Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Direct Beachfront - Completely Remodeled Penthouse! Awesome Location! Paridise!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,028 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 - 14 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom With Open Lanai Over Looking Pool Area And Gulf Views

This beautifullly remodeled two bedroom two bath condo is in a great location. It is centrally located to restaurants, grocery (Topps directly across street), public pool with water slides, library and just a short walk to Times Square. The condo features 3 large screened LED wall mounted TV's, DVD player with a movie selection, a variety of books and games and a Keurig coffee machine. The large open lanai over looks the pool area and direct gulf views of the sugar white sands of Fort Myers Beach. We even supply the beach chairs, umbrella, and cooler for you favorite refreshments. All you need is your swim suit. Your vacation paradise awaits! Please check out my other property located just north of the pier, 1 bed,1 bath, 1st floor, pet friendly VRBO #610631 or if you need room for the whole family check out our BRAND NEW 4 bedroom 3 1/2 bath beautiful home, VRBO #4475805ha.


Property Manager
Marty Hankins
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 15, 2017

Amenities

Fort Myers Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 5
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1028 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 2:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator ...
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player ...
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • marina
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(20 traveler reviews)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Direct Beachfront - Completely Remodeled Penthouse! Awesome Location! Paridise!
average rating of 5.0 based on 20 reviews
5

Great, value for money, relaxing vacation!

  • 5 of 5

We arrived 2 weeks after Irma left and were assured by the property owners that our vacation would not be disrupted. They were correct! There was minor palm tree brush to be collected and that is it.

The main photograph shows an idyllic beach view and you will not be disappointed! Our apartment was on the 5th floor, and the view over the pool to the sea was even better!

The apartment itself has been remodeled with high end finishes in the kitchen and hall bathroom. It truly is a 'home from home', so if you need to take a break from the sun, you will be very comfortable.

The apartment complex is well maintained with friendly inhabitants. It seems that many return year after year and I can see why. An outstanding feature of this complex is that you can leave the beach, go straight to the pool and still be close to the sea. Many other complexes have their pools at the side or rear of the building with no sea view.

September is 'off season' so Fort Myers Beach seemed deserted. Good for us as we felt like we had the beach to ourselves. The beach itself is deep with white sand and no litter, or seaweed deposits.

FMB is definitely a hidden gem. Many people start their search at Sanibel Island because it's well known and stumble, like we did, on FMB. We will definitely return to FMB and this apartment!

  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Steve, We are so glad you had a great time at our condo! We love Fort Myers Beach as well and love sharing our place with great vacationers like yourself. We look forward to your return!! Dave
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

GORGEOUS, CLEAN, COMFORTABLE CONDO !

  • 5 of 5

Unit #54 is beautifully decorated with many amenities. Upscale, beachy decor. Thanks Dave for sharing! Spent a lot of time out on the open-air lanai listening to the waves and enjoying the awesome view. Enjoyed many beautiful sunsets from the beach below. FMB has powder white sand that never gets hot and the best shells! The owner, manager, and cleaning crew were great. Full kitchen if you want to cook and Topps grocery store right across the street. Many restaurants and bars within walking distance as well as Times Square. If you want to ride or it's raining, call Uber. We had GREAT drivers when we visited - very personable! Cinnamon rolls at the Heavenly Biscuit are a must but call ahead to avoid long lines. Also recommend Doc Ford's Rum Bar - had our best dinner there. Would highly recommend this condo and definitely stay again if in FMB !

  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Renee, We are so glad you had a great time at our condo. Guest like you make sharing our condo such a joy!! We can't wait to have you visit us again! Dave
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Pennsylvania
5

Beautiful Condo

  • 5 of 5

Our stay in Unit #54 was perfect. Thank you to the owner for sharing his condo and for all the work he has put into making the condo a comfortable, clean and inviting place to stay. Beautifully decorated. We appreciated that everything we needed was provided, including the beach chairs/umbrellas and cooler. Relaxing and beautiful views from the lanai and pool. The manager, Marti, is so helpful and took time out of her busy day to give suggestions on where to eat and things to do. EBC is centrally located making it easy to venture in all directions. Thank you!

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Roxann, We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at our condo. Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to you visiting us again soon! Dave
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Summer escape

  • 5 of 5

great condo with exceptional views of beach

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Kathleen, Thank you for your kind review. We really do have the million dollar view! We would love for you to stay with us again! Dave
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Hot "Hoosier" Estero Beach Club Vacation

  • 5 of 5

What a fantastic place to stay. Our room, #54, was super, clean and what a view. Furnished with everything, leather furniture, comfortable beds, even a new blender which was greatly appreciated for the frozen margaritas. Manager of complex was extremely helpful with any concerns that arose. Owner, during booking also was very pleasant. Visited with many people from Ohio, Illinois, Tennessee and others from Florida. The premises itself are very well kept , trimmed and mowed. Pool was quite refreshing seems how the weather was extremely hot and humid. Have used VRBO many times and is always simplest and safest way to book. Will not hesitate at all to book again if going to same area. Everything is within walking distance. My wife and i appreciate the friendliness of all of the people we met at and around the complex. Keep it up and hope to be back soon. (1) thing that would be nice is a washer/dryer combo in room. There are plenty there on premises, but would be nice to have in room. (Our preference)

  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: David, We are so glad you had a great time at our condo, we would love to have you come back as our guest again! We agree, Estero Beach Club is a great place to vacation. Thank You Dave
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Everything we could ask for and More!

  • 5 of 5

This condo was everything we could have asked for. It has been beautifully redecorated with stainless steel appliances, granite countertops and leather furniture. We were both excited about the leather lazy boy recliners. My husband was especially happy to see the 55" high def. TV. They even have a Keurig machine. We took advantage of this every morning and drank our coffee on the larger than normal lanai. The lanai is not screened in which I enjoyed. I do not like looking through a screen. The view is spectacular. You see palm trees, a manicured lawn, the pool and the gulf all in one. This location was great. Across the street is a full grocery. It has everything you need even a deli. Also across the street is a park. The park has a pool ,complete with water slides, tennis courts, a rec building and a playground. We were able to walk to several of the many restaurants. This place really did have everything we could have asked for and more. We will be back!

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank You for your kind words, We look forward to you visiting us again also!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Condo Application fee $50
Tax Rate 11.0%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties