Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Family-Friendly Townhouse With Ocean View!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom Townhome Just 2 And One Half Blocks From Pismo State Beach

This masterfully appointed 3 bedroom, 2 full bathroom, townhome is located just about 2 and one half blocks from the sands of scenic Pismo State Beach! On the first level is an oversized 2 car garage and the entry. The second level is the main living area with the living room, kitchen, dining, queen bedroom and full bath. The third level has the second full bath with the second and third bedrooms.

The living area has a sumptuous leather sofa, and two reclining armchairs, large flatscreen TV with basic extended cable and wireless Internet access. The open floorplan then leads you to the kitchen which is outfitted with all major appliances including: oven, range, microwave, dishwasher, toaster, and coffee pot. The dining area, just on the other side of the breakfast bar from the kitchen, has plenty of seating with 6 chairs and 2 bar stools. There is a large sliding glass door which provides access to the nicely sized deck with BBQ. Views of Ira Lease Park, Mary Harrington Park, as well as the beach and ocean beyond can be enjoyed from here as well as through the slider from the living, dining and kitchen. This level also has the master (Queen) bedroom with adjacent full bath.

The third and final level has the second (queen) bedroom with walk-in closet (this bedroom also has views from the large window located just above the deck), third (full & bunk beds) bedroom, second full bathroom, and the laundry.

NO SMOKING, NO PETS

More Details

Property Manager
Kathy Walton
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
July 25, 2017

Amenities

Downtown Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 double , 2 bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(21 traveler reviews)

Family-Friendly Townhouse With Ocean View!
average rating of 4.714286 based on 21 reviews
5

Perfect for our family.

  • 5 of 5

Enjoyed our stay at this condo. Was only a small walk to the main stop of town. Very convenient walk during the 4th of July and was nice to have parking.

A larger trash can and maybe a larger tv would be ideal.

Loved our stay and would stay again.

Thanks

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nice location near the beach for our family

  • 5 of 5

Great place to stay and close to restaurants and beach.

  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Coastal retreat at Pismo Beach

  • 5 of 5

Our stay at 372 Park Avenue was a wonderful retreat for our family. This was a time for our family to come together after the death of a mother and grandmother. The townhouse was ideally located, within walking distance to the beach and pier, as well as conveniently located to many points of interest along the Central Coast. The townhouse easily accommodated 3 couples and a young adult. Our unit was clean and very nicely decorated with all the amenities of home. Our experience with Coastal Vacation Rentals was great. Our emails were quickly responded to and accomodations were made for our unexpected late arrival.

  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Garge door opener was not working and I called but no one came out to look at it.

  • 4 of 5

There was water in garage after multiply showers and garage door opener didn't work, I called but no one came out to look at it. Need a can opener, had to barrow one from neighbor. The one at condo didn't work. Overall we had a fun stay and really enjoyed the place

  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I apologize for the issues you had, I have addressed each item to ensure this doesn't happen again. We hope you consider us for your next stay in Pismo Beach!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Pleasurable

  • 4 of 5

Condo was in a quiet location. It was just right for my family. It was clean and provided adequate household utensils. It was conveniently located for walks to restaurants and pier. Evenings we had a nice coastal breeze. Will stay here again!

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Family Reunion

  • 5 of 5

I booked this place for a family reunion in Pismo. It was an Excellent place to stay in Pismo. Walking distance from the beach and local restaurants, very clean and well stocked home. You do not have to bring anything from home other than groceries! This place has everything you need to cook, eat, sleep, shower and even babeque.

I look forward to staying here again.

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Downtown Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Labor Day
Sep 1 2017 - Sep 3 2017
3 night minimum stay
$325
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$300
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $175 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $400
Tax Rate 12.0%

Rate does not include Security deposit, Cleaning Fees, Booking Fees or Tax. Holidays are Summer Rates. Summer & Holidays have a 3 night minimum, Winter reservations have a 2 night minimum. Rates and availability are subject to change without notice.

Cancellation Policy: If Guest wishes to cancel his/her reservation, cancellation charges will apply as follows:

$100.00 if cancelled 30 days or more prior to the Check-in Date.
100% of the reservation cost if cancelled less than 30 days prior to the Check-in Date.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties