Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Golf!, private pool house, 3bd, one floor. Comfortable and well decorated.

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,954 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

3 bd, sleeps 6-8. Private heated pool and spa, large kitchen, game room, grills.

Single floor house located in a quiet gated community, featuring landscaping and lakes. It has a great location, walking distance to Ocotillo Golf Course. 10 minutes from Chandler Fashion Center and Premium Outlets. Near hospitals, local restaurants, parks & recreation facilities. Quick and easy access to all major valley freeways.

Fully equipped large kitchen and comfortable furniture. Large entertainment areas for your family and guests with billiards/ping pong table; two 60” HDTV's with premium surround sound systems, cable TV, apple TV, Netflix, Bluray Player, Nintendo, hi-speed WI-FI Internet, board games.

All three bedrooms are well decorated and have comfortable mattresses. Master bedroom has one king size bed, in-suite double sink bathroom and jacuzzi tub. Second bedroom has one queen size bed. Third bedroom two twin size trundle beds. Also, a queen size sofa bed in the living room to accommodate additional guests.

The house has a large patio with a heated pool/spa (additional fee for heating the pool). A Weber gas grill, a Weber charcoal grill smoker, outdoor furniture and dinning table where you can enjoy the warm Arizona weather.

More Details

Owner
SOFIA TORRES
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
October 16, 2017

Why SOFIA TORRES chose Chandler

Privacy.

Amenities and location. Very well maintained gated lake community in front of Ocotillo Golf Resort. House nicely furnished, with a large private patio with pool.

Amenities

Ocotillo House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1954 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 5:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Resort ...
  • Water View ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(21 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
9% Complete
9% Complete
4% Complete
9% Complete
Golf!, private pool house, 3bd, one floor. Comfortable and well decorated.
average rating of 4.1904764 based on 21 reviews
5

Neat place, very good furnished. Great experience!

  • 5 of 5

Me and my family stayed for two weeks in this gated community in front of Ocotillo Golf Resort. We had a great experience and enjoyed the house and all its surroundings.

This place has very nice furniture and it is very well decorated. All comfortable mattresses and sofas. It has a well sized pool that we enjoyed during our stay. The owners promptly answered our questions.

We enjoyed going up to Ocotillo Downtown many days for dinner, good options there!. I am an IT engineer and visit the area often (Intel and Paypal near by). By far this was a great VRBO experience to us and would definetly stay here again in my next visit.

Thanks!!

  • Submitted: May 20, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I appreciate your review Larissa. I am glad you enjoyed our home. I will send you the mattress model tomorrow. You are welcome to come back anytime. Thank you!. :-)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very good furnished and comfortable home

  • 5 of 5

This house is by far the best I have stayed (I have booked through vrbo or airbnb). It is very good furnished, modern and confortable.

Very nice mattresses in all bedrooms, fully equipped kitchen, plenty of pots, pans and dishware. Relaxing pool and good location overrall.

I recommend this place. I would stay here again in my next visit.

  • Submitted: May 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

bad experience

  • 1 of 5

We planned to spend a week in the sun enjoying a pool and spa. The pool was green when we arrived and the spa never worked. On the 5th day of our stay after repeated calls to the home owner the pool company came out and said the equipment was broke. They put massive amounts of chemicals in it and we had to stay out of it for another day. The next day our stay ended. We were promised a small credit but it never happened. I would not recommend this place if you want a pool. I did like the house however the cleaners didn't show up until 4:00 on the day we were to check in. Also the community pool was not heated and the spa had no heat either. It was also broken.

  • Submitted: May 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Ray. 1) Your contract stated clearly that check-in is at 5:00PM. We would gladly have given you an early check-in upon request. 2) I am VERY SORRY you had bad luck with the spa. We insisted in sending you a refund for the inconvenience but unpolitely demanded too much. The fact that the spa was broken for two days does not justify us refunding half of the rental cost.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Comfortable and very good decorated home!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed last december in this house located in a quiet lake gated community. It is just across Ocotillo Golf Resort and around lush green landscapes.

We enjoyed the overall setting, large kitchen with beautiful countertops. All furniture is very comfortable and decor is very well thought. The house is very well kept and we enjoyed everyday of our vacation.

I would recommend this place to anyone.

  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Muchas gracias!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Bold decoration!, very confortable one floor home.

  • 5 of 5

Me and my family of four stayed in this house for one week. We enjoyed the heated pool and the amenities around the gated complex, restaurants and shopping.

The bed matress was VERY confortable, and all the decor is very well done. Sofia was very helpful with recommendations and responded our emails fast.

I will stay here again anytime.

  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Scott!, I am glad you had a good time and enjoyed your vacation.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great golf location, very confortable house

  • 5 of 5

This house is nicely furnished and it is located at just some steps from the Ocotillo Golf Resort.

We enjoyed golf, the private pool and the ping pong table during our stay. It has lots of kitchen utensils and appliances which my wife appreciated. Sofia helped us throughout the rental process and got us special price tee times!.

Tnx!. :-)

  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: You are welcome Gary. I hope the oven worked out fine for Mary. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport
Nearest Golf
0.5 Miles
Ocotillo Golf Resort
Nearest Motorway
4 Miles
202 Santan Freeway
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $150
cleaning $150

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties