check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Beachfront Condo | Amazing Sunrise Views | Beach Getaways

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 3 nights

Description

Orange Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

**Send an inquiry on this listing and you will see our phone number to give us a call!**

**SNOWBIRDS** Call us for Special Monthly Rates !

When your walk into our condo the first thing you’ll notice is how spacious and roomy this condo is. Sit and relax in the large, well furnished living area after a day of fun, and entertain yourselves with the flat screen television, DVD player, and stereo system. The guest room is separated from the living area for maximum privacy. You’ll also find an expansive & comfortable family room with sleeper sofa and a recliner for lounging and relaxing. If you’re the type who enjoys curling up on the sofa to watch your favorite TV shows or catch a game there is a large Flat Screen HDTV in the family room.

The balcony has a table with 4 chairs where you can enjoy your morning coffee, take in the gulf views or share a meal. It also has a lounger for stretching out and catching a late morning nap or afternoon siesta. We, of course, have a fully equipped kitchen with all the necessities such as a toaster, microwave, mixer, blender, ample plates, glasses, wine and beer glasses and kitchen utensils. Make your morning coffee with our coffee maker or if you prefer you can go downstairs to the lobby to get your coffee already made for you each morning. Our kitchen includes all the culinary tools you need to make meals for family and friends, and you can share your goodies at the breakfast counter, which has two stools, or set places at the wood dining table with its six chairs. The dining area features a large dining table with room for 6 adults and children. And yes we have a Washer and Dryer in the condo so you don't have to bring your full wardrobe.

The colorful master bedroom suite offers a King Size bed with upgraded linens. It has blue walls and wood-look floors set a beach tone. The cottage style furniture includes a king size bed, dresser and nightstands beside the bed with reading lamps on each side. The private bath has a large vanity and separate tub/shower area. Enjoy yourself here with Flat Screen TV & DVD player, ceiling fan, large closet, iron and ironing board and a private entrance to the balcony. The private Master Bathroom is equipped with a separate vanity with blow dryer and tub & shower combo. The newly upgrade Guest Room has 2 Queen size beds plus all new furniture. This guest room also has a Flat Screen TV, ceiling fan, reading lamp and closet plus a Private Bath also.

.

We often have special discounted rates that we can offer and some of our properties are available for 2 night rentals. Please check with us to see if this property is available for your desired dates. We are surrounded by great restaurants, shops and nightlife within walking distance or short drives. Our beautiful 2 bedroom condo is colorfully decorated and well equipped. We even have free Wi-Fi internet, along with Flat Screen TV’s in every room.

Phoenix VII Resort Amenities:

• Private Beach

• Fitness Center & Sauna

• Indoor and outdoor pools

• Shaded Gazebos with BBQ grills

• Hot Tubs (3)

• Fenced off Kiddie Pool

• Lighted Tennis Courts

• Indoor A/C Racquetball Courts

• Elevators (4)

• Spacious lobby with puzzle tables and lounging areas

• Large Meeting & Conference Rooms / Family Reunions

• Outdoor Basketball courts

• Beach umbrellas and chairs*

488794 | 491019 | 299834 | 349019 | 374795 | 383296 | 453534

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible

Property Manager
MyBeachGetaways.com
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 8, 2016

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(31 traveler reviews)

Beachfront Condo | Amazing Sunrise Views | Beach Getaways
average rating of 4.677419 based on 31 reviews
Birmingham, AL
5

Quick Getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our time there was lovely. Great property and convenient to everything you need. The only little problem was not being able to close the bedroom door because of the bed but it didn't spoil our trip.

  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: Beach Getaways
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Working Vacation

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was not as good as hoped for. A/C was broken. It did not work Fri., Fri. night, and most of Sat. I checked with front desk, but they could do nothing because they did not rent the unit, but they did call the repairman that could. He showed up a little after noon on Sat., and realized the unit was frozen. Had to wait for it to defrost to fix. So, I spent the next 3+ hours in the A/C closet mopping up defrosting ice to protect the floor from damage. Once it was defrosted, I called Chip, the A/C man, and he went on the roof to check the freon. In addition, the toilet did not work. I realized the cut off valve was turned off. When I turned it on, the toilet worked, but leaked the whole time it was on. So, I had to open and close the valve every time anyone used it, and place towels to capture the leaking water. Of course, this meant we had to wash and dry too many of them. A repairman came and fixed it Sat. Also, one of the beds had sand between the sheets. Does not appear they were changed before we got there. When the A/C quit working again, we packed up, turned in our parking card, and left a day early. I called Emma and requested a partial refund, and she explained nothing could be done, it would not be considered, and the contract clearly explained no refunds, no way. Not what I wanted to hear... If you want to reach me, please call at, or email at . Thank you.

  • Submitted: Nov 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: Beach Getaways
Owner's Response: Joe, thanks for leaving your feedback and very sorry for the mechanical issues that required maintenance. As you know we dispatched maintenance and both the AC and the water supply leak were repaired within a couple hours from when you called about the issues. Please call immediately when you have an issue and we will take care of it instead of you having to deal with it yourself. As for your issue with the sand all of the linens are washed in a commercial laundry and replaced after every guest so I am sure you had clean linens. Most guests don't realize how much sand they get on their feet and legs and when they jump in bed they will feel it from being on their legs if they haven't taken a shower after a trip down to the beach. Sorry this kept you from enjoying a carefree vacation to the beach. Keep us in mind for your next trip down and we will be glad to comp you a night in a different condo. Thanks, Ken
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

AMAZING SBD BEAUTIFUL

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had such a lovely time! The view was beautiful as well as the condo! The staff was so nice and respectful and the building itself was so clean! The kids loved the pools and the walk way to the beach so all in all our stay was amazing

  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Chattanooga, TN
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The pictures do not do this place justice! The room was very clean and spacious. We loved the view and patio! We had a small child and it was very child friendly! We had a great time and the only thing I would do is add a dust pan, we couldn't find it (we may have overlooked it). :D Thank you for this great space!

  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for staying with Beach Getaways and taking the time to leave a review for us. So glad you enjoyed your recent visit and keep us in mind next time you come down. Thanks, Ken
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Phoenix VII Unit 1106

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a good vacation. The condo was clean and well maintained. We found good restaurants close. The only issue was it was a long trip to the beach area. I would recommend the property to my family and friends.

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for staying with Beach Getaways and taking the time to leave a review for us. So glad you enjoyed your recent visit and keep us in mind next time you come down. Thanks, Ken
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Condo!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was very spacious for my family of 4. The only drawback was that the 2nd bedroom door wouldn't close because the bed was in the way and there was no way to really move the bed away from the wall. One of the person's at the reservation desk was a little rude when asking a question but maybe she was just having a bad day. Overall it was a very nice property to visit and I would most likely return.

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • We do not offer travel insurance. Thank You.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 11
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Boat
  • Deck / Patio
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties