check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Luxury 2nd floor condo- 3 patios, views, full kitchen, near beach

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
10
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
2
Half Baths
1
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

Description

Mission Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 10

3 NIGHT MINIMUM DURING OFF SEASON / 4 NIGHT MINIMUM DURING HOLIDAYS

7 NIGHT MINIMUM JUNE-AUGUST>

MONTHLY RESERVATIONS WELCOME

This home does not allow pets and does not have air conditioning. The elevator is non operational.

This unit has a maximum occupancy of 10 (mix of adults and children) and is not suitable for more than 9 adults. Please keep this in mind while booking the unit.

Upon entering this beautiful space, one notices the attention to detail in all furnishings, art and accessories. Every item in this residence was designed by award-winning design team, Friedman and Shields. The ivory travertine floor and light interior is accented with jewel tones, giving this well appointed condo a luxurious feel. A fully furnished kitchen with a built in table offers ample work surfaces and seating located in the heart of the home. Lovely commissioned artwork appears throughout. The bedrooms are thoughtfully designed with custom bed treatments and the finest linens. The master bedroom and bath offer the resident a serene, elegant sanctuary. Lounge chairs and seating on the balconies offer a place to enjoy beautiful ocean views and sunsets. The condo, located on the second floor, has both stairs and the two car garage. There is a King bed in the master bedroom, Queen in both the second and third bedrooms, and bunk beds in the fourth bedroom with a Full on the bottom, Twin on top, and pull-out Twin trundle underneath.

Exquisite newer four bedroom , two and a half bath second floor ocean front luxury condo. You will not find a better location on the beach, and there are three separate patios and views of the ocean from most rooms. Professionally decorated with high quality furnishings throughout. Granite counter tops with marble flooring and designer couches. A real gem! Deluxe state of the art kitchen open to the dining area. If luxury is a must, then this is the unit for you!

PARKING IS LIMITED THROUGHOUT THE MISSION BAY AREA. PLEASE BE SURE THE VEHICLE YOU BRING WILL FIT IN THE DESIGNATED GARAGE, PLEASE CONTACT US WITH ANY QUESTIONS.THE 2 CAR TANDEM GARAGE MEASUREMENTS ARE: 6'7" H X 8'1" W X 34' L.

GUEST FEED BACK

_"The place is beautiful. The neighborhood is non- threatening when you

travel alone making our stay exceptionally wonderful. The kitchen being

fully stocked to support gourmet cooking was a welcome surprise. We look

forward to more stays here in the near future.

Thank you very much!"_

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
San Diego Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
December 9, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(26 traveler reviews)

Luxury 2nd floor condo- 3 patios, views, full kitchen, near beach
average rating of 4.3461537 based on 26 reviews
El Paso, TX
3

Beach va-k

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was amazing. The property management was a bit off. I had spoken wth a representative to express concern over screens not opening, closing, falling off their tracks as well as no wifi service. After follow up calls neither of our issues were ever solved. I was on vacation and was not too happy about asking for things to be fixed, worried I would be responsible.

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Perfect location, nice decor, great views

  • Submitted: May 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect family vacation home!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My group (2 couples, each with their children) LOVED this vacation home! The location is perfect. It's just between 2 busier areas to the north and south, so it's not as loud and crowded. But it's in walking distance to PB, Belmont Park, bars, restaurants, etc. The house was furnished very nicely, was VERY clean, and the view is simply amazing. Your front yard is the beach. Perfect for families with children. Loved it and can't wait to return.

  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Scottsdale, AZ
5

Our Wonderful Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our stay was wonderful. The layout of the condo met our needs. The location was breathtaking. The amenities were overwhelming. The kitchen had every thing we needed. The property was very clean and eye appealing. The managers of the property went the extra mile to accommidate my famile. The first property we rented, two months ago when we arrived we found out we had been "scammed", another management. The managers of this property worked with me and was able to get us into this property. I will have no problem recommending this property to anyone. Our next stay, I will contact this manager. We were in walking distance of everything we needed. My son's birthday was on the August 3rd, he loves Joe"s Crab Shack, we walked to it. It was great. To wake up each morning , open the blind's, and be greeted by a view of the ocean was awesome. Thank You To The Property Managers.

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: San Diego Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Phyllis, We are so glad to hear what a wonderful time you had staying here! I am very glad that we were able to work together to turn a negative into a positive and allow your family to have a fantastic time while staying in San Diego. We would love to see you again - come back and stay again next year! :) -Genevieve
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Encino, CA
4

Family time well spent

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We are going back next year, that says it all.

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: San Diego Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Phoenix, AZ
2

could have been better

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

2nd year at location. Refrigerator lost cooling for 2 days and we lost a couple hundred dollars worth of groceries that spoiled because of it. Bathtub drain did not work. Shades in master bedroom did not work (maintenance fixed after we called because water from upstairs unit leaked through bedroom ceiling). We arrived an hour before check in and could not get in before 3, would have appreciated a little flexibility on this.Wifi again only works in front half of unit. We complained last year and were told a better modem or router would be installed, but it wasn't.

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: San Diego Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hello Mike, thank you for your feedback. I am so sorry for the inconveniences during your stay, I wish you had called us so that we could have handled all of these maintenance issues for you! We would have fixed the refrigerator immediately, as well as the bathtub drain and any other issues that you ran into. Regarding the wifi, we actually installed a booster router in the rear portion of the unit due to your complaint last year - we would have been happy to have a tech come out and assist you since you were experiencing issues with the wifi strength. Again, I am truly sorry for the problems you ran into while staying at this property, however in the future we would greatly appreciate it if you could please let us know when you run into these issues so that we may correct them and ensure that you are able to have a wonderful experience with us. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Mission Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1717 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 1 Bunk bed, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • roller blading
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties