Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Luxury Home,Sleeps 12,Mins to Resorts/Dwntwn, 2 Garages,2 Ktchns, Granite,Views!

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms4
Half Baths2
Space 3,000 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Amazing Ogden Canyon Property Mins from World Class Skiing, Hiking and Shopping!

**WE LOOK FORWARD TO HOSTING YOU AT THIS GORGEOUS PROPERTY! NOTE: OWNER ENCOURAGES GUESTS TO USE THE 'BOOK IT' OPTION ON THE LISTING TO RESERVE BOOKING. OWNER DOES NOT MAINTAIN AN ACTIVE CALENDAR ON THIS WEBSITE AND RESPONDS TO ALL RESERVATION INQUIRIES AND REQUESTS IN MINUTES. ALL 'BOOK IT' REQUESTS WILL RECEIVE PRIORITY RESERVATIONS AND YOUR BOOKING IS GUARANTEED TO BE CONFIRMED INSTANTLY! ** Don't be fooled by older properties in Ogden far from the attractions - this is a one of a kind luxury unit right at the base of Ogden Canyon! While priced at par with other properties of its size, this newly built and immaculately furnished property offers vastly more. It is a fully appointed executive rental with all the refinements to satisfy the needs of any guest or small group. The property boasts a 6 bedroom and 6 bathroom arrangement, with full garage and back patio with outdoor seating and BBQ. NOTE: The offering is two new luxury townhomes side by side - so you also get two living areas, two kitchen, two patio, two garages, etc. With breathtaking views of Mount Bonneville (signature Paramount Cinemas logo) as well as the Wasatch Mountains, the property is with just minutes of great hiking, mountain biking and some of the greatest skiing on earth. This property is a skiers heaven with 20-30 minute proximity to the resorts and just a 5 minute drive to historic downtown 25th Street with dining and nightlife. You also are within walking distance of grocery shopping and stunning green spaces with the River Walkway Trail and the Ogden Botanical Garden virtually outside your door. You and your other guests will be pampered in this property, with its new high end designer furniture, full exclusive bedroom sets, wall decor, fully stocked kitchen, ample parking, extremely quiet neighborhood, outdoor patio and other luxury accents. The property has new top tier designer mattresses to ensure the highest quality sleep. Enjoy a new large Ultra High Definition TV and tune in to Netflix or Amazon offered at no charge to guests. Granite counter tops adorn your kitchen and each bathroom and cabinets and vanities are composed of solid hardwood, marble surrounds in each shower, and 4 bathrooms include bathtubs for a soak after a day biking or skiing the slopes. The property offers a full garage as well as additional driveway parking (street parking is also available). Copious storage abounds, with large walk in or full sized closets, and laundry room with new washer/dryer suite. Don't compromise with older out of the way properties without patios, accessible outdoor spaces, etc. promising to be the real thing. See why this property has received consistent 5 Star Reviews from its guests. Enjoy refined accommodation at the base of Ogden Canyon just minutes from the freeway exit, shopping, and world class hiking and skiing!

THIS PROPERTY IS 100% SOLAR POWERED.

Everything that could be done to make this property one of the most eco-friendly in the area has been applied to this property. While the property is tied in with power from the local electricity provider the owner chose to include solar power systems to harness energy from the sun.

All the best components and panels were obtained. Energy used by inhabitants on this property is coming directly from the sun to minimize carbon output to the lowest level. What’s more, the system feeds extra energy that is not used back to grid to satisfy the needs of others in the area. LED lights are used throughout and all appliances are certified as the most energy efficient in the market.

So feel good about the energy you use, from the AC to the dishwasher, its all coming from renewable sources. Of course the best form of conservation is to use less.

*As a courtesy to guests, property provides a Keurig coffee maker w a complimentary selection of K-Cups, hotel safe, luggage racks, WiFi, parking and of course all towels and linens at no additional charge. We look forward to hosting you! Click Book It for a reservation request or inquire today.*

More Details

Owner
Property Manager
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 25, 2017

About Property Manager

This property is owned by a hospitality real estate firm, with high end vacation rentals and extended stay options across the country. Unlike competing "mom and pop" rentals that may be individually owned, and that are not professionally equipped or managed, we drawing from years of experience and offer clients a reliably top quality product. Our properties are all new and we offer only high quality designer furnishing to our guests. Taking your Ogden rental experience to the next level come see why we are consistently ranked #1 by our guests. We look forward to hosting you.

Guestbook comments from the owner

Thanks for making this space available for myself and my family at such. The price was right in our budget and came in way less than hotels. We had an epic ski trip and this property made it happen. Great snow and incredible rental!
Mar 2017
  • 1 of 1

Map

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
SLC International
Car: recommended

Amenities

Ogden Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 12 ...
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 12 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 2 Half Baths
  • Bathroom 3 - toilet
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 6 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 king
    Bedroom 5 - 1 king
    Bedroom 6 - 1 queen
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf privileges optional
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain climbing
  • roller blading
  • skiing
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Luxury Home,Sleeps 12,Mins to Resorts/Dwntwn, 2 Garages,2 Ktchns, Granite,Views!
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
Grand Forks
5

As advertised. Very pleased.

  • 5 of 5

The property was clean and the accommodations were very nice. The owner responded in a timely manner to our requests. Definitely would book again if in the area.

  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Townhouse in Ogden

  • 5 of 5

For Christmas, my family went to visit my son and his family in Ogden. Our stay was enjoyable at the townhouse. We were able to fit our car in the garage to keep it out of the snow. While there, we needed a rug removed from the garage, and the owner was able to remove it. One thing we were expecting and it wasn't noted was a closed in backyard. There is a set new townhouses being constructed near the home.

The house was clean, had nice furniture, and the heat most definitely worked for some of our 20 degree and colder nights. The kitchen had most things needed: dishes, silverware, pots, and pans. When you arrive you will need to get a few basic things, but all in all what was needed was there.

The townhouse is minutes from major grocery stores, restaurants, and the downtown area in a more quiet part of town. There is about a 30 minute drive to the Salt Lake City downtown and maybe 45 minute drive to the airport, all depending on traffic and weather conditions.

Overall, our stay was nice.

  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful Propert W Great Views!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at this home for our vacation, and it was perfect for our group. The home was absolutely beautifully decorated, the location was perfect, and communication with the owner was easy and prompt. I still can't get over the views from the home and the home decorations...gorgeous!!! I look forward to having our group stay here again next year, and to getting to fit in some time to enjoy the patio and BBQ. Absolutely great property. Thank you for having us!

  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great home away...

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at this property and had a wonderful stay. Really nice location and high and it was very comfortable with luxury upgrades like crystal light fixtures and mother of pearly wall. Great privacy. Spacious and roomy. Walking distance to botanical garden and running trail. Quiet safe neighborhood. Would recommend highly to others and will come back on future trips.

  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at our property and look forward to hosting you on a future trip. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience w other guests.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Portland, OR
5

A Truly Awesome Vacation Rental

  • 5 of 5

I've recently been addicted to vacation rentals. I avoid hotels and stay at a VRBO listing as much as possible. I like the privacy and access to a full kitchen. Here is what I've learned from my recent experiences: beware of vacation rentals that are also the owners primary residence. They have their trinkets around, grandmas hand sewn blanket on the couch, and a refrigerator full of leftovers. I have nothing against people trying to make a little extra cash, I just prefer not to stay in these because instead of feeling like I'm in a relaxing, private atmosphere, I feel like an intruder. It takes hugely away from the experience. This place is perfect, it's clean, nothing in the fridge, nobody's pictures on the walls, no glass figurine collections on the shelves. It's more hotel style which is exactly what you should look for. Easy check in, easy check out, pay my portion and enjoy a space that I can make my own for the time being. Loved the amenities and the quality of the mattresses and furniture was the best I've stayed at. All in Ogden. Who would have thought? Perfect vacation rental. If you're looking in Ogden, just do it.

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate your review. We look forward to hosting you again in future and are happy that you enjoyed your stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0
Salt Lake City, UT
5

Great Property!

  • 5 of 5

I don't have any complaints about this place. It was clean, new construction, it didn't feel like we were invading on someone's permanent residence, owner was easy to work with, high quality furniture, and an ideal location for us. It's about a 30 minute drive up the canyon to Snowbasin or Powder Mountain, which worked well for us because in the evenings we liked to go downtown to eat, go to the theater, or whatever. Roosters was a great downtown restaurant and Snowbasin had an awesome Sunday brunch. We would stay here again and recommend it to anyone.

  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad that you enjoyed the property! Look forward to hosting you again in future.
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $249
Pet Fee $100
Damage Deposit $299

NOTE OWNER DOES NOT KEEP ACTIVE CALENDAR ON VRBO, PLEASE EMAIL FOR AVAILABILITY or WE SUGGEST USING THE BOOK IT LINK ON THE LISTING TO RESERVE. Owner happily accepts credit cards and all payments are secure and guaranteed by VRBO.com. $100 Pet fee applies per pet.

Note: This property is a vacation rental only without exception. Please do not inquire about the use of this property for a special events venue. We appreciate your assistance in being respectful of our property policies and its intended use.

15% Surcharge may apply over peak season. Inquire about special rates over Christmas and New Years.

Note: Monthly rate of 2999USD only applies only to lease terms of 6 months or more. Please inquire for monthly rate for less than the size month term.

24 HOUR NO QUESTIONS ASKED CANCELLATION POLICY. Please note, that all bookings are fully refundable for guests that have a change of in their plans within the first 24 hours of their booking. Just send us an email to let us know and we will cancel your booking without penalty with no questions asked and issue an immediate refund.

**NOTE: The owner does not keep an active calendar on VRBO.com.** Please use the Book It link to secure property. We look forward to hosting you!

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties