Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautiful Direct Oceanfront 2 Bedroom 2 Bath condo located at Brighton Tower

Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

This is a Beautiful direct oceanfront 2bedroom 2 bath condo located at Brighton Tower. The master suite has an over sized bedroom, king size bed, bathroom with dressing area, dual sinks, shower, and a whirlpool tub. The 2nd bedroom has 2 double beds with a walk in closet. The unit has a kitchen, dining room and living room with breath taking views. The condo features a full balcony, overlooking panoramic views of the ocean and the 145 acre plantation. Phone, TV, DVD, Washer/Dryer, and parking included.

Kingston is the most prestigious planned oceanfront community in Myrtle Beach. Resting on 145 acres of meticulously manicured grounds, this development offers 24 hour gated security, reflection ponds, pools, hot tubs, half mile of secluded beach, fishing lakes, 50,000 sq.ft. health and sport club complex with superior quality tennis courts and all the best equipment. This oceanfront development will exceed your expectations in every way imaginable! The plantation is located close to Restaurant Row, Barefoot Landing, Tanger Outlets, Arcadian Shores Golf Course, and Broadway at the Beach.

Just minutes from Downtown Myrtle Beach, Kingston Plantation is 145 acres of meticulously manicured grounds with ½ mile of secluded beaches, 24 hour gated security, pools, hot tubs, fishing lakes, 50,000 square feet health and sports complex, tennis courts. Reflection ponds and much more.

More Details

Property Manager
Owner/Property Manager
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english, russian
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
April 30, 2017


Myrtle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 17
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
  • Resort
  • Water View
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 2 Full beds
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Private Pool
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • pier fishing
  • surf fishing

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:


4/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

Beautiful Direct Oceanfront 2 Bedroom 2 Bath condo located at Brighton Tower
average rating of 4.0 based on 4 reviews

I felt like we should have bben more informed

  • 1 of 5

This is an ok condo. When we arrived we saw that this oceanfront condo with beachfront balcony had no ocean view or no balcony access. Due to construction the balcony was blocked off, boarded shut form outside, and black tarps covering the balcony railing. We couldn't even see the ocean. I feel like the rental agency, or owner should have made us aware of this before we arrived and given us the opportunity to find a different condo. I know that the owners were told this many weeks before we even booked this. I was disappointed with the way this was handled, it would have been fair to tell us ahead of time. I feel I was lied to by omission.

  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We completely understand your frustration. The winter time is the time of the year that the Condo Associations do all the repairs to keep the facilities top notch. They make the individual homeowners aware of when they will be working on the buildings. Each row of condos is called a Stack. We were not informed that they had moved to your Stack ahead of schedule. When we heard about the construction we immediately tried to correct the problem by offering you all options, 1. A 100% refund, 2. We offered to upgrade you to a condo that was $100 more a night at no cost to you , but ultimately, we honored your wishes to remain in the original condo and give you the discount you requested. We take it very seriously when a customer is not pleased with anything. It is our ultimate goal to keep you as a customer for many years to come. Please accept our apology as a rental company and from the family that owns the condo. We believe you and your family to be our first priority. We are upset that the repairs to the balcony took place during your stay and wish we had control over when it was scheduled. It is our sincere hopes you will give us one more try and thank you for allowing us to correct your displeasure with the situation by giving you the discount you asked for. Thank you once more and we hope to see you back next year.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Columbus, GA


  • 5 of 5

My husband and I stayed here for a couple of days after he attended a conference nearby. I had looked at many, many properties before choosing this one. I am very pleased with this condo. I arrived after office hours, but check-in was a breeze and the representative that I spoke to on the phone was very nice and helpful. The condo was very spacious and we loved having the wrap-around balcony with a great view of the beach and coastline. We encountered a small service issue which was resolved very, very quickly and I appreciated that greatly. I would definitely recommend this property to friends and family. If we are in the area, we will definitely stay here again!

  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
East Amherst, New York

Great view of the beach

  • 5 of 5

This property was very spacious and offered privacy for my family of 4. Our children are 11 & 8. The condo was very cozy. The view of the beach from the balcony was amazing. We enjoyed eating our meals outside. It was an easy check in and check out. We would recommend this property and would rent it again.

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very nice propery, great booking agent

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in this unit at the end of June 2016. It had a really nice view and plenty of outside seating on the balcony. We are a family of 4 with kids ages 11 and 13. We spend lots of time on the balcony looking at the ocean and surrounding landscape. The kitchen was stocked with the usual dinnerware and cooking utensils. The booking agent was great to work with - very responsive and helpful with our schedule. No issues with check-in/check-out and very prompt returning our security deposit. In the past we have booked units in this building through the Kingston website. We saved quite a bit of money by booking here. The only difference is that you can't use the little waterpark that you see from the balcony. We knew this in advance and it wasn't a problem for us. The beach and pool area are very nice. It is very much a family atmosphere. Lots of kids of all ages. The pool can get a bit crowded, but it seemed that the most people didn't stay for more than an hour or so before moving to the beach or other areas. If you haven't stayed in this building or in Kingston Plantation I would highly recommend it. The grounds are beautifully maintained.

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0



Rates & Availability


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
  • starting at 109 a night
  • Us Dollars
  • spring rate starting at 159/night
  • summer rate starting at 329/night
  • fall rate starting at 159/night
  • winter rate starting at 109/night
  • * rate does not include tax
  • **rate includes linens and free wifi
  • *** call for monthly rentals
  • note: these are starting prices. prices may change without notice.

Enter dates for accurate pricing


You might like these similar properties