Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

All Inclusive pricing Luxurious SkyFall@ Portofino 19th floor Sunsets&Serenitty

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Space 1,333 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

2BR+/2.5BA Sleeps 6/ Western views- Portofino #480573

SkyFall is the chosen name for our Luxurious escape from reality, The Portofino Island Resort and Spa on Pensacola Beach is Serenity and Tranquility perfected! The resort is nestled between the Emerald green waters of the Gulf, with it's sugar white sand and the undisturbed Gulf Islands National Seashore. It is oblivious to the hustle and noise of the Beach, yet is just minutes away from the shopping, restaurants, museums,Ballpark, and Historic Pensacola.

Transcend to the peacefulness of crashing surf on the Beach over morning coffee, cool breezes off the Gulf, to Sundowners on the Balcony viewing the most spectacular sunsets on the Gulf Coast.

Portofino offers unparalleled pampering via the 40,000 square foot $5Million Lifestyle Center, Aveda European Spa, State of the art Fitness Center, Olympic Indoor Heated pool, numerous outdoor pools and spas.

Dining options on Property are full service

Whatever your heart desires can be fulfilled with an Escape to SkyFall@Portofino

SkyFall is located in Tower II next door and overlooking the Fabulous LifeStyle Center.

Master Suite contains Luxurious comfy King Size bed, jetted Jacuzzi Tub, shower, dual vanities, his and her closets, Stunning Views!

Junior Suite- Queen size bed, Tub & Shower, walk in closet, Stunning Views!

SkyFall is dressed to impress with the finest in decorations and decor...Queen size tempurpedic bed can be found inside 1 of 2 American Leather sofas. Bar seating for 4, Dining Table for 6, 65" Smart HD Tv, Free Wifi, fully equipped Kitchen, Grill on Balcony, full size Washer and Drier, TV's located in both bedrooms, access your Netflix, Hulu+ accounts.

SkyFall is our home away from home we trust that it will exceed your expectations as it has ours...It is our pleasure to share with you SkyFall in our absence.

Portofino offers on both the Gulf and Sound of the complex 1 or 2 person Kayaks, water bikes, WaveRunners, sailboats, surf, paddle, and boogie boards for rent.. You can also rent Bikes, Scooters, Golf Buggies, and Charter your own Deep Sea Fishing Experience!

There is a 65 passenger Catamaran that can transport you to the boardwalk for shopping, dining, or dancing...also the 36 hole Tiger Point Golf course, or be sure to Enjoy the evening Dolphin/Sunset cruises!!!

Pensacola has a lot to offer within a short drive, you can indulge yourself in History-Historic Pensacola, Forts Pickens,Mcrae, and Barrancas, Naval Museum Pensacola, Historic Lighthouse, Indian Temple Mounds, Gulfarium, Blue Angel Flight Demonstration Team, Joe Patti's, Seville Quarter, Antique Stores, and Fine Dining from Grits to Gourmet, Double A Baseball with the Wahoo's.

** 19th Floor overlooking the Gulf & Sound

** 24 hour gated security

** Very open and inviting floor plan

** Tile Floors throughout

** Fully equipped gourmet kitchen and outdoor grill

** 1 King 2 Queens

** 65" Smart HD TV LR

** Full Size Washer & Dryer

** Free Wifi access

** 5 Rubico Clay Tennis Courts

** NO SMOKING NO EXCEPTIONS

More Details

Owner
Mike and Jana Nicholson
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
June 28, 2017

About Mike and Jana Nicholson

My Wife and I are avid travelers and life long residents of Pensacola. Our home at Portofino is a dream come true and we wish to share it with others when we are on the road to new adventures.

Mike and Jana Nicholson purchased this condo in 2013

Why Mike and Jana Nicholson chose Florida Main North West

There is no finer property on the Gulf Coast than Portofino. We love the sugar white beaches and the Emerald waters found in this slice of Paradise, we choose SkyFall for it's stunning western views and High panoramic setting. This is a stunning property and we are very blessed to call it home.

What makes this condo unique

Portofino offers the Best of everything, It is gated and guarded for privacy 24/7, offers 8 pools and spas, $5 Million dollar LifeStyle Center and Aveeda Spa, Gourmet restaurants, 5 Rubico Clay Tennis courts, Beach Chair Service, and impeccable grounds maintenance.

Amenities

Pensacola Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 19
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1333 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Resort
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet
  • 2.5 Baths. Master Suite Jetted Jacuzzi Tub, Shower, double vanities. Junior Suite Shower/Tub Vanity
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
  • 2 Bedrooms with 1 king and 1 queen, elegantly furnished, TV's, amazing views, Dressed to Impress.
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles ...
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • 1 bicycles
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna
Onsite Services:
  • Massage
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • synagogues
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Come see what you have been missing

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(24 traveler reviews)

All Inclusive pricing Luxurious SkyFall@ Portofino 19th floor Sunsets&Serenitty
average rating of 5.0 based on 24 reviews
Seymour, TN
5

PERFECT STAY!

  • 5 of 5

Im a tad late in writing this much deserved review. .....better late than never I suppose! My husband and I stayed for a few days back in November for our anniversary. From the beginning to the end, our experience was perfect! The owners are great to work with and their beautiful place needs nothing more than what is already there. We have stayed at Portofino several times and this sky home is by far the best in every way! Choose this one...you will not be disappointed!

  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you please come stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5

Everything was great and except the weather. Great unit.

  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us. The weather was a disaster we are so sorry. Mike&Jana
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Family Spring Break 2017

  • 5 of 5

Our family had a fabulous time in Pensacola Beach! Condo was perfectly appointed with everything we could've needed for a family of 5. Very clean, modern, and beautiful. Views from the condo were amazing. The property, itself, had so much to offer and everyone was very helpful and pleasant. We did park outside the tower because someone was parked in our assigned spot but that was resolved by the second morning. Our vehicle is a larger SUV and it was a tight fit so we just continued to park outside with no problem. We would definitely return!

  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for trusting us with your vacation Mike & Jana
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Delightful. Comfortable

  • 5 of 5

Facility excellent. Will come again. Kitchen needs more cooking utinsils and drink glasses (lowball). Appreciated having basic kitchen supplies. 👍👍👍😄 Looked at many condos on line. Thought this one looked good and were not disappointed.

  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for staying with us we look forward to Hosting you in the future. Mike&Jana
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Colorado
5

Amazing location...Fantastic amenities...

  • 5 of 5

We love Portofino. Mike and Jana's condo is perfect for a short or long stay. Just a very short walk to either the Gulf or the Bay. The views from the 19th floor are incredible. We'll be back. Thank you.

  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Denver, Colorado
5

Simply Amazing

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I spent a week at the condo and had the time of our lives. We couldn't believe how lucky we were to have found such an amazing condo at an extremely affordable price. The owner, Jana, went above and beyond to ensure our stay was enjoyable. The views are spectacular, the condo is very modern and it's obvious the owners spent s lot of time and energy making sure the condo had everything we needed during our stay. HIGHLY recommended !!!!

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
5 Miles
Pensacola International Airport
Nearest Barpub
0.6 Miles
SandShaker, Paradise Grill, Bamboo Willies, Cobalt
Nearest Ferry
Portofino Catamaran
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Tiger Point Golf Course
Nearest Restaurant
Terrazza Grill
Nearest Beach
Pensacola Beach
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Pensacola Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer
May 28 2017 - Sep 30 2017
5 night minimum stay
$2,700
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$250
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59
Tax Rate 11.5%

Rates are subject to change without notice until confirmed
We include Resort Check in , amenity, insurance, and cleaning fee in our price.
Our rates are all inclusive no extra charges or deposits!

Holiday's are 7 day Rentals....
4th of July, Memorial Day, Labor Day, Blue Angel Airshow, Christmas, New Year 's

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties