About the property
- Condo900 sq. ft.
- Half Baths0
- Minimum Stay1 - 4 nights
Comparable to vrbo.com/284132 and vrbo.com/264118
Beautiful, 2 bedroom White Ridge Condominium a 5 minute walk to lifts, restaurants and shopping are even closer in Teton Village. Master bedroom has a king bed and the other has two twin beds that can be converted into a king. There is also a pull out sofa. Indoor heated parking garage for vehicles under 76"
Teton Village is a scenic 12 miles from the town of Jackson. The village is not just for winter, it offers numerous activities in the summer as well. Teton Village offers dining, shopping, a fun night life, and many outdoor adventures. Steps away from Grand Teton National Park, this is a fantastic place to visit.
You have access to the nearby Sundance Swim and Tennis Club. Pool, hot tubs and tennis in summer, hot tubs only in winter. It is open Memorial day through September, weather dependent and throughout the ski season.
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within one hour
- Calendar last updated:
- May 25, 2018
Pool / Spa
Local Services & Businesses
Sports & Adventure Activities
Check-in: 3:30 PM
Check-out: 10:30 AM
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.
Wonderful location with great host
This place has such an awesome location. We never took the shuttle because walking was so easy. The fireplace was our favorite. We had a fire almost every night. The beds are really comfortable. Beth is a fabulous host.....super easy to get a hold of and provided all the information we needed. We will certainly be back!
Hooray!! So happy you enjoyed it. Thanks so much for staying, and we look forward to having you back!
Close to lifts!
Clear instructions, clean and well appointed condo. Very close walk to lifts, restaurants and spa. Would definitely stay here again!
Hooray!! So glad you enjoyed it, we look forward to having you back!
Perfect ski home!
The apartment is perfect for skiers/snowboarders. Comfortably hosted 4 people and could easily hold 2 more. The place was very clean, had all amenities you could need, and an awesome fire place. It’s 5 minutes walk from Teton village and Tram and the shuttle bus stop is right in front of the apartment if needed. Look forward to renting again!
YEAY!! So glad you enjoyed it and we look forward to having you back!!
Jackson Hole is one of the best mountains we have snowboarded. This unit is walking distance to the lifts and an easy walk into the village.
This unit needs some updating. It is quite dated compared to adjacent units especially the kitchen which has very low quality cupboards. The refrigerator is small and looks out of place in a such a large space. For four people we found that there were only minimal utensils which is an inexpensive fix. The bedrooms were remodeled and were very comfortable. The shower head in the spare bedroom constantly drips wasting water, again an easy fix. The property supplies firewood which is great however, this unit did not have any lighter/matches. Not a huge deal as I happened to have matches in my car. Again, an easy fix that would otherwise be expected in most places and in fact were provided in other units we have stayed in. It's the little things that add up. The unit does have a nice television however the unit has no radio or music source. Had this been stated in the ad we would have brought a music source.
Lastly the entry door is quite drafty causing the heat to have to come on regularly, this could be fixed with a roll of weather stripping.
Overall we had a great time and loved the experience. I would just recommend that this unit be upgraded to the level of other units in this building.
The owner is very responsive and great to deal with. We would recommend this place.
Glad you enjoyed the proximity to the lifts and the village! So sorry you were left wanting for utensils and lighters. Anything that is brought to my attention, I'm happy to supply. We will make sure there is plenty of both for future renters. Sometimes it's tough to know what has gone missing without living there. We did notice the drip in the shower prior to your stay, and have the parts on order to fix it. We will figure out a music source. The refrigerator that was there prior to the current owners buying it was gigantic, and took over the room. Admittedly we may have undersized because of that, but for a short term rental it seems as if there is enough space for functionality. We have attempted a few different fixes for the drafty door, but we will keep working on it! The cupboards are the same as at least 3 of the other units in the building. I did recently replace the built in microwave and accidentally chose the wall color instead of the cabinet color for patching. Perhaps that is what seemed of poorer quality. I will be fixing that as well in the next few days.
Happy you enjoyed your stay overall, and I'll be working hard to attend to all the things that you mentioned as quickly as possible. Thanks for bringing them to my attention!
Great location and amenities, just a short walk to all the village has to offer!
This place was perfect for our stay in Teton Village. Didn’t use the shuttle once, as you were a short 5 minute walk to the main base area. The hot tub access at the Sundance Club was a huge plus! The unit itself had plenty of room for our group and contained everything we needed. Washer/Dryer was a nice perk as well. Would definitely stay here again!
Thank you Beth!
Hooray!!! So glad you enjoyed the proximity to the resort, as well as all the amenities. We look forward to having you back!
Great location, comfortable amenities. Would book again!!
Woot woot!! So glad you enjoyed it!! Thanks so much for staying!!