check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

New Luxury Home,Best Value,Mins to Resorts/Downtown, Garage,Granite,Views,WiFi!

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
townhome
Sleeps
7
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Half Baths
1
Minimum Stay
3 nights

About the property

Amazing Ogden Canyon Property Minutes from World Class Skiing!

**WE LOOK FORWARD TO HOSTING YOU AT THIS GORGEOUS PROPERTY! NOTE: OWNER ENCOURAGES GUESTS TO USE THE 'BOOK IT' OPTION ON THE LISTING TO RESERVE BOOKING. OWNER DOES NOT MAINTAIN AN ACTIVE CALENDAR ON THIS WEBSITE AND RESPONDS TO ALL RESERVATION INQUIRIES AND REQUESTS IN MINUTES. ALL 'BOOK IT' REQUESTS WILL RECEIVE PRIORITY RESERVATIONS AND YOUR BOOKING WILL BE CONFIRMED IN MINUTES! ** Don't be fooled by older properties in Ogden far from the attractions - this is a one of a kind luxury unit right at the base of Ogden Canyon! While priced at par with other properties of its size, this newly built and immaculately furnished property offers vastly more. It is a fully appointed executive rental with all the refinements to satisfy the needs of any guest or small group. The property boasts a 3 bedroom and 2.5 bathroom arrangement, with full garage and back patio with outdoor seating and BBQ. With breathtaking views of Mount Bonneville (signature Paramount Cinemas logo) as well as the Wasatch Mountains, the property is with just minutes of great hiking, mountain biking and some of the greatest skiing on earth. This property is a skiers heaven with 20-30 minute proximity to the resorts and just a 5 minute drive to historic downtown 25th Street with dining and nightlife. You also are within walking distance of grocery shopping and stunning green spaces with the River Walkway Trail and the Ogden Botanical Garden virtually outside your door. You and your other guests will be pampered in this property, with its new high end designer furniture, full exclusive bedroom sets, wall decor, fully stocked kitchen, ample parking, extremely quiet neighborhood, outdoor patio and other luxury accents. The property has new top tier designer mattresses to ensure the highest quality sleep. Enjoy a new large Ultra High Definition TV and tune in to Netflix or Amazon offered at no charge to guests. Granite counter tops adorn your kitchen and each bathroom and cabinets and vanities are composed of solid hardwood, marble surrounds in each shower, and 2 bathrooms include bathtubs for a soak after a day biking or skiing the slopes. The property offers a full garage as well as additional driveway parking (street parking is also available). Copious storage abounds, with large walk in or full sized closets, and laundry room with new washer/dryer suite. Don't compromise with older out of the way properties without patios, accessible outdoor spaces, etc. promising to be the real thing. See why this property has received consistent 5 Star Reviews from its guests. Enjoy refined accommodation at the base of Ogden Canyon just minutes from the freeway exit, shopping, and world class hiking and skiing!

*As a courtesy to guests, property provides hotel safe, luggage racks, WiFi, parking and of course all towels and linens at no additional charge. We look forward to hosting you! Click Book It for a reservation request or inquire today.*

More Details

Owner
Avid
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
January 16, 2017

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

New Luxury Home,Best Value,Mins to Resorts/Downtown, Garage,Granite,Views,WiFi!
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
5

Wonderful Propert W Great Views!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at this home for our vacation, and it was perfect for our group. The home was absolutely beautifully decorated, the location was perfect, and communication with the owner was easy and prompt. I still can't get over the views from the home and the home decorations...gorgeous!!! I look forward to having our group stay here again next year, and to getting to fit in some time to enjoy the patio and BBQ. Absolutely great property. Thank you for having us!

  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great home away...

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at this property and had a wonderful stay. Really nice location and high and it was very comfortable with luxury upgrades like crystal light fixtures and mother of pearly wall. Great privacy. Spacious and roomy. Walking distance to botanical garden and running trail. Quiet safe neighborhood. Would recommend highly to others and will come back on future trips.

  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at our property and look forward to hosting you on a future trip. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience w other guests.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Portland, OR
5

A Truly Awesome Vacation Rental

  • 5 of 5

I've recently been addicted to vacation rentals. I avoid hotels and stay at a VRBO listing as much as possible. I like the privacy and access to a full kitchen. Here is what I've learned from my recent experiences: beware of vacation rentals that are also the owners primary residence. They have their trinkets around, grandmas hand sewn blanket on the couch, and a refrigerator full of leftovers. I have nothing against people trying to make a little extra cash, I just prefer not to stay in these because instead of feeling like I'm in a relaxing, private atmosphere, I feel like an intruder. It takes hugely away from the experience. This place is perfect, it's clean, nothing in the fridge, nobody's pictures on the walls, no glass figurine collections on the shelves. It's more hotel style which is exactly what you should look for. Easy check in, easy check out, pay my portion and enjoy a space that I can make my own for the time being. Loved the amenities and the quality of the mattresses and furniture was the best I've stayed at. All in Ogden. Who would have thought? Perfect vacation rental. If you're looking in Ogden, just do it.

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate your review. We look forward to hosting you again in future and are happy that you enjoyed your stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
Salt Lake City, UT
5

Great Property!

  • 5 of 5

I don't have any complaints about this place. It was clean, new construction, it didn't feel like we were invading on someone's permanent residence, owner was easy to work with, high quality furniture, and an ideal location for us. It's about a 30 minute drive up the canyon to Snowbasin or Powder Mountain, which worked well for us because in the evenings we liked to go downtown to eat, go to the theater, or whatever. Roosters was a great downtown restaurant and Snowbasin had an awesome Sunday brunch. We would stay here again and recommend it to anyone.

  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad that you enjoyed the property! Look forward to hosting you again in future.
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
Denver, CO
5

Great Value

  • 5 of 5

We were very satisfied with this vacation rental. Our family of five stayed in here comfortably and we really enjoyed the close proximity to parks and hiking up Ogden Canyon. We come to Ogden often to visit family and we'll be staying here again. A hotel room just doesn't beat the privacy, quality of furniture/mattresses, space, number of bathrooms, and access to a full kitchen that this place offers. I would recommend this rental to anyone, especially families.

  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for recognizing the upgrades to this property. We are very happy to hear your trip was success!
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

My New Go-To Vacation Rental in Ogden

  • 5 of 5

All-in-all the stay here was pleasant. The owner was very accommodating, the house was clean, the location was perfect, the beds super comfortable, newer construction, etc. I come up to Ogden at least once a year with my family and prefer to stay at vacation rentals. This one has been the best experience we've had so far. I'll be staying here again next year. I recommend it to anyone looking for easy access up Ogden Canyon for recreation purposes and anyone who prefers the privacy and affordability of a vacation rental.

  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for taking time to author a review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed the house and had a good trip.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
SLC International
Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Nearest Train
5 Miles
Nearest Ski
10 Miles
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Ogden Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$189
From
$209
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $25 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $149
Pet Fee $100 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $200
Tax Rate 11.4%

NOTE OWNER DOES NOT KEEP ACTIVE CALENDAR ON VRBO, PLEASE EMAIL FOR AVAILABILITY or WE SUGGEST USING THE BOOK IT LINK ON THE LISTING TO RESERVE. Owner happily accepts credit cards and all payments are secure and guaranteed by VRBO.com. $100 Pet fee applies per pet.

Note: This property is a vacation rental only without exception. Please do not inquire about the use of this property for a special events venue. We appreciate your assistance in being respectful of our property policies and its intended use.

15% Surcharge may apply over peak season. Inquire about special rates over Christmas and New Years.

Note: Monthly rate of 2999USD only applies only to lease terms of 6 months or more. Please inquire for monthly rate for less than the size month term.

24 HOUR NO QUESTIONS ASKED CANCELLATION POLICY. Please note, that all bookings are fully refundable for guests that have a change of in their plans within the first 24 hours of their booking. Just send us an email to let us know and we will cancel your booking without penalty with no questions asked and issue an immediate refund.

**NOTE: The owner does not keep an active calendar on VRBO.com.** Please use the Book It link to secure property. We look forward to hosting you!

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Ogden Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1500 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 3 - toilet
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf privileges optional
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain climbing
  • roller blading
  • skiing
  • whitewater rafting

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties