Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Hawaiian Sunsets From Your Private Lanai

Sleeps4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Space 500 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4

Ilikai Hotel Room 327

Studio - Free Wifi, TV & Paid Parking

This large luxury studio has a king-sized bed and a full sized sofa sleeper. It will accommodate up to 4 people. Enjoy the LCD flat screen TV or cook a gourmet meal in the modern fully equipped kitchen. Free high speed internet, WI-fi provided. Whisper quiet split ductless A/C keeps you cool inside and the spacious balcony is perfect for outdoor relaxing and classic in-room private resort dining. Beautiful kitchen with full sized fridge, and granite counter tops. Located in a prime location adjacent to the Hilton Hawaiian Village and close to shopping by day at the Ala Moana Shopping Center, the convention center or the bustling night life of the Waikiki strip, you are close to it all. The lobby and property entry has the feeling of the Hawaiian Ohana Steps away is Waikiki Beach and the Duke Kahanamoku Lagoon. Every Friday there are fireworks on the ocean side of the hotel.

Parking is available and is paid directly on site: $20/day self parking, $28/day valet parking. (subject to change)

We do not accept 2 night bookings unless they start or end next to another booking. Please contact us for more information regarding 2 night bookings.

Tax ID#: TA-211-621-2736-01

More Details

Property Manager
Alohana Realty LLC
Speaks: english, french, Japanese
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
July 26, 2017

What makes this condo unique

Great location only steps to the beach, shopping, bus lines, and restaurants. Guests return year after year to the Ilikai that they have grown to love.

Amenities

Waikiki Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Floor Area:
  • 500 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 4
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • fishing
  • kayaking
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(30 traveler reviews)

63% Complete
26% Complete
6% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
Hawaiian Sunsets From Your Private Lanai
average rating of 4.5 based on 30 reviews
Australia
5

brilliant condo

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at condo 327 for 10 says and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves.

The condo is very homely and fully equipt with everything we needed.

We were able to make breakfast in the condo on our last days and eat it in the balcony.

The condo was clean and in great condition.

We would definetly stay here again.

Gavin was our contact and he was fantastic. He informed us of everything we needed to know promptly and efficently. He made our stay that much more relaxing knowing he was there if there was any issues (no issues /problems).

Thanks alot Gavin

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Location for a famiy

  • 4 of 5

The rental worked out perfect for us and our granddaughters - it was a great location. When the unit is booked for four people it could use a few more plates, glasses and bowls for serving in - we had the bare minimum.

We want to thank Gavin for assisting us, with the strollers for the girls who greatly appreciated them. We will recommend the unit to our friends.

Thank you

Lowell and Karen

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Location, Location, Location !

  • 4 of 5

The place was clean and location was perfect. would recommend it .

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

最高

  • 5 of 5

全て良し!

  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Old and outdated

  • 3 of 5

The Ilikai Hotel is always nice to stay in. We love that end of Waikiki but room 327 we found to be overdue for a makeover. The decor is very outdated and dull looking. The yellow wall paper is lost from the 60's. The linen is on its last legs as was the beach towels, which we were supplied only 2 yet was a family of 3. The carpet doesn't feel clean and there was evidence of mouse droppings.

The unit manager Gavin was however a delight to deal with and arranged a late check out for us which helped us out to align with our departure time. I would recommend staying at the Ilikai as it's close to the best part of Waikiki Beach and shops, a simple walk to the Waikiki area but away from the hustle and bustle, I would however suggest looking for another room.

  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
3

Great Location

  • 3 of 5

The room was not clean when we arrived, even though I called that morning to ask if we could check in early (he never got back to me so we didn't) and we arrived more than 30 mins after our check in time. Took a few hours to get that rectified. Parking is a hassle around here and it's expensive. Leaky shower head and no fan in the bathroom. Not much in the kitchen but there are too many great places to eat around here to cook anyways (Cinnamon's below). Overall this is a great place to stay because of the location, little market in the lobby, beach access and lagoon. We were just really disappointed with all the hassle in the beginning.

  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are very sorry the room was not ready at the promised time. This is a very rare occurrence. Your vacation time is valuable. We take these incidents seriously. We were able to have the room ready within 1 hour of the promised time and immediately issued a partial refund as compensation for your inconvenience.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
8 Miles
HNL
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Ala Wai Golf Course
Nearest Beach
5 Minutes
Waikiki Beach
Car: not necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties