Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

2bd/3ba w/Sleeper~FREE Activities~Perfect for Summer~Jazz Fest Availability!!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms3
Space 1,148 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

Shores of Panama 807

This immaculate 2 bedroom, 3 bathroom condo is located on the 8th floor of the Shores of Panama Resort. The stylish interior combines tropical beach decor and exotic animal print to create a look of elegance and sophistication. Sparkling floor to ceiling windows and mirrors perfectly compliment this open concept floor plan. A full-size kitchen includes a full range of appliances, cookware and utensils for at home convenience. Enjoy dining at the table or spacious breakfast bar. Step out on the balcony to enjoy endless views of the Gulf of Mexico and the magnificent lagoon style pool below. This distinctive Gulf front condo will accommodate as many as 8 guests.

This condo offers two reserved parking spaces conveniently located on the same floor!!

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}

Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 4 of our partners: Bay Point Golf, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises

and Dave and Buster's, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features

• Furnished Private Balcony

• Living Area with Sleeper Sofa, Flat Screen Television and Balcony Access

• Master Bedroom with King Sized Bed and Flat Screen Television

• Master Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• 2nd Bedroom with Queen Sized Bed, Flat Screen Television and Secluded Access to 2nd Bathroom

• 2nd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• Bunk Area with Twin Sized Bunk Beds** and Flat Screen Television

• 3rd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• Washer and Dryer

• FREE High Speed Internet and Cable

Two reserved parking spots on the 8th level of parking garage!!

**Bunk Area Weight Limit 120 Pounds

The Shores of Panama Resort holds the distinction of being one of the most popular destinations on Panama City Beach. Every amenity you can dream of is within easy reach at this distinctive resort; from Kid’s Club activates to the Shores of Panama Spa, there is something for everyone. This resort features unsurpassed amenities, facilities and an incredible location. Perfectly situated at the corner of South Thomas Drive and Front Beach Road, discover several outstanding restaurants and plenty of family friendly attractions, all within walking distance!

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach Access

• Gorgeous Lagoon Style Gulf Side Swimming Pool with Fountains

• 2 Tiki Bars

• Large Pool Deck with Recreational Features

• Gulf Side Hot Tub

• Large Heated Indoor Swimming Pool and Hot Tub

• Health Center with Fitness Equipment

• Spa, Sauna, Massage Therapy and Steam Room

• Covered On-Site Parking Deck

• Free High Speed Internet Access

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.

More Details

Property Manager
Book that Condo
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 23, 2018

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1148 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services

Reviews

3.7/5 -
(27 traveler reviews)

29% Complete
29% Complete
22% Complete
14% Complete
3% Complete
2bd/3ba w/Sleeper~FREE Activities~Perfect for Summer~Jazz Fest Availability!!
average rating of 3.6666667 based on 27 reviews
Lebanon, OH
5

Fabulous Florida!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful in every way. Easy check in , great parking spot,close to Pineapple Willy's. Fun friendly people.

  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo at the Shores of Panama Resort. We are so happy you found the check in process easy and that you took advantage of the reserved parking spot. Please, give our office a call when you are planning your return visit to the Gulf!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
CUmming, GA
3

Shores of Panama

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed at The Shores of Panama over Soring Break but will never stay there at that time of year again. It was very loud kids yelling all around the building. The parking garage was awful trying to even get out of due to the congestion and traffic at least 2 days there were officers there directing the traffic which helped. The condo itself is nice needs more cookware and items . I’ve stayed here several times before but never experienced the amount of noise or people .i would not recommend this area for spring break or any other times like holiday weekends it is way to congested at that end of the beach on crowded times of the year the beach was very crowded too I’d much rather be further down Thomas Drive toward St Andrews Bay

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your review with Book That Condo, the Shores of Panama Resort is one of the most popular resorts in Panama City Beach and at times it can be very busy with guests. We understand the frustration this must've caused if you were not expecting the influxe of guests. However, we were pleased to read that you enjoyed your vacation rental itself, we appreciate your feedback on needing additional cookware and items. We do manage condos in other properties that might work best for your experience. Please, give our office a call when you are planning your return visit to the Gulf Coast.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Rome, GA
2

Possible Mountain Lion Stayed There Before Us, But Decent View

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The view was nice but there were some issues. The WiFi only worked for one day. A service call was put in but no one showed to repair the issue. This is problem with two teenage girls. Coffee cups were tiny, bowls were shallow, and some of the basic cooking needs were not met (i.e., cookie sheet for biscuits).Carpets were stained in living room, bunk beds looked like a mountain lion scratched them trying to crawl into the top bunk for a rest, and food crumbs were left in all rooms including a lovely pair of dirty socks on the bunk beds. The master bedroom TV never worked, the living cable showed pixelation for the majority of the time, and the lighting in the master bedroom was extremely dim. I'll assume the food crumbs, stains, and dim lightening was due to the mountain lions special needs, but the tiny coffee cups were unacceptable.

  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Houston, TX
2

Not what I expected

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I love the beach so we being visiting this place for the 4th time every year is great everything is in great condition. But this year I was disappointed my room (807 in 8th floor ) was a total mess not clean and my sofa bed was broken I had call the front office and they just sent someone from mainance an he had say that the sofa bed supposed to be replaced but apparently they never replaced it so practically they gave me a room that wasn't in the perfect condition.. so I had to go and buy my self a airbed to used for those nights because they didn't even try doing nothing about it..

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating. It was disappointing to read that you were unhappy with the cleanliness and condition of your condo. These issues are not at all representative of the quality of service we strive to provide for our valued guests. We apologize this sleeper sofa was not repaired during your visit, we have taken the necessary steps to ensure this no longer happens to future guests. I can promise you that the highest standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be addressed with our team. I would like to invite you to call our office when you are ready for your next trip to Panama City Beach. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back with a special discount.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Knoxville, TN
3

Shores of Panama Condo 807

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had issues with dirty bed (blood on king bed and hairs and crumbs in queen bed. Comforters absolutely filthy. I reported and housekeeping came Saturday and changed. Lounge on patio broken. Maintenance removed. Bed stool was found broken when three year old sat on it and it collapsed! Maintenance repaired. Wifi a disaster! TV lost internet constantly. And, last but not least, we were told there was NO reserved parking for 807. On our last night there, we discovered 2 reserved spaces for 807 affixed to the wall above two parking places. Garage a nightmare. You'd better be a skilled driver or you're not going to make it. On the bright side, pool is great for children. I'd have to think awhile about staying there again.

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your review. The experiences you have described are not characteristic of the level of service our team members strive to provide, we apologize your stay was unsatisfactory. I am very sorry about your observations regarding the cleanliness of your rental unit. I understand the disappointment this must have caused. I am very happy our housekeeping team was able to come out to replace the linens as you requested. We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be investigated thoroughly. Please contact our office if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back with a special discount. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Rome, GA
4

Shores of panama

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The only problem is you have long waiting on elevators.

  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! Your feedback is very important to us! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

The Wharf Local Seafood Buffet
Seafood Restaurant
Pineapple Willy's Restaurant
Seafood Restaurant
Juan Taco
Mexican Restaurant
Hungry Howie's Pizza
Pizza Restaurant
Local Shrimp House & Fresh Market
Seafood Restaurant
Ketana Restaurant
Thai Restaurant
Back Yard Burgers
All American Diner
Diner
Krystal
Fast Food Restaurant
Willie & B's Place
Seafood Restaurant
Daiquiris
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
China Coast
Chinese Restaurant
Shane's Rib Shack
Barbecue Restaurant
The Wicked Wheel Bar & Grill
Bar & Grill
Coconut Creek Family Fun Park
Jin Jin Super King Buffet
Buffet Restaurant
Dirty Dick's Crab House
Seafood Restaurant
Beach House of Gulf highlands
Cafe
Race City
Cobra Adventure Park
Pirates Island~Panama City Beach, FL
The Original Three Brothers From Italy Pizza
Pizza Restaurant
Saltwater Grill
Seafood Restaurant
Island Pizza Creations
Pizza Restaurant
Pho Express Vietnamese Bistro
Vietnamese Restaurant
Dee's Hang Out
Seafood Restaurant
Firefly
Fine Dining Restaurant
Los Rancheros Mexican Restaurant
Mexican Restaurant
Smok'n OZ bbq
Barbecue Restaurant
Montego Bay Seafood House
Seafood Restaurant
Hammerhead Fred's
Seafood Restaurant
Edgewater Waffle Shop
Breakfast Restaurant
Panama City Beach Winery
Guadalajara Mexican grill
Mexican Restaurant
Roasters Edge Coffee Roastery and Deja Brew Coffee Shop
Coffee Shop
Hombre Golf Club
ZooWorld Zoological and Botanical Conservatory
Lotus Cafe & Juice Bar At Zen Garden
Health Food Restaurant
Wild Root
Coffee Shop
Emerald Falls Family Recreation Center
Dat Cajun Place Cafe
Cajun Restaurant
Sonny's BBQ
Barbecue Restaurant
First Watch - Breakfast Pointe Marketplace
Breakfast Restaurant
Culver's
American Restaurant
Dolce 101
Seafood Restaurant
Jin Jin 88
Asian Restaurant
Capt Jack's Family Buffet
Buffet Restaurant
Frankie Ds Pizza And Wings
Chubby's Bar & Grill
Bar & Grill

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees