check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Beautiful Townhome Walk to lift/Main St., W/D Hot Tub: 20% off through 1/31

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
townhome
Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Half Baths
1
Minimum Stay
2 - 5 nights

About the property

Townhome, 2 BD, 2.5 BA

*20% off stay dates through 1/31

*Discounts reflected in listed rates

Winterpoint Townhome. Walking distance to Snowflake lift or Main St.

Property Overview:

- Upgraded 1220 square foot two-bedroom townhome

- Sleeps up to 8 people

- Full kitchen

- Private deck

- Gas burning fireplace

- Washer/dryer in-unit

- Attached garage with one parking spot

- Flat screen TV

- Cable television and DVD player

- Free wireless internet

- Linens and towels, paper products, soaps, shampoo, dish detergent, trash bags, provided

*One-time setup upon check-in, no daily maid service

Bedding Arrangements:

- Queen bed in master bedroom

- Queen bed, twin daybed, twin trundle bed in guest bedroom

- Sofa sleeper living room

The Location:

- Four O'Clock neighborhood on Primrose Path

- Less than a block to Snowflake Chairlift

- 3 blocks to Main St. Breckenridge

- Steps from a Breck Free Ride shuttle stop

Complex Amenities:

- Access to Upper Village pool and hot tubs (offsite and seasonal - closes spring and fall)

Parking:

- Attached garage has room for one vehicle

- A second vehicle can park in the small outdoor lot (availability is very limited)

- Additional paid parking is available overnight at the Satellite Lot (1690 Airport Road, $5/24 hours, on red and yellow shuttle routes).

- We have discounts on shuttles between Denver Airport and Breckenridge.

Additional Fees:

* 12.275% tax

* One time $150 cleaning fee

* $35 property protection fee (no security deposit)

* Minimum nights and rates subject to change

* Check-in time is after 4 PM, and check-out time is before 10 AM. For the courtesy of our housekeeping staff, you may request an early arrival or late departure for a fee of $85 each.

House Rules:

- There is no smoking permitted inside of the home or on the property premises.

- Minimum age to rent is 25 years old.

- No animals are allowed in the unit.

- No additional guests beyond listed occupancy maximum

Keywords:

breckenridge townhome rental, breckenridge vacation rental, breckenridge lodging

More Details

Property Manager
Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
January 19, 2017

Reviews

4.4/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

Beautiful Townhome Walk to lift/Main St., W/D Hot Tub: 20% off through 1/31
average rating of 4.4 based on 5 reviews
3

Nice condo is Breckenridge ski resolt

  • 3 of 5

We had no troubles or complaints about the condo. Walking to downtown Breckenridge was convenient, but be prepared for the uphill walk back.

The management company handling the property is small, with the associated issues of being small. When we tried to drop off the keys (as instructed to do), the office was not open, due to some unforeseen staffing issue. The phone went unanswered when we called for Plan B.

The property was clean, easy to find, and comfortable. I would have preferred something more remote, but my wife enjoyed being close in. My wife would probably give it 4 stars.

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Jim I would like to thank you for writing the review for Winter Point property. We are glad that you enjoyed the property. We have a very easy check-out process in place. Just need to drop off the keys into mailbox in front of the office which does not require any staff memeber to be present. We always provide the instruction on check-in/out in the email as also there is more information on the property. Again, we appreciate all your feedback and we are happy you like the place. Best, Aleks Sales Manager, Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

breckenridge condo

  • 5 of 5

we dug this condo/townhome! direct access to the outdoors via the front door, a nice garage, plenty of space for our family of 5 (3 kids each had their own bed in the one room and the parents in the master), a well-appointed kitchen and living area. Also very convenient to town. Highly recommended!

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Tom Thank you for taking the time to leave the review. We are so happy that your family enjoyed vacation in Winter Point property in Breckenridge. It is a lovely place for larger family and we are glad it was convenient for you. We would like to welcome you back in the near future. Best Aleksandra, Sales Manager at Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Littleton Colorado
4

Great Property...no so great managment experience

  • 4 of 5

The condo was great, but the management company needs to up their game. We asked about early check-in as we were told the unit was vacant the night before, however an early check-in fee was $85.00 for 2 hours early. Nowhere on the site do they mention an early check-fee. We stopped by the management company 1 hour early and the keys were in a box outside. We would have been a fool to have paid the early check-in fee.

The keys to unit did not work. One person said the would give bring us new keys the next day and gave us a lock box code that night. The next day they said we would have to come get the new keys. The excuse was that they have trouble in the mountains getting good quality locks.

We would consider the condo again if we could work directly with the owner or a different management company.

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear DP I personally spoken to you on the phone about early check in fee. There was clearly a big misunderstanding from your end since the unit was not vacant. However, I mentioned that I can arrange this for additional fee which would include rescheduling the housekeeping team. You have decided not to go with that option. Our staff members happen to go to different properties during the office hours and for that reason we put the keys outside for your convience, however unless scheduled with us (for additional fee, that we disclose openly) you are not supposed to go to the property until 4pm since we have our housekeepers and maintenance scheduled up until that time on the day. We did our best to accomodate you the best we could with the keys. We have provided you with the lockbox code to avoid you coming to the office. After your departure we have checked the keys to the unit and they were working fine (the one we issued at the check-in and the one from lockbox) including the keys to the front door and to garage. What happened, you were trying to lock the other door from the garage to the inside of the property, which nobody every happened to do before. In fact, we were not provided with those keys. Again, thank you for your review. We appreciate all feedback. Best, Aleksandra at Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect Condo Perfect Location!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in this condo over the Christmas break with another family (8 total people). The condo is great! Newly updated/remodeled with a spacious kitchen and bedrooms. The best part is you are only approximately 200 yards from the Snowflake lift and 100 yards from 4 O'Clock...perfect location! The only minor thing I would say is that I wished there was another couch or a big sectional in the living room to allow all of us to hang out a little more comfortably. All in all, this is a awesome rental!!

  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Bill Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. Winter Point is spacious property that accommodates greatly larger parties and the recent upgrades makes it a great value. As mentioned you can't beat location. You are right there on the slopes with walking distance to chairlift. We are glad that your party had a wonderful stay. We are looking forward to welcome you back as a return guest. Best, Aleksandra Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Breckenridge
5

The go to for vacation rentals in Summit Count!!

  • 5 of 5

I happened to need a longer term rental which is very difficult to find here. The staff went out of their way to have me in a beautiful condo at literally a moments notice. The staff is always there for your every need. This is a company you can trust for a worry free rental. Thanks again!!!

  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Scott Thank you for your feedback. Our team members do their best to accommodate our guests in the best possible way. We appreciate your comments a lot and will pass that to the team. We are looking forward to welcome you back. Best, Aleksandra Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

SUMMER ACTIVITIES: Fitness Center, Mining, Panning for Gold, Skate Park, Recreation Center, Pool with Water Slide, Fishing, Climbing Walls, Alpine Slides, Peak 8 Fun Park. WINTER ACTIVITIES: Snow Mobile Tours, Horse and Sleigh Rides, Tubing, Cross Country Skiing.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Breckenridge Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Value I
Jan 17 2017 - Jan 25 2017
2 night minimum stay
$264
 
 
Snow Sculptures I
Jan 26 2017 - Feb 1 2017
2 night minimum stay
$288
 
 
Snow Sculptures II
Feb 2 2017 - Feb 8 2017
2 night minimum stay
$359
 
 
Early February
Feb 9 2017 - Feb 14 2017
4 night minimum stay
$359
 
 
President's Day
Feb 15 2017 - Feb 21 2017
2 night minimum stay
$469
 
 
Prime Ski I
Feb 22 2017 - Mar 1 2017
4 night minimum stay
$409
 
 
Prime Ski II
Mar 2 2017 - Mar 9 2017
4 night minimum stay
$409
 
 
Spring Break I
Mar 10 2017 - Mar 17 2017
4 night minimum stay
$499
 
 
Spring Break II
Mar 18 2017 - Mar 25 2017
4 night minimum stay
$499
 
 
Prime Ski III
Mar 26 2017 - Apr 1 2017
4 night minimum stay
$409
 
 
Super Value II
Apr 2 2017 - Apr 8 2017
3 night minimum stay
$259
 
 
Late Ski
Apr 9 2017 - Apr 23 2017
2 night minimum stay
$209
 
 
Spring
Apr 24 2017 - Apr 30 2017
2 night minimum stay
$149
 
 
Early May
May 1 2017 - May 17 2017
2 night minimum stay
$149
 
 
Memorial Day
May 18 2017 - May 31 2017
2 night minimum stay
$149
 
 
Early June
Jun 1 2017 - Jun 15 2017
2 night minimum stay
$149
 
 
Early Summer
Jun 16 2017 - Jun 29 2017
2 night minimum stay
$159
 
 
July 4th Holiday
Jun 30 2017 - Jul 6 2017
4 night minimum stay
$199
 
 
High Summer
Jul 7 2017 - Jul 20 2017
3 night minimum stay
$199
 
 
Peak Summer
Jul 21 2017 - Aug 3 2017
3 night minimum stay
$199
 
 
Prime Summer
Aug 4 2017 - Aug 13 2017
3 night minimum stay
$199
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 14 2017 - Aug 27 2017
3 night minimum stay
$199
 
 
Labor Day
Aug 28 2017 - Sep 10 2017
2 night minimum stay
$179
 
 
Fall 1
Sep 11 2017 - Sep 24 2017
2 night minimum stay
$149
 
 
Fall 2
Sep 25 2017 - Oct 8 2017
2 night minimum stay
$149
 
 
Fall 3
Oct 9 2017 - Oct 22 2017
2 night minimum stay
$149
 
 
Fall 4
Oct 23 2017 - Nov 9 2017
2 night minimum stay
$149
 
 
Early Ski
Nov 10 2017 - Nov 21 2017
2 night minimum stay
$189
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 22 2017 - Nov 26 2017
3 night minimum stay
$219
 
 
Early Ski II
Nov 27 2017 - Dec 7 2017
2 night minimum stay
$189
 
 
Super Value Ski
Dec 8 2017 - Dec 14 2017
2 night minimum stay
$239
 
 
Winter Holiday I
Dec 15 2017 - Dec 20 2017
3 night minimum stay
$329
 
 
Winter Holiday II
Dec 21 2017 - Dec 25 2017
3 night minimum stay
$589
 
 
Winter Holiday III
Dec 26 2017 - Jan 2 2018
5 night minimum stay
$739
 
 
Winter Holiday IV
Jan 3 2018 - Jan 9 2018
4 night minimum stay
$379
 
 
MLK
Jan 10 2018 - Jan 15 2018
4 night minimum stay
$379
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $150 + Tax
Property Protection Fee $35
Tax Rate 12.28%

* Minimum nights requirement subject to change depending on specific date set requested, weekdays versus weekends, and proximity to the dates requested. We reserve the right to have a higher nightly minimum than that listed at any time.
* Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.
* Quoted total does not include 1.2% processing fee

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Breckenridge Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1220 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , 2 twin/ single , One Queen, One Twin Daybed with Pull-out Twin Trundle
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • hunting big game
  • hunting small game
  • ice skating
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • spelunking
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • whitewater rafting

Partner Offers