Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

SNOWBIRD SPECIAL November & December call 256-347-5263 for discounts

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Space 650 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

1king Br ,2bath, With Bunks For The Kids And A Queen Sleeper Sofa For The Teens.

Gulf Front with A Direct Gulf View. Breathtaking Sunrise & Sunsets from the 3rd floor private balcony. New King Size master bed, New Queen size sleeper sofa in living area. Twin Bunk beds in hallway. Two full bathrooms. And a fully equipped kitchen.

Watch the dolphins play as you take your morning stroll to the Alabama State Pier. If you had rather start your morning fishing off of the pier you are there within mere minutes.

Royal Palms is minutes away from all of your favorite restaurants & favorite Gulf Shores attractions.

With the state beach to the left and a vacant lot to the right you feel as if you are on your own island.

Don't fight the crowds come join us for an amazing vacation.

More Details

Owner
Michelle Wisner
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
July 27, 2017

About Michelle Wisner

We are a small family that loves the beach. We have a farm and when we can get away we always go south. So we made it permanent.

Michelle Wisner purchased this condo in 2013

Why Michelle Wisner chose Alabama

Royal Palms was the warmest complex we have ever been to. The staff is always friendly and very helpful. A year round security team. Royal Palms is close to everything but yet far away enough to be WONDERFUL.

What makes this condo unique

Heated indoor pool. Outside pool with a view of the ocean. Workout room, sauna .

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 650 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25 ...
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
  • Hall bathroom right across from the children's bunk beds.
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
  • Brand new King Size Bed ,Mattress, and Linen With private Master Bath and Shower
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Look for us on Facebook and on Pintrest under Sun Surf and Relaxation.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(21 traveler reviews)

57% Complete
38% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
SNOWBIRD SPECIAL November & December call 256-347-5263 for discounts
average rating of 4.5238094 based on 21 reviews
4

Great condo!

  • 4 of 5

Very nice and clean

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Angie, Thank you for these kind words. We are so sorry that you had to experience Tropical Storm Cindy while you were with us. Thank you so much for everything. Michelle
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We love this place , the bed slept very well-we had a great peaceful stay -Thank you

  • 5 of 5

The unit was very nice and clean,we have stayed at Royal Palms many times and we have never been disappointed.

  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Robert. I love that bed as well. Please know that you and your family is welcome with us anytime. Thank you for everything, Michelle
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5

The condo was perfect!!

We had 4 ladies, so the two bathrooms were much needed :) We LOVED sitting out on the balcony. The views were spectacular...even better than the photos show.

We had some issues with the parking pass, but Michelle was extremely helpful and timely in getting it fixed.

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mary, Thank you for the kind words. You are correct, the views are way better than the pictures. There is just something about sitting on the balcony watching the sunrise & sunset each day. Thank you for being so wonderful. You are welcome with us anytime. Michelle
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Arkansas
5

Clean and great view, ready to visit again!

  • 5 of 5

We had fantastic weather so we could visit the beach every day. The condo was neat, clean ready for us. Big Thank You to Michelle Wisner for allowing us to stay here.

  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Kevin, I am SO SO glad you had a great time. We hope you was able to get the much deserved R&R that you needed. You are always welcome with us. I look forward to hearing from you soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Would definitely stay here again!

  • 5 of 5

The view made this stay extra special. Being able to get up in the morning and enjoy a cup of coffee while watching the sunrise over the pier was magical. We also enjoyed listening to the ocean at night. Everything in the condo was just a described. Responses to questions were timely. Only thing is there were no pens in the condo so we couldn't comment in the book with the wonderful places we visited.

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Nikki, You are such a doll. People like you are why we love what we do. We are so glad that you got to experience the beauty of the sunrise over the pier. To me there isn't anything more beautiful than sitting on the balcony listening to the waves and watching the sunrise. We would love to have you and your family visit with us anytime. And THANK YOU for the extra. She was beside herself. You couldn't have blessed a more deserving person. Thank you again for being so special.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Birmingham
5

Outstanding experience

  • 5 of 5

We realy enjoyed this property.Michelle was awesome to work with the entire time.Property is beautiful,close to the beach and the room has an amazing view.Unlike most properties at Gulf Shores,the walk to the beach is as short as it gets.The pool area is amazing as well.We will absolutely return.👍👍

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Jeffery, How sweet. I loved working with both of you. We hope the trip was just what you needed to unwind. You are correct. Royal Palms is set perfect on the beach. Every unit has a wonderful view and you do not have to hike a mile to the beach area. Thank you for being such wonderful guest. We hope to see you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Mobile Or Pensicola
Nearest Ferry
20 Miles
Fort Morgan
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Gulf State Park
Nearest Beach
20 Metres
Gulf Shores

Royal Palms is only minutes from Waterville USA. The Little Zoo that Could. Putt Putt Golf. And an amazing group of restaurants ie. Shrimp Basket, walking distance to Sea and Suds and to The Hangout, where you can listen to live bands play nightly. For the fisherman or women in your life you are 5/10 of a mile to the state Pier.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Gulf Shores Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer
May 22 2017 - Aug 19 2017
4 night minimum stay
$200
$1,350
 
 
Fall
Aug 20 2017 - Oct 22 2017
3 night minimum stay
$150
$1,300
 
 
Winter
Oct 23 2017 - Dec 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$100
$1,300
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$220
From
$200
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
 

Additional information about rental rates

CC $25
Parking Pass $25
Refundable damage deposit $200
cleaning $115
Tax Rate 11.0%

We will work with you & your budget for your families vacation.
Easy Payment plans available.
Rates are subject to change without notice.
Ask about HONEYMOON SPECIALS!!!!!!
Follow us on Facebook under Sun Surf and Relaxation.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties