Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Direct Oceanfront # 310 Top Floor Wow Views Aug reduce No Extra Clean/Manage fee

Bedrooms 1
Space 560 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights


About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, 6 Sleeps

This elegantly decorated direct oceanfront 3rd floor condo was completely remodeled in 2013 and has new tile throughout, new furnishings, flat screen TV in living room and bedroom fans in living area and bedroom, modern kitchen cabinets and appliances (please be aware that there is not a full oven in the kitchen however does have a counter top oven) , granite countertops, washer/dryer and so much more. Spectacular ocean views from your private balcony and living room to enjoy the sunrise, dolphins, views of Tybee island and beach. Top floor unit that provides unobstructed views of the sky and stars without the worries of noise coming from a unit above. You will not want to leave your deck! This unit is great for small families as well as 1 or 2 couples with a maximum occupancy of 4 adults (ages 18 and over) If you love relaxing on an ocean front deck, lying on the beach which is just steps away, lounging in or around a beautiful pool or taking in the many sites of Coligny Plaza, then this is the unit for you!

All this and no extra charges for a cleaning fee or reservation fee!

The villa sleeps six with a queen size bed in the private bedroom, bunk beds (for use by small children only), a queen size pull out couch bed, wi-fi and cable tv in bedroom and living room.

The complex has a 2 wonderful oceanfront pools with one being a kiddy pool which are surrounded by a large sundeck, lounge chairs and umbrellas. Off the pool is a private board walk to the beach with a shower station.

The Breakers is located in the popular Forest Beach area with Coligny Plaza, over 60 shops and restaurants including a grocery store, coffee shop, bakery, bike rentals, ice cream parlors, beach front tiki bar and is in walking distance to a abundance of Hilton Head favorite attractions. You won’t want or need to get in your car during your stay.

Weekly rentals are Saturday to Saturday. Check in is 4:00 pm and check out is 10 am. A 50% deposit is required at the time of booking. The remaining balance is due 30 days prior to check-in. Visa, personal checks or money orders are accepted. No smoking in unit or on deck. In accordance with the condominium association rules, no pets are allowed. Must be 25 years or older to rent this unit. The rates listed below include the cleaning charge however do not include the 12% tax fee.

Wireless internet and cable TV.

Hilton Head Island was just awarded America's Favorite Island 2017 by Reader's Digest Magazine and stated "There are 12 miles of beach on Hilton Head, and that is just the beginning of what to do while vacationing. Golf, tennis, and horseback riding through a nature preserve are just a few of the many alternatives to sun and sand. The island has 250 different restaurants as wellHere's activity you can't find everywhere: interacting with the local reptiles"

If this unit is not available for the week you would like, please check out direct front newly renovated condo unit number 338.

We know that you will enjoy your stay and like our family, want to come back each year.

The Costello Family

More Details

Brian Costello
Member since: 2013
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
August 21, 2018


North Forest Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 560 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Max. adults: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Unfortunately we do not accept echecks for payments.
  • Due to the size of the condo and bunk bed size which only can accommodate small children, we only allow 4 adults (ages 18 and over) to rent this condo
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing


Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(42 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
40% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
2% Complete
Direct Oceanfront # 310 Top Floor Wow Views Aug reduce No Extra Clean/Manage fee
average rating of 4.357143 based on 42 reviews

Perfect week

  • 5 of 5

Condo had everything needed for our family of 4. Perfect location on the beach and next to shops. Rented bikes which was a blast. Have stayed before and this is our favorite unit!

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review of our condo. We are so pleased that you enjoyed the condo and hope you are able to come back soon to the island and another stay in unit 310.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great place. Quiet, great views, comfortable setting

  • 4 of 5

Everything was great and we couldnt have had a better week. Exactly what we were looking for

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cincinnati Ohio

Small but very nice and clean

  • 4 of 5

Be prepared, the kitchen is really small, but who want's to cook much when on vacation!!! Very nice, clean and convenient - looks just like the pictures.

  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 4 of 5

Very convenient close to everything, great view of beach and ocean from condo balcony. Condo was clean and all essentials were supplied. Faciality itself could use some updating. There was work going on and little or no clean ups at the end of work day leaving dirt and debris on steps and hallways. Condo was fine, building needs repairs and paint. Pool area was clean and adequate. Location ideal

  • Submitted: May 30, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great location - close to beach and Coligny Square.

  • 5 of 5

Owner is very prompt and responsive. Would definitely choose this property again.

  • Submitted: May 10, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind review. We hope you are able to come back soon! Brian and Jeanne
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

No oven!

  • 3 of 5

I was under the impression that the kitchen was fully equipped since it said the condo is equipped with appliances. No where did I read it had no oven. We will not be renting again.

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so sorry that you where not aware that there is no oven in our unit. If you look under amenities above the pictures of our unit, you will see listed in the kitchen section that this is no oven in this unit. Also under stove we state that the condo has a counter top stove located under the kitchen island counter. We have never received a written nor verbal complaint concerning not knowing that there is not a oven in this unit, however we will research through vrbo if there is other ways within the website to better state that the unit does not have a full stove. Again we are so sorry that you were not aware that there was not a full oven in our unit.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
8 Miles
Hilton Head Airport
Car: not necessary

Direct ocean front property to 12 miles of beach, located within a few yards to great restaurants,shops, outdoor and indoor bars, movie theatre, festivals, parades and special town events,paved bike trails throughout 12 mile island, some of the best golf courses in the country and famous Harbour Town close by,


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $150

Additional Information on Rental Rates

All rates subject to change

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.