Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Summer Time on the Gulf-very nice 2 bdrm./2 bath-WiFi-beach front Pool🌴😎

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,100 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath-Sleeps 6-Free WiFi-Beach Front Pool

Romar Condominium Unit 110 is located in West Orange Beach at 23060 Perdido Beach Boulevard. This 2 bdrm 2 Bath Unit comes fully equipped with all the Amenities of Home. This comfortable Unit is Perfect for a Weekend getaway or the entire family. Check in time is 3:00 P.M./Check out time is 10:0 a.m.-Ask about our early check in and late check out.

SEE ALL OUR LISTINGS ON VRBO:

1. CRYSTAL SHORES WEST-VRBO 95635

2. HARBOUR PLACE-VRBO 56349

3. Caribe Resort-VRBO 956915


Property Manager
Paul Irvin
Member since: 2003
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
July 24, 2017

Why Paul Irvin chose Alabama

The Central Location~Convenient to All restaurants, shopping several activities and of course the beautiful snow white beach.

What makes this condo unique

First floor, covered parking, beach front pool, several great restaurants, food markets, shopping malls etc. located in this area.

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed ...
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Garage
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Guest - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • Both Bathroom feature nice vanity, shower/tub combination
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Guest - 2 twin/ single
    Master - 1 queen
  • Master Bedroom with Comfortable Queen Bed, Private Bath, tv, closet, balcony entrance etc. Guest Bedroom with 2 single beds, tv, closet bathroom etc.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Bicycles ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
  • 1 bicycles
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hot air ballooning
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • spelunking
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Queen size sleeper sofa in Living Room

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(13 traveler reviews)

69% Complete
15% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
7% Complete
Summer Time on the Gulf-very nice 2 bdrm./2 bath-WiFi-beach front Pool🌴😎
average rating of 4.3846154 based on 13 reviews
5

Love the place!

  • 5 of 5

Stay at Romar every year and loved this condo!

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We strive to make each and every stay for our guest a memorable experience. A big thank you to the Pell family for choosing to stay with us.❤❤😎
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Get place for a good price

  • 4 of 5

We had a great time

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Family Summer Vacation

  • 5 of 5

We had a great family vacation. Love this first floor unit. Great pool and close walk to the beach. Condo had everything we needed. Close to stores and restaurants.

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us. We strive to make your vacation a very memorable experience. We look forward to having you back with us.🌴🌴
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Not a good experience

  • 1 of 5

Condo nice? YES. BUT, I was called the Thursday before arriving that Saturday and was told the heat/air didn't work. Was offered and extra night as we didn't care about heat/air. Was told itd be fixed by that Monday. We didn't take the extra night. We went at our paid date. When we arrived, condo was clean, but no heat/air as we were told. BUT also no hot water, dryer didn't work, stove didn't work. We had already unloaded and had a busy day by that point. needless to say the property manager got us another condo the next day. I asked to be paid back for one night and my deposit. the contract says I would receive my deposit back within 14 days after they received our keys back. I mailed them March 25. It's now April 25th....

the property manager was great to work with, but I would not recommend this again. Nothing works GREAT. Even after we got moved to a new condo. Never had HOT water all week. and you can run this while running that kinda of stuff.

  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: The main 220 power source was out in several condos on a Thursday. Baldwin Electric Co. Holds responsibility for the main power to the building. True I contacted the guess and informed them of the situation however being from Kansas they had no problem with the 220 power source which controls the heat, hot water, stove etc. A lesson learned.......cancellation and full refund which was offered. Next time, cancellation and full refund period. By the way the security deposit was returned. Sorry for your inconvenience and your displeasure. Have a nice day😎
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nice

  • 5 of 5

My friend and I enjoyed our stayed. The condo was clean and spacious. Perfect for a quick girls' trip to the beach.

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for staying with us we're glad you enjoyed your stay... Paul Irvin
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Baldwyn, MS
3

Will try once again...

  • 3 of 5

We arrived on Monday and so pleased with condo/site.

Monday night lights dimmed, low hot water amount, slow wifi and interruption of DISH.

Tuesday AM we did not have heat...Highs were in the 50's and Lows in upper 30's. We called

the rental agent and someone came to check issues. It was not the heating unit, but an electrical issue. 6 units were affected, thus we had to get another room at a local hotel.

We stayed at the condo during the day and shifted to the hotel at night for hot shower and heat.. We appreciate the

rental agent working closely with us and making the best of the situation. We will try gain in the future to stay at this unit...good place and right on the beach.

  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The main power panel to six of the condominiums was the problem in this case. Baldwin Co. Electrical ordered the new panel and have replaced the old one. Upon notice from the Power Co. The owner immediately suggested to the guest to secure another location at the expense of the owners. We sincerely regret the inconvience to our guest however there are a few situations that may arise that we as owners have no control over (faulty control panel ).
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
35 Miles
Pensacola
Nearest Barpub
Several in the Area
Nearest Ferry
20 Miles
Fort Morgan
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Several Championship Courses in the Area
Nearest Train
35 Miles
Pensacola
Nearest Motorway
Beach Blvd
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Everywhere
Nearest Ski
N/A
Nearest Beach
Beach Front
Car: necessary

Romar Beach Condominiums is located in West Orange Beach. This Beach front Complex offers several restaurants, shopping, grocery stores, beach rentals..Everything you need for an enjoyable vacation is located in Orange Beach, AL.

View our other Properties:

1. Harbour Place #56349

2. EmeraldSkye #30218

3. Crystal Shores West #95635

4. Ocean House ll #367935

5. Plantation Resort #190367

6. Alpine Mnt. Village #330481

Photos

Rates & Availability

Orange Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer 2017
May 27 2017 - Aug 4 2017
3 night minimum stay
$190
$1,330
$3,500
 
 
Late Summer 2017
Aug 5 2017 - Sep 8 2017
3 night minimum stay
$130
$850
$2,500
 
 
Early Fall 2017
Sep 9 2017 - Oct 14 2017
3 night minimum stay
$125
$825
$1,500
 
 
Fall 2017
Oct 15 2017 - Nov 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$85
$550
$1,100
 
 
Winter 2017/2018
Dec 1 2017 - Feb 28 2018
3 night minimum stay
$75
$525
$1,150
 
 
Spring 2018
Mar 1 2018 - May 25 2018
3 night minimum stay
$130
$875
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$125
$850
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $100
Cleaning and parking $120
Tax Rate 11.0%

Note: A Refundable Deposit (50.00 is Required to lease this Condo.....No Pets Allowed!
Note: Min. Age (21)...Check-in Time: 3:00 P.M. Check-out Time: 10:00 A.M.

50.00 Refundable Reservation/Security deposit required within 5 days of receiving lease agreement. Balance is due
4 wks. before arrival...2 wks. Before departure on vacation a Romar Beach Vacation Packet will be mailed to the address provided by you on the lease agreement. Your security deposit will be refunded to you once our keys are returned to us.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties