Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

*-FIRE PIT, 2 FLATSCREEN TV'S,WIFI, KING BED, DAYBED ON PORCH, 50-game arcade

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 800 sq. ft.
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

NEW LISTING CLOSE TO PARKWAY, PRIVATE,LISTEN TO THE CREEK

LISTEN TO THE WATERFALLS AS YOU SLEEP ON THE PORCH DAY BED, bring your book and Hammock and hang it right by the creek, or ENJOY THE MULTICADE 60 IN 1 ARCADE (2 Players), close in, private creek, king bed in loft. Hair dryer, queen sleep sofa, day bed on porch by creek, water filtration system, internet, phone, and 42' flat screen in living room WITH MOVIE CHANNEL. There is also a washer, dryer and charcoal grill. COOK SMORES ON OUTDOOR FIRE. CHECK OUT MY OTHER VRBO LISTINGS; 477559, (this one is just like the one you are inquiring about)447221, 281808


Owner
GCRoland,LLC
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 23, 2017

About GCRoland,LLC

We reside in Adel GA.,are retired and have several cabins.

GCRoland,LLC purchased this cabin in 2013

Why GCRoland,LLC chose East

I like this property because it is close to everything yet you feel secluded. The creek is very soothing. I love the screened porch.

What makes this cabin unique

Quaint log cabin yet it has all the conveniences. Lots of Parking. Roads are all paved. Can be on Parkway in 10 minutes.

Amenities

Pigeon Forge Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 800 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
  • BATH UPSTAIRS with shower and attached hair dryer
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
  • KING BED IN LOFT. OPEN WINDOW AND LISTEN TO THE CREEK .
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Video Games ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Notes:
This cabin has everything you need.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(52 traveler reviews)

65% Complete
26% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
*-FIRE PIT, 2 FLATSCREEN TV'S,WIFI, KING BED, DAYBED ON PORCH, 50-game arcade
average rating of 4.5384617 based on 52 reviews
Athens, Georgia
5

We love it!!!!

  • 5 of 5

So peaceful, super clean, my kids love the game table. The owner is great, so sweet. We will be back!

  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I love it when my guest enjoy my cabins SN and I look forward to your next visit. That creek sounded so good today that I sure would have liked to stay myself.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Convenient to all attractions in the area.

  • 4 of 5

Cozy lil cabin that's close to everything. Only let down was was the creek quit running the day we got there. In need of rain. We had 2 adults and 3 children and it was tight quarters, but would be perfect for just 2 and fine with 4. We stayed on the go while there but when we were at the cabin we we're comfortable and we all enjoyed the arcade games.

My most enjoyed feature of the cabin was the hot tub. The lightning bugs really put on an awesome show for us at night.

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Relaxing Get a Way

  • 5 of 5

The perfect couple getaway...My husband and I had a very relaxing stay at the cabin..The creek, hot tub patio and screened in porch great place to getaway and enjoy the Smokey Mountains...

  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much. Yes, this is a very relaxing place with the creek.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

It was a great getaway

  • 5 of 5

We definitely are going to come back!

  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Cabin smaller than appears and was not cleaned properly

  • 2 of 5

The owner was super nice however I can not give a good review.

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I knew when he told my husband he was sleeping on the porch and his wife in the bed that he was not a happy camper. I tried as hard as I could but unfortunately, I can't please everybody.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We loved it

  • 5 of 5

Great cabin and location. Close to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg Parkways, but also cabin has a quiet location. We hiked every day and the cabin's location gave us great access to different areas of the Smokies. Owner was very accessible and friendly.

  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm glad you loved it. Come and stay with me again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $65
Damage Deposit $50

Rates shown above do not include taxes or fees.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.