Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Downtown Nashville Condo

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Space 1,000 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

In Downtown Nashville, Dining, Live Music, Shopping, Sporting Events.

In the heart of downtown Nashville! This condo is .5 mile from the Titans Stadium, lower Broadway, Germantown, bars, restaurants, and shopping. It is convenient to all interstates and Nashville International Airport is 8 miles away.

This end unit is nicely furnished with great water views. Great to sit and watch the tugboats, barges and family boaters in the summer time.

The unit features 1 queen bed and 2 twin beds, hardwood floors, corian countertops, stainless steel appliances, cherry cabinets, very nice and updated. You will thoroughly enjoy your stay in my cozy condo.

More Details

Owner
Riverfront Condo Rental
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
July 22, 2017

About Riverfront Condo Rental

I've been a resident in Nashville for 9 years and have fallen in love with it more and more each year. I love the charm and endless activities that Nashville has to offer. Everyone in Nashville is welcoming and friendly which makes it a wonderful place to visit.

Riverfront Condo Rental purchased this condo in 2015

Why Riverfront Condo Rental chose Nashville

The location to downtown is perfect, not to mention the great views! I work as a Realtor in Nashville so I know how important it is to be within close proximity to all the 'hot spots' in town!

What makes this condo unique

This condo is located in Downtown Nashville, minutes to Titan's Stadium, live music 7 days a week, amazing restaurants and great southern hospitality!

Amenities

Downtown Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets considered ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Water View ...
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
  • Master Bedroom has a queen size bed. Second bedroom has 2 twin beds.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • library
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(46 traveler reviews)

Downtown Nashville Condo
average rating of 4.630435 based on 46 reviews
5

Quaint stay.

  • 5 of 5

Unit was clean. Fully stocked. Beautiful river view.

  • Submitted: May 28, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Johns Creek, GA
3

Good location. Some distractions

  • 3 of 5

the location of this unit was really convenient to downtown Nashville, East Nashville and other places. But the barges loading and unloading made for some difficult sleeping early on Sat am. Plus the floor of the unit above creeked a lot. The apt we stayed in was outfitted nicely.

  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

It was okay

  • 2 of 5

It looks MUCH bigger in the pictures. It must run on a multi unit water heater because you could barely get any hot water to take a shower. In my opinion, it was over priced and not worth the amount of money we paid for 2 nights. At least it was clean and only a mile to walk to downtown.

  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

A disappointing stay.

  • 1 of 5

We just returned home from our stay at your property in Nashville. I will share several issues. In one of the bedrooms, the smoke alarm started chirping on our last night. Removing the battery did not help. It was loud and not conducive to sleeping. You should be changing your batteries once every year for safety and to avoid this issue. It was impossible to sleep in that room while it was chirping....very disappointing! There was only one parking pass inside the condo. It was stated there would be two and a $25 charge for each one of the two was missing. You should also make it known there is no elevator in this complex. Several outlet covers were missing on the walls creating a safety hazard for small children and a big hole in the wall for all the TV wires coming out. Didn’t look very professional for the price paid. There was alot of noise from the neighbors. We could hear every step taken above us.

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I hope you had an enjoyable stay in Nashville other than the issues you've pointed out in your review. I would also like to note that I responded promptly to the email of all these concerns you sent just after your stay and did not hear back until this review. A licensed electrician replaced and tested all the fire alarms on Oct. 3rd (I'm happy to provide the invoice). A previous tenant accidentally took one of parking passes with them and since you stayed over the holiday, the company that provides the passes was closed. In reference to the elevator, we do not state in our listing that the complex has an elevator, if this was something you needed I would have happily relayed that message upon booking. In regards to the noise level, that is out of our control as it's a condominium complex. I would also like to point out that the guest bedroom closest doors were pulled off the tracks when our cleaning crew arrived after your stay, luckily we were able to reattached them with no issue. Again, I hope you had an enjoyable holiday in our city and come back again.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Clean nice

  • 4 of 5

Clean and very nice. Couple of things to keep in mind only 1 shower/bath,, this is advertised we knew this. There should be a door from bedroom to bathroom. There is a door for toilet and tub/shower. But if others want to use it they have to come into the sink area which you can see into bedroom because no door. I have no idea why they don't fix this it seems easy . Anyway we got by just makes it uncomfortable sometimes. That was my only complaint. Close to hotspots only a 5.50 uber trip. Overall very nice and nice location. If there was a door I would have gave it a 5 star

  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great place, great location

  • 5 of 5

Girls weekend in Nashville was incredible. Great city, great condo. Right on the river, great views and plenty of space. We used the kitchen for a couple of meals & it has everything you need. Plenty of towels & supplies for the condo. Not one concern.

I am still waiting for my $1,500 deposit to be returned.....assuming that is simply an oversight with the owner, I would highly recommend the condo

  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
8 Miles
BNA Nashville International Airport
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
I-65, I-40
Car: not necessary

My condo is located in Downtown Nashville, TN. 1/2 mile from historic Broadway in downtown Nashville. There are bars, restaurants, Titans stadium, shopping etc minutes from your front door.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Downtown Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
CMA Fest 2018
Jun 6 2018 - Jun 10 2018
5 night minimum stay
$3,000
Flat fee
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$225
From
$295
Fri,Sat,Sun
$4,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $250
Cleaning Fee $100
Tax Rate 15.25%

You have the option of paying a refundable $250.00 damage deposit or $49.00 for $1500.00 damage waiver at time of payment. Pets accepted on a case-by-case basis.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties