Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Falling Stars View, Game Room, Unlimited DVD Rentals, Sleeps 12, Dogs OK

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 12

This is one Hullabaloo of a cabin!! In case you don’t know, Hullabaloo means great view and that is exactly what you will find when you stay in this magnificent cabin. Overlooking the Great Smoky Mountains with a view to die for you will have a Hullabaloo of a time!!

This 4 bedroom luxury Pigeon Forge cabin comes equipped with all king beds and master suites that include plasma TV’s and fireplaces. If you are up to it after a day spent enjoying all of the activities Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg have to offer you can take a long soak in your bedside Jacuzzi or go star gazing in the hot tub. We have many sightings of falling stars once the sun sets and the peace of the evening sets in.

There is so much to do in this well-equipped cabin that you won’t be at a loss for things to do. If you are on a working vacation you will be pleased to know there is wireless high speed internet available for your use. Your family members will be well entertained with the pool table, arcade game and Foosball that the game room boasts.

There are free unlimited DVD rentals. You will also receive one free ticket each day of your stay to the following activities: zip line, laser port, miniature golf and Aquarium. There is also hiking, fishing, shopping, go carts and so many other things to see and do that we promise you won’t run out of fun and your stay will be remembered as one of the best Hullabaloo times you have ever had.

More Details

Property Manager
Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
May 22, 2017

Amenities

Sevierville Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 4 King beds, 2 Sofa Bed beds
Entertainment:
  • Foosball
  • Pool Table
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

3.3/5 -
(46 traveler reviews)

Falling Stars View, Game Room, Unlimited DVD Rentals, Sleeps 12, Dogs OK
average rating of 3.347826 based on 46 reviews
Champmanville, WV
5

Spring 2017

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very good experience had a good time with friends and family.

  • Submitted: May 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Davidson, NC
3

hullabaloo

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

awesome sunset views off the back deck.. the beds were very comfortable and plenty of room for 8 ... the cabin overall was tired from lack of maintnance.. the hob tub looks unsafe as the boards are sagging from age without any support under neath it hanging several feet in the air ... pool table and air hockey table are about to fall apart... also we are in the mountains and u have critters but we killed a live scorpion in the bathroom ...driveway was tricky steep but again your in the mountains...overall nice cabin in need of a lil love

  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your cabin choice. We have mentioned to the owner the concerns you mentioned in your review. As you may or may not know each of our cabins our privately owned by individuals. Our desire at Eden Crest is to provide all our guest with a wonderful vacation experience. Our vacation planners would be happy to assist you in finding you a cabin more suited to your needs for your next vacation. While our efforts our sincere, we do hope that you accept our sincere apology that your experience did not surpass all your vacation expectations. We hope to see you again soon and that your next vacation will be a truly wonderful Eden Crest experience.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Erwin, TN
5

Wonderful Time

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had a great stay at Hullabaloo plenty of room very clean and comfortable the views where beautiful. Close to many resturants and attractions we all enjoyed staying with Eden Crest they kept in touch before and during our stay.

  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ypsilanti, MI
4

Family Fun Times & Great Views!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We vacationed at Hullabaloo with 4 adults and 5 girls! Upstairs game room was Amazing for family fun nights! (The games could use some maintenance as their starting to show age). Downstairs was perfect for family meals and great views! (Watch out when it rains as you get inside waterfall along glass wall). Overall - Great time! Cabins in need of some love & maintenance but perfect space for 2 families!

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Nashville, TN
1

Very misleading management company ruined trip for entire family

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Be sure to read every portion of your rental agreement! This is the type of company that thrives on taking advantage of those vacationers with pets. First, I rented through VRBO and filtered my search to only show cabins that allow pets. In other trips, VRBO actually shows the pet fee inclusive of what I pay through their site. In this case, at a place that pets are "OK", they wait until you show up and ask that you pay $50 per pet. They claim it was in the contract that you see through VRBO, but in reality you have to find the breadcrumbs that lead you off of VRBO's site and read the fine print. Dogs are clearly NOT "ok". Turns out they are very specific in the breed they allow and ask that you bring a crate. I would have asked family members to make arrangements for their dogs had I known they were so strict. I thought I was going to a place that appreciated pets and animal lovers, but BOY WAS I WRONG. They hit me a pet fee the night I arrived with 12 family members and asked that I come by the office to "check the dogs in". So it was either pay the incredible fee for my family traveling with dogs (12 family members with 5 dogs) or leave the cabin. $250 later, I found myself wandering how I just shelled out that money for a dirty cabin in a really packed neighborhood of cabins. Arrived to dust on all table tops and a grime to the couch arms. Very dirty. I feel incredibly abused and will not return. You should find any other cabin not owned by Eden Crest.

  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for posting your review. Any hptel, cabin or vacation rental charge for a pet fee. This was clear in the contract, and was not hidden at all. 5 pets are not normal for any rental property. It is just sad that you had to post a fake a review regarding the cleanliness of the cabin. Our cleaners stand by their work, and we even text every guest at check in and request them to report if they are not satisfied with the cleanliness or anything with the cabin, as our cleaners and staff will return to make your stay excellent.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Morristown, TN
5

Hullabaloo

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time! Everything was clean and cabin was perfect

  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties