Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Sept 23-30 $899 + tax/cleaning!-Short Walk to Beach & Pier, WiFi, pool, 4 TVs

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,450 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Remodeled Ground Floor End Condo-24 HR Fitness Center, Onsite Management

Relax in this beachy, immaculately kept 3BR/2BA corner unit in Seaside at Anastasia. The bright and airy home boasts of new flooring in the common areas, warm neutral colors, vibrant photography, an open/split floor plan, convenience of a washer/dryer, flat screen TVs and enclosed screen porch overlooking community pool and clubhouse. There is a fully equipped kitchen too! Reserved parking right in front of the condo. This is the perfect location to get away and enjoy the simplicity of the beach lifestyle!


Property Manager
Jamie Serenati
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 17, 2017

Why Jamie Serenati chose Florida North East

This 3/2 ground floor corner unit offers the best of both worlds in condo living, the convenience of the ground floor with the privacy and extra light of an end unit.

What makes this condo unique

Close to beaches, community pier, volleyball courts, splash parks, shopping and restaurants. Relax on the porch with your morning coffee while hearing the ocean waves crashing. Enjoy a casual bike ride through the streets of St. Augustine Beach or the beautiful beaches the community has to offer.

Guestbook comments from the manager

We always saw the beach community while visiting St Augustine for the past 10 years, but we never entered the gates. We are so glad that we did! This condo is ground floor so close to the heated pool and exercise room and of course, the beach! Being an active couple, we just love the location. The condo is very spacious and equipped with everything we need during our monthly stays. Can't wait to come back later this year!
Apr 2017
  • 1 of 3

Map

Nearest Airport
50 Miles
Jacksonville International
Nearest Barpub
0.1 Miles
Panama Hatties
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Marsh Creek Country Club
Nearest Motorway
7 Miles
I-95
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Sunset Grille
Nearest Beach
0.1 Miles
St. Augustine Beach
Car: recommended

Amenities

Saint Augustine Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1450 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub , shower
  • 2 bathrooms, including a master bath with separate garden tub and walk-in shower.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 3 - 1 double
  • 3 Bedrooms, including a master suite.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo ...
  • Television
  • Toys
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • churches
  • health/beauty spa
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • pier fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

88% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Sept 23-30 $899 + tax/cleaning!-Short Walk to Beach & Pier, WiFi, pool, 4 TVs
average rating of 4.888889 based on 12 reviews
5

Great location

  • 5 of 5

Absolutely great service during the booking process that was matched by the condo and complex. GREAT facility and complex. The pool was one of the nicest we have been at and the location is very close to the beach.

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We too love the pool. The next time you come, it should have all new tile and new ladders as we are resurfacing it this fall. Can't wait to have you all back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great stay, excellent location and accommodations!

  • 5 of 5

Would definitely recommend this place, everything was great, the unit is very comfortable, equipped with all the necessities and very nicely decorated. Comfortable beds, clean and spacious rooms, and the screened porch is great for breakfast outside.

It's right across a beach, so you just need to cross the road and you're there, some places to eat nearby and a Publix to get your supplies about 7 min drive. About 15 min drive to the cool historic downtown.

Customer service was very prompt and courteous but there really weren't much issues...

The only thing I would say is that we were 6 ppl and only 4 dining chairs at the dining table which seemed odd, if we wanted to have a family dinner we would've probably brought in some porch chairs.

Thanks!

  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Greenville, SC
5

Wonderful!!!!

  • 5 of 5

First of all, I'd like to thank Jamie Serenati for the support. Everything was perfect!! I spent a whole week there with my husband and 2 children. We loved the apartment. We had a wonderful time in Saint Augustine.

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Terrific Accomodations

  • 5 of 5

The customer service was incredible. The staff really does everything in their power in order for you to have a terrific experience. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Unit

  • 5 of 5

We loved staying at this condo. It is a great location and within walking distance to many things. It was not too crowded and we look forward to returning again.

  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Good position, good accommodation

  • 4 of 5

Thoroughly enjoyed our week's stay at Anastasia. Condo has everything you need to live comfortably. The area has good amenities, plenty of choice but we didn't think much of Panama Hatties, overpriced and poor standards. Much better value for lunch/breakfast was MangoMango 1 mile south (wee wifee says the best American cooking she's experienced) and a bar/grill 250 yds north Little Margee's for breakfast. Have to try them at least once, all the other adjacent bars we found expensive. Will definitely be back to stay in the area - as long as Jamie finds us a good deal! Not sure about the comment 'listening to the ocean waves' traffic noise was apparent but not intrusive.

  • Submitted: May 4, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so pleased that you enjoyed your visit to St Augustine Beach and your stay at Seaside A101. This beautiful ground floor modern condo is very popular, especially since it is so close to the pool, shopping, ocean, and the many great bars and restaurants. We can't wait to have you back for a future visit!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $100
Damage Deposit $47

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.