check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Family 3 Bedroom w/Loft *Pet Friendly* GOLF CART NOW AVAILABLE

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
townhome
Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
3 nights

Description

Sandestin Townhome Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedroom, 3 Bath With Loft Close To Pool

*Three Bedrooms w/loft

*Three full bathrooms

*Upgraded amenities- flat screen televisions, Free WI-FI, DVDs and stereo system

* Full sized Washer and Dryer

*Full Patio with lake view

*Pet Friendly with no additional deposit required

The owner has provided a Easy Go Golf cart for guests use. The cart holds four people and use of the cart is included in the rental price.

This spacious three bedroom condo with loft is located in the quiet beach side neighborhood of Beachwalk Villas. This shaded and quiet neighborhood is minutes from the beach and all of the activities at the Village of Baytowne.

The downstairs has an open concept with high ceilings- the dining room will seat six and the breakfast bar will seat three. The kitchen has updated appliances and hard surface counter tops with a full sized dishwasher, side by side refrigerator with ice maker and water in the door! The kitchen is completely stocked with dishes, cookware and serving pieces for those large family meals.

The first floor contains two bedrooms each with their own bathroom and a full sized washer and dryer in the hall.

The upstairs contains the master suite with a king bed and a master bath with two double sinks, separate shower and huge soaking tub.

The loft is set up with a desk if you need to go online and check your email and it also has an additional sofa sleeper if you need the room!

The Living room opens up on to the patio which has a view of the lake- a wonderful place to recoup after a day of running around the resort.

Mark Your Calendars:

12/1-2/10 Baytowne on Ice- Ice Skating

12/2- 12/30 12 Nights of Light- Festive Light Show every Wed, Fri and Sat Night

12/7-12/21 Holiday Concert Series every Wednesday Night

12/31 Baytowne NYE Countdown at the Event’s Plaza- Fireworks and Music

2/17-2/18 28th Annual Gumbo Festival

2/28 15th Annual Mardi Gras Fat Tuesday Parade

3/1-4/26 Wednesday Night Concert Series returns to the Event’s Plaza

3/17 St. Patty’s Day Delight- Celtic Music at the Event’s Plaza

3/19-4/2 Sunday Cinema- Family Movies on the Green

3/20-4/3 HydroFlight Monday- Fly Board Show at the Lagoon

3/23-4/6 Magical Thursday Captain Dave’s Magic Show

3/21-4/4 Tuesday Night Fireworks and Family fun at the Event’s Plaza

4/15 Easter Explosion- Easter Bunny arrives

4/20-4/23 31st Annual Sandestin Wine Festival

For additional Information on times and tickets for special events visit www.baytownewharf.com.

Destin Memories, LLC is an independent company that is not affiliated with, sponsored by or associated with any entity containing the word “Sandestin.” Any use or reference to the word “Sandestin” is used in the factual sense to geographically identify a property or location and not to suggest any affiliation with any SANDESTIN branded entity, product or service.

The Day That The National Weather Service Orders A Mandatory Evacuation Order in a “Tropical Storm / Hurricane Warning,” area, we will refund:

1. Any unused portion of rent from a guest currently registered.

2. Any unused portion of rent from a guest that is scheduled to arrive, and wants to shorten their stay, to come in after the Hurricane Warning is lifted: and

3. Any advance rents collected or deposited for a reservation that is scheduled to arrive during the “Hurricane Warning” period.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered

Property Manager
Phyllis VRMS
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
December 8, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

Family 3 Bedroom w/Loft *Pet Friendly* GOLF CART NOW AVAILABLE
average rating of 4.5 based on 8 reviews
Hoschton, GA
2

SanDestin Vacation

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Condo was layed out nice and in a good location to beach and pool. However codo was very dirty. Water stains on ceiling, with cracks & peeling drywall in master and den. Carpet stain very badly in den. Bed cover in #2 bedroom had red stain on it along with other stains. No golf cart. Will not stay there again. It's a shame could be very nice place if just a little upkeep and money was put into it.

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Glen, I am so sorry you had these issues. I did speak with your group after arrival and offered assistance. This condo is scheduled for major renovation and goes off line in August of 2016. The owner is doing a complete make over and we will address the issues you described. As you stated in your review it is a nice place and in a great location- it will be beautiful after the make-over. The owner has purchased a golf cart and we hope to have that in place as well. When I called your son before your arrival he told me you would be fine in the condo and he agreed that next year you would call me directly (you booked online with VRBO) and I would take good care of your family and make sure your next stay with me is stress free! I do not want you to be unhappy- your business is very important to me. I do appreciate your feedback and look forward to hosting your family in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Our family of 6 enjoyed a week in this very comfortable, beautifully decorated, and spacious condo. It was great to have 3 bedrooms and 3 full baths, and a TV in each bedroom. Having a washer and dryer is an added convenience. The great room with an open kitchen was nice, so that the entire family was together even during meal preparations. The entry area provides privacy and the condo is on the end of four. Security is not an issue. The pool is an easy walk from the condo and never crowded, and the beach is only a minute or two drive away, without leaving the Sandestin property. We enjoyed a walk on the nature island, Jolee, even spotting an osprey nest and its inhabitants. Feeding turtles in the lake behind the condo and walking the property were early morning activities. We had a relaxing and restful week.

  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Alpharetta,Georgia
4

Great place for our Memorial Weekend vacation

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Place was just like photos, clean, great location, shuttle gets you around the entire resort. Good for kids too. The only thing I would recommend to change is patio furniture (chairs falling apart) and sofa sleeper in studio(mattress is in a bad shape) If those 2 things get change I will give a 5. Overall very nice place to stay with plenty of room. One other thing...on the beach area, the resort should not use the entire place by placing chairs and umbrellas for rent, not too much space for people that they dont want to pay for that. Thanks

  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: Destin Memories
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Will definitely come back again

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We really enjoyed our stay here. There was plenty of space for 4 adults and 2 dogs, with room to spare! Loved the view of the water with fountain and that we could let the dogs right out there to run around. Felt very private, but was still so close to everything (the beach, baytowne, etc.). Property management was extremely friendly and helpful. We will definitely be staying here again in the future!

  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: Destin Memories
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

LaFave Spring Break 2015

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time this year in Destin at the San Destin Resort. Our accomadations at Beach walk were superb. We all had a wonderful spring break and will definitely be returning in the future. Thanks for the nice stay. The unit was extremely clean and close to all the attractions that we were interested in at Destin. We have been coming down once and many times twice a year for rest and relaxation and would definitely recommend this unit.

  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: Destin Memories
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Just like home!!

  • 5 of 5

During my frantic dead end search for an affordable hotel near the beach, my coworker suggested that we rent a condo/townhouse. I downloaded the VRBO app and I must say, that was the best suggestion ever! During our vacation travels, we've always stayed in a hotel and spent much more money. We won't be staying in any hotels for vacation again. This townhouse was beautifully decorated. We felt as if we were at home. The area was quiet, not much traffic and we did not have to get on the main highway to enjoy the beautiful white sand beach! We even got a chance to enjoy the fireworks on the beach which my 6 yr old son was mesmerized with. Everything was well stocked with what we needed. We will be staying in this cozy/comfortable home again when we visit Destin.

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Sandestin Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king
    2nd Bedroom - 1 queen
    3rd Bedroom - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool

Partner Offers