with upscale furniture, as we use it as our own beach get away periodically. Our home is uniquely positioned next door to Rosemary Beach, in a small gated community with only 5 other upscale homes which provides our guests with a quiet peaceful setting. Our home is simply a great family beach getaway and we look forward to having you as our guest!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees