check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Spacious 4 Bedroom Home With Pool! Easy Strip Access!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
10
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
3 - 5 nights

About the property

4 Bedrooms,3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10

This beautiful 4 bedroom home is located close to where you want to be in Las Vegas! Set in a picturesque cul-de-sac, it is just minutes from the Las Vegas Strip, shopping, dining, and freeways- it's the ideal location to stay!

This charming home has two levels, and is as spacious as they come. One bedroom and full bathroom are located on the first level, while the remaining 3- including master bedroom with private bathroom- are located upstairs. The first floor also hosts an office space, formal dining room, breakfast nook, living room, and kitchen. The living room is cozy and inviting with a large wrap-around leather sofa, tv, cable, and access to the backyard. The kitchen is nicely appointed with granite countertops, and plenty of dishes, pots, pans, and utensils.

Outside you will find plentiful seating, and a gorgeous oblong pool. There is a covered patio with a dining set, lounge chairs, BBQ, grass area, and of course a sparkling pool. On the second floor of the home, are the three additional bedrooms, including the master suite- which has a private bathroom featuring a large soaking tub, walk-in shower, and double sinks.

This home has been furnished with comfort and function in mind, and the amenities you need for your perfect vacation. Enjoy yourself on the strip, and then take a quick drive back to unwind at this beautiful home! This home is located just 2 miles from the Las Vegas Premium Outlets South, 3 miles from the shopping and entertainment at Town Square, and just over 3 miles from McCarran International Airport. Enjoy Las Vegas without all of the driving when you stay at this delightful Las Vegas vacation home.

*Pool heating is an optional add-on for your stay at $80/per night of stay. Pool heating must be purchased at least 24 hours prior to arrival, in order to make sure that it will be up to temperature for your stay. Max pool temperature is 84 degrees.

*NO parties/events allowed at any time. Occupants in home may not exceed the number of guests that this home is designated to sleep at any time.

More Details

Property Manager
Reservations Department
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
January 16, 2017

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(10 traveler reviews)

Spacious 4 Bedroom Home With Pool! Easy Strip Access!
average rating of 4.2 based on 10 reviews
4

Property was great for large group

  • 4 of 5

Everything was great about the property. The house was clean and was able to fit 4 couples for our stay. The pool floor was dirty was one of the only con's for the place.

  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Nice stay but beware of complaining neighbors

  • 3 of 5

House is very clean, relaxing, and close to everything. During our weekend stay we were enjoying the pool, patio, and grilling. It was about 300 pm when we started and by 5pm the neighbors complained we were being too loud. If it was night time I would completely understand. But early afternoon on a Saturday what do you expect. I'm sure they just hate having a rental house in their quite little cul-de-sac.

  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Great place but had a few problems

  • 3 of 5

I liked the layout of the house. Kitchen and living room together was great for entertaining. The pool area is comfortable. Beds were hard. Had problems with getting propane for the BBQ. There was pool maintenance going on while my group was trying to enjoy a BBQ. There were some uncleaned areas of the house. No response after emailing my concerns after my stay.

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Absolutely amazing!

  • 5 of 5

The house was super clean when we arrived. It was stocked with plenty of bath towels, beach towels, kitchen gadgets, plates, bowls, glasses, silverware, extra blankets and pillows, and even some travel size shampoo and soap.

All of the bedrooms were extremely comfortable and spacious. We had more than enough room for the 10 of us that were traveling. The full size washer and dryer was a nice bonus that I wasn't expecting.

Despite the fact that the neighbors are close, the backyard had more than enough privacy and the pool was a big hit with my son and his friends who spent more time in it than anywhere else.

The house is only 10 minutes from the Strip, less than 5 minutes from Sunset Park and the airport, and there is plenty of shopping less than a mile away.

The only complaint that I could make is that I couldn't figure out how to work some of the lights (my son figured them out)... but it also took me forever how to figure out my new cell phone.

Next time I am in Vegas, I know where I will be staying!

  • Submitted: May 26, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Revere MA
3

The property was great !

  • 3 of 5

The house was great the only thing I had a problem with was I called the agent and asked what kind of coffee make the house had, and they said it was a regular coffee maker so I bought Dunkin Donuts coffee to bring on my trip. When I got to the house it was a K-Cup coffee make the agent should known this. All so there were a number of things broken in the house it would of been nice if they had a list of things wrong broken chair outside molding on the steps broken , the faucet in the kitchen was broken as well. They ask that we give them a list of things that were broken it would of been easier for the renter if the list of things broken were written down so they didn't repeat the things the agent was aware of. All so the TV. in the living room didn't have access to movies TV 13 or higher I called the agent and they said they need to contact the owner and would call back, they never called back. So the house and pool get 5 stars the agent how ever gets 2 stars they should know there properties from top to bottom so they can give out the correct information.

Mm

  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry your stay was not a 5 star experience. We feel all our guests should have that experience. We have spoken with the head of cleaning and she has informed us this home has 2 coffee makers. One is the one your referring too and the other is just a regular coffee maker and it is located in the pantry in the kitchen. We never did hear back from the owner in time for your stay concerning the tv problems and that is why we sent someone out to the home to address the issue and she was there at the home for over an hour addressing all of your issues. We do thank you for giving us a list, it makes it much easier for our maintenance guy when he has a list of items written down to address. Since we do not stay in the properties at times we do rely on guests to provide us with needed info to maintain the homes properly.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great Experience

  • 5 of 5

We loved the house!! There were 10 of us and there was plenty of room for all of us. The house was clean and we had everything that we needed.

We would definitely stay there again

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Nearest Airport
3.8 Miles
Mc Carran International Airport
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Las Vegas House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
January special
Jan 21 2017 - Jan 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$149
 
 
Memorial Day
May 26 2017 - May 29 2017
3 night minimum stay
$300
 
 
EDC
Jun 15 2017 - Jun 20 2017
5 night minimum stay
$600
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$200
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $100
Property Damage Protection $59
Cleaning/Booking $225
Tax Rate 12.0%

Rates Subject To Change Until Reservation Is Confirmed.
** Optional Pool heating $80/ per night of stay
If pool heating is purchased. Pool will be heated to 84 degrees max.
NO parties/events at anytime. Maximum home occupancy may not be exceeded at any time- NO EXCEPTIONS

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 0% refund if canceled at least 0 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Las Vegas House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , First Floor
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Second Floor
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , Second Floor
    Bedroom 4 - 1 king , Master Bedroom With Private Bathroom- Second Floor
  • 1 queen air bed for the additional 2 guests
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • smoking allowed ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool

Partner Offers