Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Suncadia Resort - Studio Condo In The Lodge - Walk Out Unit To Pool & Hot Tub

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 450 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Studio Condo At Suncadia Resort - Great Rates - Pool/Hot Tub Side Walk Out Uni

Perfectly located Studio in the Lodge at Suncadia This pools side unit walks out to the patio just outside the gate to the pool and hot tub at the lodge. This unit has full use of the Lodge pool and hot tub, however access to the stand alone swim/fitness center is not included.

Unit is comprised of a king bed, queen sleeper sofa, luxury bath and a kitchenette.

Kitchenette has a double burner, mini fridge, sink and microwave.

We accept Credit Card Payments Only (we do not accept American Express) We do not accept Bank Transfers, Money Orders, or Wired Funds.

More Details

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
January 22, 2018

Amenities

Cle Elum Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 450 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Resort
  • Rural
  • Water View ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
  • King bed with a queen sleeper sofa
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • ski privileges optional
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(26 traveler reviews)

57% Complete
26% Complete
3% Complete
7% Complete
3% Complete
Suncadia Resort - Studio Condo In The Lodge - Walk Out Unit To Pool & Hot Tub
average rating of 4.269231 based on 26 reviews
5

Great weekend getaway

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I stayed here to celebrate our wedding anniversary and were very impressed. Everything was clean and comfortable. The unit has a great walk out patio with a spectacular view of the river valley and surrounding mountains. A great spot to watch the sunset as well. Easy access to Suncadia's restaurants and other amenities. Would highly recommend. Thanks!

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
3

Room itself is great and Lodge is fantastic but..room wasn't clean.

  • 3 of 5

We love Suncadia and the room is very nice but it was not clean. Once we got clean sheets and dry pillows the next day it was more comfortable. If we arrived to a clean room, my comments would be much more positive.

  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great location and room

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time, thank you!!

  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Cle Elum getaway

  • 4 of 5

Great property as usual, stay is always a pleasure! Would have given a 5 but wasn’t happy about nasty soiled carpeting in room!

  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Great place right in the lodge. Clean and comfortable!

  • 4 of 5

Comfortable King bed - convenient to stay right in the lodge near bar/restaurant and cafe. Clean. Would stay again! Coffee pot was impossible to figure out though, so bring your own coffee maker if you want or plan on buying expensive coffee in the coffee shop.

I recommend owners purchase a very simple coffee maker or Kuerig which would be a nice touch and leave some pods.

  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
2

Bed was very bad

  • 2 of 5

The bed is broken on the left and I had to sleep on the sofa while my wife slept in bed. Also, there was dirty linens under sink and curtain was broken. Owner: Please fix the bed before you keep renting this out!

  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We apologize the bed was not comfortable during your stay. It has been completely repaired.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $75
Damage Insurance $59

A onetime $65 cleaning fee and 10% sales tax will be added to each reservation.

*** HOLIDAY PRICING EXCLUDED - Please call or email for holiday rates.***

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties