check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

2 BR with a loft Beachfront Condo - SNOW BIRD SPECIALS!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

Description

Crystal Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 bedroom with loft, 2 bath beachfront condo!

'Crystal sands 309a'

This unit has been freshly updated with new paint, furniture, bedding and accessories for a pleasant seaside getaway! Come and enjoy the free beach service for stays from 3/1 to 10/31.

This condo has a split level floor plan which makes it nice when your coming with family! The first floor consist of a king bedroom, kitchen, dining and the living room with a queen sleeper sofa. The loft area on the 2nd floor has a queen size bed with a full bathroom attached in addition to the loft area is a room that has 2 twin beds. Enjoy waking up to the sounds and unobstructed views of the gulf. Take a moment and enjoy a beautiful sunrise or sunset from your private balcony. With gulf views from the kitchen.Dining, and living area what more can you ask for!

Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only

Property Manager
Destin Days Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2001
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
December 9, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

3.3/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

2 BR with a loft Beachfront Condo - SNOW BIRD SPECIALS!
average rating of 3.3333333 based on 3 reviews
Metarie,LA
5

We loved your condo!

  • 5 of 5

We loved your condo. Everything was as pictured and clean. There were a couple of minor things that needed to be fixed but nothing that affected our trip. It was a very short walk to the beach and a great location to shopping and restaurants. We would definitely recommend staying here.

  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay with us and loved the condo. We strive to make sure everything is ready for your check in. Always contact our office immediately after you arrive if there are ever any issues that need to be addressed. We will take care of them promptly and don't know if you are needing assistance with anything unless you let us know. Thank you and please visit us again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Great Time in Destin

  • 4 of 5

We had a great time in Destin this year. The condo did have a few issues, however management fixed what we reported quickly. The most important thing was there were no bugs as the previous review stated. This condo is beautiful, the views are great. I loved that we had access to a a broom and a vacuum. Oh and the guy you call if you have problems or questions is awesome.

  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comments and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us this year. And yes, the view from the condo is absolutely beautiful. The emerald green waters and white sandy beaches are why so many return to Destin year after year. We have the most beautiful beaches in the world. We look forward to your return trip when you can. Please mention you are a repeat guest of Destin Days and receive a 5% discount off your next stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Shreveport, LA
1

Very disappointed

  • 1 of 5

Very disappointed in this condo. The pictures were all true but it was infested with roaches. They came and sprayed two different days but we were still seeing them when we left. Usually cook dinner in most nights but had to eat out because did not want to use kitchen which made it very expensive. Shower curtains were filthy in both bathrooms and you would think the cleaning people would mention that. Again very disappointed and worst trip ever to Florida ???

  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry that you had issues with pests. The Homeowner's Association (HOA) at Crystal Sands is responsible for quarterly pest control, but we took the initiative to have the pest control company come to your condo and the ones nearby for extra treatment the same day you called. We also had them re-treat two days later as you mentioned. We continue to monitor the condo EVERYDAY with the current guests to verify that there is no live activity. We also installed two fresh shower liners for you the same day you called and have addressed this with housekeeping! We are enthusiastic about having our guests enjoy the condo and hope that you will give us another try in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
17 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Crystal Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Winter
Nov 1 2016 - Feb 23 2017
3 night minimum stay
$170
$1,032
$1,500
 
 
Early Spring
Feb 24 2017 - Mar 3 2017
3 night minimum stay
$218
$1,584
 
 
March
Mar 4 2017 - Mar 31 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,920
 
 
April
Apr 1 2017 - May 19 2017
3 night minimum stay
$261
$1,584
 
 
May
May 20 2017 - Jun 2 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,920
 
 
June
Jun 3 2017 - Jun 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,520
 
 
4th of July
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 7 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,783
 
 
July
Jul 8 2017 - Jul 28 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,520
 
 
BTS
Jul 29 2017 - Aug 4 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,079
 
 
August
Aug 5 2017 - Sep 3 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,704
 
 
Fall
Sep 4 2017 - Oct 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$203
$1,231
 
 
Winter 2017
Nov 1 2017 - Feb 23 2018
3 night minimum stay
$170
$1,032
$1,600
 

Additional information about rental rates

Housekeeping $205
Damage Waiver $95
Administration $75
Tax Rate 11.0%

An initial rental payment of $500 is required at time of booking and may be made only by Visa, MasterCard, Discover or a bank issued debit card. The total rental balance is due in full 60 days prior to check-in and may be made by personal check, traveler's check, bank money order, cashier's check or by filling out our E-Check form.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Crystal Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 7 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
  • additional queen sleeper sofa in the living area
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties