Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Falling Stars View, Game Room, Unlimited DVD Rentals, Sleeps 12, Dogs OK

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 12

This is one Hullabaloo of a cabin!! In case you don’t know, Hullabaloo means great view and that is exactly what you will find when you stay in this magnificent cabin. Overlooking the Great Smoky Mountains with a view to die for you will have a Hullabaloo of a time!!

This 4 bedroom luxury Pigeon Forge cabin comes equipped with all king beds and master suites that include plasma TV’s and fireplaces. If you are up to it after a day spent enjoying all of the activities Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg have to offer you can take a long soak in your bedside Jacuzzi or go star gazing in the hot tub. We have many sightings of falling stars once the sun sets and the peace of the evening sets in.

There is so much to do in this well-equipped cabin that you won’t be at a loss for things to do. If you are on a working vacation you will be pleased to know there is wireless high speed internet available for your use. Your family members will be well entertained with the pool table, arcade game and Foosball that the game room boasts.

There are free unlimited DVD rentals. You will also receive one free ticket each day of your stay to the following activities: zip line, laser port, miniature golf and Aquarium. There is also hiking, fishing, shopping, go carts and so many other things to see and do that we promise you won’t run out of fun and your stay will be remembered as one of the best Hullabaloo times you have ever had.

More Details

Property Manager
Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
August 21, 2017

Amenities

Sevierville Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • pets considered
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 4 King beds, 2 Sofa Bed beds
Entertainment:
  • Foosball
  • Pool Table
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

3.6/5 -
(56 traveler reviews)

37% Complete
23% Complete
14% Complete
8% Complete
16% Complete
Falling Stars View, Game Room, Unlimited DVD Rentals, Sleeps 12, Dogs OK
average rating of 3.5714285 based on 56 reviews
Longview, TX
3

Lovely cabin

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was a lovely weekend with family and friends. Even though the cabin leaked horribly on our first night.

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We are sorry you experienced any problems, but thrilled to hear that the problems didn't interrupt your vacation. We hope to see you again very soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Clermont, Fl
5

Enjoyable

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very relaxing and a very enjoyable time for the whole family. A few maintenance issues but was taken care of immediately. The staff was helpful and friendly. Only suggestion was to have the trash picked up more often to keep the bears away.

  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Glendale Heights , IL
5

Beautiful views!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

What a memorable stay. Beautiful views and wonderful memories made. The cabin is beautiful and cozy. Very spacious too. Lots of room for family of 11. The only thing we thought that was missing was a half bathroom for the people sleeping on the sleeper sofas to use at night. There are 4 full bathrooms but you have to walk through the bedrooms to get to them. Another thing missing.....pillowcases for sleeper sofas. I must agree with the other review.....wifi was so slow. Didn't really matter that much since we came there to spend time with family and not on our phones. Overall we enjoyed our stay and look forward to coming back. Thank you for sharing your beautiful cabin with us.

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kokomo, IN
4

Hullabaloo experience

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The upstairs A/C was not working and it took 3 calls to get maintenance to work on it. it is very difficult to recognize entrance to Black Bear Cub Way. I highly suggest a light.

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. As you may or may not know we do not own the resort itself, however we will mention your suggestion of a light at entrance. We hope to see you again soon and that your next stay will truly be one to brag about.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hiwassee, VA
5

Family celebrating anniversary

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Hullabaloo layout is great for families. Everyone had their own bedroom and bathroom. The views were beautiful. I also love that pets are allowed which is always a decision maker for our family. Our only recommendation is we would have loved to have had rights to use a pool without paying a fee and maybe some upgrades to recreation tables. Overall great place to stay and we plan to return.

  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay!We do have cabins that have access to a resort pool. Our vacation planners would be happy to assist you in finding a cabin with the exact amenities you and your family would enjoy. We hope to see you again very soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kroen Wetter, WI
5

Family vacation for my Grand kids

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our cabin was clean and ready to go by the check in time, I received a text letting me know it was ready at 4pm and a follow up phone call about a half hour later. The cabin was great we cooked out, enjoyed a great view and there was plenty of room for everyone as advertised. Great location about 20 minutes away from pigeon forge attractions but far enough away to enjoy peaceful smoky mtn. atmosphere. The game room was nice . My grand kids are already asking if we can come back next year.

  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for all the positive feedback. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties