Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Best Value, Modern Update! Perfect Location! Beautiful Mountain Views

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 585 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath (Sleeps 4)

**Ask about our last minute deals!!**

What an amazing value for this completely updated condo! Located in convenient Dillon Valley, this one bedroom, one bath condo has it all!

Comfortable memory foam queen bed in the bedroom, and sofa bed also has memory foam mattress. Sleeps up to 4 guests.

Relax in front of the electric fire place, watch DVD's and BluRay on our 40 inch flat screen TV! FREE WiFi, and Cable TV. Bedroom also has a flat screen TV with DVD player (no cable in bedroom, sorry!) We provide some DVD's and there is Redbox located at City Market in Dillon as well as McDonald's.

Grill on the deck and chairs allow you to enjoy the expansive views during the summer. The clubhouse offers a large, indoor pool, hot tub, pool tables, table tennis, and WiFi as well. Laundry located at clubhouse is coin-op.

Summit County's Free Bus is nearby, so no need for your car, though we do have an assigned parking place in front, and one more is available upon request.

We are local property managers, and this is our personal condo. We have taken a lot of care in remodeling it, and we know you will enjoy it as well!

To book, or to ask any questions, contact the manager, Lisa.

More Details

Owner
Lisa Gurley
Member since: 2004
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 17, 2017

Map

Located in convenient Dillon Valley, this condo is close to everything! Ski all 5 major resorts within 25 min or less. Close to outlet malls, restaurants, shopping, hiking, mountain biking, horseback riding, sailing, paddle boarding, and more! Beautiful views of peaks One and Two. Be sure to visit Two Below Zero Dinner Sleigh Rides in the Winter and Chuck Wagon Rides in the Summer!

Amenities

Dillon Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 585 sq. ft.
  • 3 stories
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed ...
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View ...
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Fireplace ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
  • We provide shampoo, conditioner, and soap, however you still may want to bring your own. Towels provided.
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
  • Also, queen size sofa sleeper. Both have comfortable memory foam mattresses. Linens provided.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player ...
  • Games
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
Attractions:
  • live theater
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • swimming

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(41 traveler reviews)

68% Complete
24% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
2% Complete
Best Value, Modern Update! Perfect Location! Beautiful Mountain Views
average rating of 4.5609756 based on 41 reviews
4

The apt was well taken care of and a good location for us.

  • 4 of 5

Clean place with a good view.

  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Evansville, Indiana
4

Comfortable economy stay

  • 4 of 5

This place is a great find in Dillon for the price. Nothing too fancy, but has everything you would need besides A/C.

The owner responds quickly to messages through the app, which was very appreciated!

  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review! Because it is a mountain town, most condos do not have A/C. It cools down to the 40's at night so an open window works very well! Glad you enjoyed your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Modern, fresh feel on a budget!

  • 5 of 5

Great, central location! Our family of 4 stayed here for the weekend of my sister's wedding. I appreciated the spacious bedroom (fit our toddler blow up mattress and baby rocker). Condo was clean with modern updates. Some fixtures needed touching up (curtain rod was loose and bathroom cabinet door loose as well). A little noisy outside at night (people coming and going), but slept great with the fan on. Loved the view and clean look of the condo. Furniture and bed were comfortable and we appreciated the kids dishes. It was a great place stay at a fantastic price. We would love to visit again. Thank you!

  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi! Thank you for your review! We have since fixed the loose fixtures, thank you for letting us know! Glad you enjoyed the condo. We hope you come again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean, comfortable, close to restaurants

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I would stay again!

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Clean, Cozy Condo

  • 3 of 5

The condo was clean and looked exactly like the photos. We were a bit disappointed though, in the broken sofa bed, as we were planning on using it. We attempted to open it after our late arrival and it got stuck, partially opened. Rather than attempting to force it open or closed, we left it and notified Lisa the following morning. It was never looked at during our stay, so it stayed partially opened the entire time, rendering it completely unusable for seating, leaving us with one comfortable chair. I understand that it has been repaired and is in working order now.

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We did call about the sofa bed, however being a Sunday, we were unable to find someone who could fix it until the following day. It was difficult to determine whether the bed was broken by the guests staying or the previous guests. It was forcibly broken and required new parts to fix it.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nice for young couple

  • 5 of 5

Nice views and everything is close by. It was a great stay!

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $250
Cleaning Fee $80
Tax Rate 5.79%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties