Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Beach Front 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Condo + Loft!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

2 bedroom with loft, 2 bath beachfront condo!

This 2 bedroom condo features gulf views that are to die for. Spend your morning

Wonderful gulf front vacationing is yours with lots of living area space on the 3rd floor. Picturesque windows overlooking the shore and sands are viewed from the living area, kitchen, dining area and queen bedroom loft. The condo has been freshly updated with new paint, furniture, bedding and accessories for a pleasant seaside retreat.

FREE BEACH CHAIRS AND UMBRELLA RENTAL SET UP included in stays from 3/1 to 10/31! Hear the waves and experience the unobstructed views from your gulf front your balcony!

More Details

Property Manager
Destin Days Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2001
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
December 10, 2017

Guestbook comments from the manager

Guest: Angie G

Hometown: Clemmons

Arrived: 6/18/2016

Departing: 6/25/2016

Title: June 2016 Stay

Value: 5

Experience: 5

Property: 5

Overall: 5



We had an amazing time! Our first time here all the way from North Carolina and somewhere we would love to come back to again! After several visits to the Caribbean over the years it was amazing to have the Caribbean blue water while staying somewhere that felt like home! Couldn't be happier!!!
Jul 2016
  • 1 of 1

Amenities

Crystal Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
General:
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • additional queen sleeper sofa in the living area
Entertainment:
  • Television
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool

Reviews

3.8/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
25% Complete
Beach Front 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Condo + Loft!
average rating of 3.75 based on 5 reviews
5

Perfect beach getaway

  • 5 of 5

The property was clean and neat, and well-furnished, located well away from the highway and high-rises. Shopping and restaurants were within a few minutes' drive. The best part was without question the gorgeous view of the beach (just as pictured), and the easy access thereto.

  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Vanessa, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thanks for the feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Metarie,LA
5

We loved your condo!

  • 5 of 5

We loved your condo. Everything was as pictured and clean. There were a couple of minor things that needed to be fixed but nothing that affected our trip. It was a very short walk to the beach and a great location to shopping and restaurants. We would definitely recommend staying here.

  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay with us and loved the condo. We strive to make sure everything is ready for your check in. Always contact our office immediately after you arrive if there are ever any issues that need to be addressed. We will take care of them promptly and don't know if you are needing assistance with anything unless you let us know. Thank you and please visit us again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Great Time in Destin

  • 4 of 5

We had a great time in Destin this year. The condo did have a few issues, however management fixed what we reported quickly. The most important thing was there were no bugs as the previous review stated. This condo is beautiful, the views are great. I loved that we had access to a a broom and a vacuum. Oh and the guy you call if you have problems or questions is awesome.

  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2014
  • Stayed: July 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comments and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us this year. And yes, the view from the condo is absolutely beautiful. The emerald green waters and white sandy beaches are why so many return to Destin year after year. We have the most beautiful beaches in the world. We look forward to your return trip when you can. Please mention you are a repeat guest of Destin Days and receive a 5% discount off your next stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Shreveport, LA
1

Very disappointed

  • 1 of 5

Very disappointed in this condo. The pictures were all true but it was infested with roaches. They came and sprayed two different days but we were still seeing them when we left. Usually cook dinner in most nights but had to eat out because did not want to use kitchen which made it very expensive. Shower curtains were filthy in both bathrooms and you would think the cleaning people would mention that. Again very disappointed and worst trip ever to Florida ???

  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2014
  • Stayed: June 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry that you had issues with pests. The Homeowner's Association (HOA) at Crystal Sands is responsible for quarterly pest control, but we took the initiative to have the pest control company come to your condo and the ones nearby for extra treatment the same day you called. We also had them re-treat two days later as you mentioned. We continue to monitor the condo EVERYDAY with the current guests to verify that there is no live activity. We also installed two fresh shower liners for you the same day you called and have addressed this with housekeeping! We are enthusiastic about having our guests enjoy the condo and hope that you will give us another try in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
19 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • -
  • -
  • -