- english, french, spanish, arabic
About Kanele Homes
We are a professional property management company that specializes in short-term vacation rentals and own properties all around Boston. We are here to help make your stay with us an epic one!
Check-in: 3:00 PM
Check-out: 11:00 AM
100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
Do not rent this house!!!
We rented the house for 2 nights, but we only started for one night and got kicked out the second night, because the owner rented the house to someone else for a year lease and they moved in on the second day which we also paid for. The maid got into the house before we came back to pack our belongings, the new tenants also moved some of their stuff in. We were shocked by what we saw the scene. The owner had done nothing: did not refund the night, did not respond any of the emails, not a word for what she did to us. The manager responded my text message, she was the person informed us to move out. But all she said was to contact the owner, she can’t help! This was TERRIBLE!!! How come VRBO allow this kind of person to stay in the business. We must tell everyone DO NOT RENT THE HOUSE FROM THIS OWNER!!!
The customer service for this rental property was excellent, but the property needed a little TLC.
We were very excited about this Boston property. It had great parking options and was decently close to the T. The apartment/house gave us a true Boston feel. The customer service was excellent, but the property needed a little TLC. Probably the worst part was the bedroom door handles were lose or broken and hard to get in and out of. The washer and dryer were very in efficient. We had to wash the clothes twice and dry three times. There was limited seating in the living room, but was clean and the kitchen was nice. The bathrooms were also good. One other concern was the lack of wash clothes and hand towels in the bathrooms. There were none at all only bath towels. They best part of the property was the view off the deck, customer service and atmosphere. Was great for our group of 10 with 4 of them being children. It was a great price and very nice we only had to take out the trash unlike some rental properties.