Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Majestic Beachfront Condo - Large Condo w/Amazing Views, Family FAV, Sleeps 10!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,686 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

Majestic Direct Beachfront Condo, Sleeps 10, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms

Majestic Beach Towers Resort condo rental 809-2 in Panama City Beach, Fl is a 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom direct beach & gulf front condo complete with all of the conveniences of home. This resorts’ central Panama City Beach location makes it one of the most desirable locations for your next beach vacation!

Majestic Beach Towers Resort Condo 809-2 boasts incredible gulf views and comfortable accommodations for your family to enjoy during your next beach vacation to Panama City Beach, Florida.

FEATURES

* Large Balcony w/Gulf Views

* Master Bedroom w/King Bed & Gulf View

* Private Master Bathroom w/Double Vanity Sinks

* 2nd Bedroom w/Queen Bed

* 2nd Bathroom is Spacious

* 3rd Bedroom w/ 2 Queen Beds

* 3rd Bathroom w/Tub/Shower Combo

* Large Living Area w/Queen Sleeper & Gulf Views

* Fully Equipped Kitchen w/Breakfast Bar

* Dining Area w/ Gulf View

* Washer/Dryer

* FREE Wi-Fi

* Sleeps 10

ABOUT MAJESTIC BEACH TOWERS RESORT

The amenities of the resort feature five (5) pools, 2 indoor heated pools, 2 tubs, 2 hard surface tennis courts, beach services, movie theater and game room. The H2O Bar and Grill serve food and drinks poolside. The Market serves Starbucks coffee; there is a Bloody Mary bar within the market along with other snacks, treats, reading material and basic sundries. The Market Bar serves breakfast, lunch and dinner items and the menu is fantastic. The brand new Fitness Center includes state-of-the-art equipment, sauna and steam room with Gulf View. (Fees apply and are paid directly to the facility)

RESORT AMENITIES

DIRECT BEACH FRONT BALCONIES W/GULF VIEWS

5 POOLS

2 INDOOR HEATED POOLS

2 HOT TUBS

SAUNA/STEAM ROOM

KIDDIE POOL

2 HARD SURFACE TENNIS COURTS

GRILL AREA BEACH SIDE

BEACH SERVICES (IN SEASON)

POOLSIDE BAR & GRILL

MARKET – SERVES STARBUCKS DAILY

FITNESS CENTER

ARCADE/GAME ROOM

MOVIE THEATER

More Details

Property Manager
Panhandle Getaways
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 25, 2018

About Panhandle Getaways

Panhandle Getaways offers over 450 vacation rentals along the Panhandle of Florida. Our vacation rentals in Panama City Beach, along 30A, Destin, and Ft. Walton Beach, Florida provide the perfect vacation spot for your next vacation. Panhandle Getaways features a variety of property types which allows us to offer something for everyone. Panhandle Getaways specialty is helping guests find the perfect vacation rental for them and being that we have been in business more than 25 years, one can be rest assured that Panhandle Getaways is a name you can trust.

Why Panhandle Getaways chose Long Beach

Majestic Beach Resort Family Friendly Paradise! Best bank for your buck with all of the amenities one seeks when looking for a beachfront vacation rental in Panama City Beach. Panhandle Getaways specialty is helping guests find the perfect vacation rental for them. We have been in business more than 25 years and Panhandle Getaways is a name you can trust.

What makes this condo unique

Majestic Beach Towers is one of the nicest Panama City Beach, Florida properties. This resort offers a wonderful family friendly experience boasting an amazing gulf front pool and hot tub along with other fabulous amenities. Majestic Beach Towers Resort enjoys a central Panama City Beach location makes the property a highly sought after destination along with its fantastic family friendly amenities offering something for everyone. Enjoy breathtaking direct beach & gulf views daily from your private balcony!

Amenities

Long Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 8
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1686 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Max. adults: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Near The Ocean ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Resort ...
  • Village ...
  • Water View ...
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 9 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Master - toilet , tub , shower
    Guest - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Guest - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • Private Master Bath with Jetted Tub, Seperate Shower and Double Vanity Sinks. Additional Bathrooms are spacious
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Queen Sleeper Sofa in Living Area - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Queen Sleeper Sofa
    3rd Bedroom with 2 Queen Beds - 2 queen
    2nd Bedroom w/Queen Bed - 1 queen
    Master Bedroom w/King Bed - 1 king
  • Bedrooms are quite spacious and well appointed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Games ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Bicycles ...
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • 9 bicycles
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna ...
Onsite Services:
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • luaus
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
ABOUT MAJESTIC BEACH TOWERS RESORT The amenities of the resort feature five (5) pools, 2 indoor heated pools, 2 tubs, 2 hard surface tennis courts, beach services, movie theater and game room. The H2O Bar and Grill serve food and drinks poolside. The Market serves Starbucks coffee; there is a Bloody Mary bar within the market along with other snacks, treats, reading material and basic sundries. The Market Bar serves breakfast, lunch and dinner items and the menu is fantastic. The brand new Fitness Center includes state-of-the-art equipment, sauna and steam room with Gulf View. (Fees apply and are paid directly to the facility) RESORT AMENITIES DIRECT BEACH FRONT BALCONIES W/GULF VIEWS 5 POOLS 2 INDOOR HEATED POOLS 2 HOT TUBS SAUNA/STEAM ROOM KIDDIE POOL 2 HARD SURFACE TENNIS COURTS GRILL AREA BEACH SIDE BEACH SERVICES (IN SEASON) POOLSIDE BAR & GRILL MARKET – SERVES STARBUCKS DAILY FITNESS CENTER ARCADE/GAME ROOM MOVIE THEATER

Reviews

3.6/5 -
(16 traveler reviews)

37% Complete
18% Complete
18% Complete
12% Complete
12% Complete
Majestic Beachfront Condo - Large Condo w/Amazing Views, Family FAV, Sleeps 10!
average rating of 3.5625 based on 16 reviews
1

Awful!

  • 1 of 5

Arrived at check in to a master bed broken in pieces in the floor, left over seafood scraps in sink, ants in bathroom, fan in double bed room blades fell off in use, toilet seat broken falling off master toilet, bed was half hazardous repaired but broke again on 3 rd night had to sleep on floor next night because maintenance was off duty. Will never rent from VRBO or florida panhandle getaway ever.

  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: This unit was recently updated and we have had hundreds of families stay here and LOVE it. This is a gorgeous GULF FRONT corner unit and we are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay here. There was nothing "hazardous" in this unit. Our maintenance and housekeeping team replied promptly every time this guest called which was in excess of 30 time over a 4 day period. Many of those times she cussed out our staff and hung up on them. This guest also failed to mention that we did come to an agreement with her and she was reimbursed for the one night that her bed was broken. Majestic is a wonderful resort and this is a gorgeous condo.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

lots of little things wrong with condo

  • 3 of 5

lots of little things wrong from dishwasher not being hooked up to water to light bulbs being out to lack of utensils ( was supposed to be condo for 8 but only had 6 forks and 7 spoons ) no toaster no hot pads cabinets were on screwed condo was dirty from remodeling that had just been done. toilet seat in master bathroom was broken overall i would rate it a 4 1/2 on a scale to 10 ....

  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Perfect location, less-than-perfect amenities

  • 3 of 5

I knew the condo looked a little dated when I booked it. However, I was booking it for 8 teenaged girls and two chaperones on a budget, so as they say, "beggars can't be choosers".

The baseboards are peeling and warped like there has been significant water damage. The fridge had rust on the outside wall and the water/ice dispenser did not work. The kitchen lacked greatly...only about 4 mismatched plates, very few utensils, and no cookie sheets or anything to bake on. There was a great little wet bar area in the LR but the ice maker made a horrendous sound every so often and all through the night. Luckily, the girl who slept on the pull-out couch was a sound sleeper. The bedrooms and bathrooms were decent sized, but the beds creaked LOUDLY with every move and were uncomfortable.

That said, the condo was in a perfect location...8th floor on the corner of the building. We had a beautiful view and were not too low but not too high to get around quickly. The beach was beautiful. The beach attendants were some of the hardest-working guys I've ever seen. They always had everything ready for us each morning. The staff we dealt with was very kind and helpful. The high-rise is located by lots of great restaurants! We loved every restaurant we tried! It's also close to Walmart and several fun things to do like mini golf, go-carts, and funhouses.

For the price and the location, I would choose it again. For just a little upgrading, it could be a fabulous condo!

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you and the girls had an amazing time! We'll send your suggestion over to the owner. Thank you for your feedback! Hope to see all of you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Boaz, AL
4

Great!

  • 4 of 5

The condo was nice. We did have a problem with the dryer but we called maintenance and they brought us another supply of towels and he worked on the dryer. The only other issue was the condo didn't have an iron. The attendants were very helpful. The pool area was very nice.

  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So happy that you enjoyed your time with us! We're always striving to go above and beyond with our guests so we're glad to see that maintenance handled the issue immediately. We'll send a note to the owner regarding your suggestion of an iron. Thank you for your feedback! We hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

we had a good time. Every beautiful condo.

  • 4 of 5

We will come again. We enjoyed very much.

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much and we'll see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Awful! Do not rent.

  • 1 of 5

Rusted out furniture on patio. Table blew off during storm and never replaced. Chair so rusted missing part of one leg couldn't sit on. Maintenance man finally took rusted chair and end table never brought any new.

Inside furniture worn out smells like mold and dirty sweaty stuff had to cover. Floors dirty. Wallboard all rotted away. Refrigerator rusted out. Dryer chipped inside not safe for fine washable. Ice maker not working and owner doesn't want to fix. Mold in master shower.

Furnance didnt work during cold spell and had to wait 3 days for them to fix. Filter so dirty that dirt was hanging off into furnace.

Hardly any dishes and cook wear. 3 glasses. 3 pots 2 rusted old skillets. Asked for stuff and they brought 3 kitchen towels. No cooking dishes bought my own cookie sheet and small skillet.

Parking difficult on weekends as they have weekend renters. Very noisy on weekends particularly when they rent to younger people -- lots of parties!

Would not recommend.

  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
12 Miles
NORTHWEST FLORIDA BEACHES INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT
Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
Pier Park - Pompano Joes, Margaritaville & More!
Nearest Golf
7 Miles
HOMBRE GOLF COURSE
Nearest Motorway
4 Miles
HWY 98
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Pier Park - Pompano Joes, Margarittaville & More!
Nearest Beach
Beachfront Resort Property - ONSITE
Car: recommended

During your stay take advantage of all the activities available on the sugar-white sands of Panama City Beach right outside your door. Para-sail over the emerald green waters, indulge your senses at our health club and spa, or plan activities for the kids. The beach is great for cool ocean breezes, suntans, surf's up, long walks, bonfires, surf fishing, crabbing, volleyball, and countless hours of summertime fun.

Located on the West end of Panama City Beach you’re just minutes from Pier Park, St. Andrews Bay, Frank Brown Recreation Complex and much, much more.

ENJOY AN ABUNDANCE OF ATTRACTIONS TO SEE AND DO DURING YOUR STAY IN PANAMA CITY BEACH, FLORIDA

Coconut Creek Family Fun Park

Gotta Believe Charters

Gulf World Marine Park

Kelley Girl and Lady Kelley Charter Boats

Lagoon Pontoons

Panama Dunes

Ripley's Believe It or Not

Rock'It Lanes Family Entertainment Center

Sea Dragon Pirate Cruise

Shipwreck Island Waterpark

The Museum of Man In The Sea

WonderWorks Panama City Beach

ZooWorld

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional