Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

13 Ocean Club-Fully Renovated w/ Private Patio- Steps to Pool & Beach

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

You can't beat the location in South Forest Beach of this completely renovated 2 bedroom, 2 bath townhouse at # 13 Ocean Club. The Ocean Club Complex located on the beach front of South Forest Beach and the property boasts a large pool on-site. This villa has been completely renovated from top to bottom from Studs to furniture. A brand new kitchen with granite counters, cabinetry and appliances, flooring, furniture and so much more. The living area boasts a high definition/smart TV. In addition off the living area is a private patio with a gas grill.

The 2nd Floor master suite is furnished with king bedding, high definition flat panel TV, and a private in-suite bathroom. The guest bedroom has 1 queen & 1 set of full size bunk bed (Sleeps up to 6 in this bedroom), high definition flat panel TV, and is located adjacent to a full hall bathroom.

In addition to your bed and bath linen set up, The Vacation Company provides beach towels for your stay! So that is one less thing you need to pack!

FREE wireless internet,.

FREE TV cable premium package.

NO LAND LINE FOR PHONE

3 High Definition Flat Panel TV's ( Living Area TV is also a Smart TV)

2BR, 2BA.

1K, 1 Queen, 1 full set Bunk Beds (sleeps 4 in bunks),

Sleeps 8

Gas Grill

6 Beach Chairs

** Brand New Pool will be heated for March/April 2018.

More Details

Property Manager
Tiffany Wollacott
Member since: 2003
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 24, 2017

Amenities

South Forest Beach Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

4.8/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

13 Ocean Club-Fully Renovated w/ Private Patio- Steps to Pool & Beach
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
North Carolina
5

Amazing vacation!

  • 5 of 5

This was our first trip to Hilton Head and it was amazing! The condo was furnished with everything that you could ever need (beach towels, beach chairs, laundry services, etc.) All of the finishes were perfect and the condo was very clean. The pool was never crowded and heated. This was one of the nicest beaches that we have visited. The condo is very quiet and is an end unit. We were able to leave our beach things outside without worrying about our stuff.

  • Submitted: May 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are thrilled that you had an amazing vacation at 13 Ocean Club and that you enjoyed all of the amenities of both this beautiful townhouse and the Ocean Club Complex. We look forward to your returning to stay with us again in the near future. Beth Henzler The Vacation Company
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

last hoorah

  • 4 of 5

We were a little bummed that it wasnt closer to the beach when we first showed up, but loved that we didnt have to worry about bringing beach chairs. Really liked the bedrooms upstairs so anyone who got up early didnt have to tip toe around in the kitchen. Nice, clean and loved that it was away from all the noise around the pool. Our big complaint was that the air conditioning went out the evening before we checked out. Couldn't sleep and sweet our buts off packing up the next morning. Told VRBO but just said sorry! We paid top dollar for the week because it was a "holiday week" so we were a little disappointed.

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to send us a review of 13 Ocean Club. We are glad you enjoyed your vacation but are very sorry that when you called about the A/C you called VRBO and not our office that manages the property. Unfortunately, VRBO does not handle any maintenance calls. Our office is available 24/7 for any guests needs. We are also excited to report that the Ocean Club pool will be undergoing a full renovation this fall so the entire pool and pool area will be all brand new for 2017. We do hope that you'll return again in the future to stay with us. Beth Henzler The Vacation Company
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Lexington, Ky
5

A Slice of Paradise

  • 5 of 5

My better half and I enjoyed a week in this home away from home. The condo was beautifully decorated with high end finishes and couldn't have possibly been better. The property is an end unit, and has a private patio not in direct view of the common areas. Just a few steps from the beach, and all the comforts of home (and then some), there is no better option to enjoy Hilton Head Island at an extremely reasonable rate.

Although the two of us enjoyed a week together there, the condo is perfectly suited for families and groups as there are three large beds distributed between the two bedrooms, two full bathrooms, and room for sleepers downstairs. We gladly give this place 5 stars. Don't miss out.

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
5

Randall

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful laid back vacation! Every detail was taken care of by the Vacation Company and made our vacation much more enjoyable. The condo was very comfortable and felt like home. We enjoyed the little extras and really appreciated the beach gear. The patio was private with a grill, which we had never had in any other condo. We were steps from the pool and the ocean which made it really nice to go back and forth all day. Ocean Club property was beautifully landscaped and well maintained. We could walk to Coligny Plaza where there was shopping and restaurants. We actually would ride our bikes to the grocery store!

We will definitely be back!

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
18 0
Atlanta
5

Location

  • 5 of 5

The Villa was as beautiful as the pictures show. At the risk of not getting it again when everyone discovers this beachside gem, I would rate it a 10. The unit was well equipped and also had beach chairs and we especially loved our own private patio with gas grill. We hardly moved our car all week as everything you could want is within walking distance and even a bike rental across the street. Can't wait to return! If you want easy and laid back, paradise found!

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your nice review of #13 Ocean Club Villa. We are so glad that you had a great vacation and we'll look forward to your returning to stay with us again soon. Beth Henzler The Vacation Company
Did you find this review helpful?
24 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties