About the property
- Half Baths0
- Minimum Stay1 - 7 nights
3 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom Gulf Front Unit!
Located in Orange Beach, Alabama, Phoenix East unit #301 offers everything you will need in a vacation rental.
Unit 301 is nestled on the 3rd floor of this breathtaking high-rise with views of the Gulf of Mexico and Perdido Pass. This three bedroom, two bathroom unit is perfect for families, friends or a girlfriends getaway.
The Master bedroom features a King size bed and private balcony access. The Master bathroom features a vanity, toilet and tub / shower combination.
Bedroom 2 offers two double beds and bedroom 3 features a Queen bed. There is an additional full bathroom in the hallway for added convenience.
The spacious kitchen offers everything you need to inspire a scrumptious snack or a three course meal.
Phoenix East has all the amenities: outdoor pool, indoor heated pool, hot tub, fitness center also awaits you rain or shine! This property also offers a sauna, 24 hour security, tennis courts, basketball court, racquetball court, kiddie pool with splash pad and gazebos with grilling areas. Wireless internet is offered in the condo as well as in the lobby and activity rooms.
Phoenix East will allow guest to purchase up to two parking passes per unit upon arrival in the complex's lobby.
Convenient to many restaurants, great fishing and the Tanger Outlet shopping center.
Enjoy the upscale condos and the many amenities as well as incredible beaches stretching for miles.
*Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however, we reserve the right to correct errors*
- Response time:
- within one hour
- Calendar last updated:
- May 20, 2018
Pool / Spa
Sports & Adventure Activities
Check-in: 3:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
Was ok but probably will not return
The condo seemed nicer in photos. The photos show balcony in master bedroom but did not show that it was facing the front parking lot. I picked this unit because I thought it was a beachfront balcony in the bedroom. The master was also very hot the first night. Also, the checkout time of 10 am is WAY too early. Definitely will
Hi Jenny, thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent stay. We appreciate and encourage feedback from all of our guests. We are sorry you thought the master bedroom balcony faced the beach. Our description does not say that and we would have been happy to explain the lay out to you. 10 am is standard check out time in this industry. We apologize for any inconvenience. Thank you again for your feedback -Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Had a wonderful experience with a breathtaking view! Loved Phoenix East amenities! So close to the beach. I wouldn't change a thing!
Hi Parade! We are delighted to hear you had a wonderful experience and enjoyed the view at Phoenix East! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Beautiful beautiful beautiful scene
Condo was spacious and beautiful, sank in the couches but they were nice, probably bout time to replace them, toilet paper roll holder in master bedroom bath didn't want to hold toilet paper but other than that the place was amazing!!! Beautiful ocean view from the balcony. Can't wait to go back next year 😀�
Hi Yvonne! Thank you for your review and the feedback about the couches and toilet paper roll. We will get those passed along to the right people. We are delighted that other than those things everything was amazing and we look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach. Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Disappointed with the rental agency
Unfortunately I did not get to stay in this condo because the rental company moved me 2 different times after I book my stay so I can't speak to the property it self however I will never rent through liquid life again. They moved me to a different condo twice in different buildings and I ended up 3 miles down the road from the rest of my family that came on the trip with me and when I arrived my keys didn't work so I was standing outside my condo door with my 3 year old, my one year old and my 70 year old mother and all our luggage for 20 minutes while we waited for someone to bring us a key that worked. Overall I was very disappointed with the agency.
Thank you for your honest review. First off, I am sorry that you were not able to stay in this beautiful unit. As for the two moves of your reservations, I looked into your reservations history. As for the first move, the HOA contacted us and let us know they would be doing major construction on all the walk ways. For the safety and enjoyment of our guests we try to let guests know about this work as soon as we are made aware of it. We give the guests an option to move units or get a full refund on their reservations. We do this, so our guests don't have to be bothered or put at risk.The second unit you choose to move to was sold and taken off the rental program. Unfortunately, this can happen with rental properties, thats why we let all of our guests know this in our policies and procedures. Lastly, as for your key not working, we do apologize for that. As soon as you called the office we contacted our maintenance guy to come out and get you into the unit, we tried to work as quickly as possible to get you into the unit. We are sorry that you were disappointed with the service you received, our goal is to make sure each guest is taken care of and I'm sorry that it came at a cost that separated you from the rest of your party.
Shower faucets need updating, hall bath was too hot unable to control temperature. Had to work hard getting the front door unlocked. Also we should not have to buy a parking pass to park if you are renting a condo. Also dead bolt would not lock with a key. Otherwise it was a beautiful condo.
Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you have some maintenance issues while you were staying in the unit. Did you call our office and ask for maintenance to come out? The reason I ask, I just want to make sure all of our guests are taken care of during their stay. As for the paid parking, unfortunely, that is all set up with the Condo Associations. They make all the rules when it comes to pricing and availability of parking. We hope that we can help you book your next trip to the beach.
Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Nice condo. Had a couple of bathroom problems: toilet seat broken, shower handle broken, but were fixed promptly. A little far from the beach.
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you had some issues with the unit, but I am glad to hear that we were able to get these issues handled promptly. We hope that you will give us a call when you are ready to plan your next trip to the beach.
Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Phoenix East is located approximately 7.8 miles East of Highway 59 in Orange Beach, Alabama,
Rates & Availability
Additional information about rental rates
Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
3 - 7 Night Minimum
In US Dollars
**NIGHTLY RATE IS BASED ON A 30 DAY RENTAL**
*Rates do not include 13% lodging tax and additional fees* **Holiday Rates Apply**
*Minimum number of night stay required / rates are subject to change*