Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Call now for one FREE night this AUGUST!!~ BEST DEAL ON THE BEACH!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Space 1,102 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 8

This wonderful 2 bedroom, 2 ½ bathroom condo is located on the 9th floor of the Shores of Panama Resort. The stylish interior features a tropical beach decor and with high end furnishings and accents for a sophisticated look. The unit includes a full-size kitchen with a appliances, cookware and utensils for convenience at meal time. Enjoy dining at the spacious breakfast bar or step out on the balcony and enjoy a breathtaking view of the Gulf and magnificent lagoon style pool below. This distinctive Gulf front condo will accommodate as many as 8 guests.

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}

Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 4 of our partners: Gulf World, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises

and Beachfront Adventures, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features

• Reserved Parking Space on the 3rd Floor

• Furnished Private Balcony

• Living Area with Sleeper Sofa, Flat Screen Television and Balcony Access

• Master Bedroom with King Sized Bed and Flat Screen Television

• Master Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• 2nd Bedroom with King Sized Bed, Flat Screen Television and Secluded Access to 2nd Bathroom

• 2nd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• Bunk Area with Twin Sized Bunk Beds** and Bathroom Access

• Shared 3rd ½ Bathroom

• Washer and Dryer

• High Speed Internet and Cable

**Bunk Area Weight Limit 120 Pounds

The Shores of Panama Resort holds the distinction of being one of the most popular destinations on Panama City Beach. Every amenity you can dream of is within easy reach at this distinctive resort; from Kid’s Club activates to the Shores of Panama Spa, there is something for everyone. This resort features unsurpassed amenities, facilities and an incredible location. Perfectly situated at the corner of South Thomas Drive and Front Beach Road, discover several outstanding restaurants and plenty of family friendly attractions, all within walking distance!

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach Access

• Gorgeous Lagoon Style Gulf Side Swimming Pool with Fountains

• 2 Tiki Bars

• Large Pool Deck with Recreational Features

• Gulf Side Hot Tub

• Large Heated Indoor Swimming Pool and Hot Tub

• Health Center with Fitness Equipment

• Spa, Sauna, Massage Therapy and Steam Room

• Covered On-Site Parking Deck

• Free High Speed Internet Access

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.

More Details

Property Manager
Book that Condo
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
October 21, 2017

Map

Amenities

Long Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1102 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 King beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Bunk bed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

3.4/5 -
(15 traveler reviews)

33% Complete
13% Complete
20% Complete
26% Complete
6% Complete
Call now for one FREE night this AUGUST!!~ BEST DEAL ON THE BEACH!
average rating of 3.4 based on 15 reviews
2

July 2017 Stay

  • 2 of 5

Michelle & Stephanie were very professional & helped with the issues we had. This was probably one of the worse condos we've stayed in. The living room furniture was very worn & uncomfortable; cheap appliances (no ice maker); walls & door had holes; patio furniture was broken. It was not at all as advertised; we were very disappointed.

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Awful condo

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Michelle & Stephanie with Book That Condo were very professional & helpful in trying to correct some of the problems with the condo. It was probably one of the worse condos we've stayed in. It was very run down; furnishings & appliances; broken patio furniture; walls & door had holes. The parking garage is absolutely awful!!

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to write this review! I am so happy to read that Michelle and Stephanie provided amazing guest service for you! However, I am troubled by your observations regarding the condition of your rental unit. I understand your disappointment and the inconvenience this must have caused. We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be looked into further. Please call our office when you plan your return to the world's most beautiful beaches. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bowling Green, KY
1

Disappointed

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The Condo was very beat up, doors broken, very old furniture, holes in walls. Very dated, needs updates all over.

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. The experiences you have described are not characteristic of the level of service our team members strive to provide, we apologize your stay was unsatisfactory. I am very concerned about your observations regarding the status of your rental unit. I understand the disappointment this must have caused. We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be investigated thoroughly. Please contact our office if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back with a special discount. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Russellville, AL
3

Beautiful & spacious condo

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We recently stayed at Shores of Panama, Room 920. The condo was beautifully decorated in beach decor. The condo was clean & spacious with a nice view of the pool & ocean. However, the kitchen was sparsely stocked with pot, pans, baking dishes, tea pitchers, bowls, cups, glasses & utensils. It is one of the least stocked condos I've ever rented. There was only a few chairs on the balcony to sit. It seemed teenagers occupied most of the rooms. Around 9:00 pm every night the yelling, whistling, & whooping it up started. Thankful armbands were checked to enter from the beach, or it would have been a disaster. The teenagers were loud & wild! Shores is centrally located on the beach so it seems at night all the teenagers migrate just outside the beach entrance. Thankful for the awesome security guards that kept the teenagers from entering the grounds. The parking deck was horrible! Apparently you only get a numbered parking space if you rent directly from Shores. Otherwise you're driving around & around the floor levels trying to find a spot that is not marked with a number on the pavement or on the wall. It was a nightmare trying to find a parking spot & not getting hit with cars going both ways in the deck. I will go back to Shores, as it's gorgeous but at a different time.

  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! I am sorry to hear that the guest in other condos were loud during this time. Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

June 2016 Stay

  • 2 of 5

When we first got to Shores of Panama the ladies were not helpful at all. The lady that gave us our parking passes was more worried about getting back on her phone to play a game. When we got to our room 920, there was sand and dirt all over our floors that we had to clean. We had to wash our sheets the first night there because the beds were full of sand. The little cubby where the bunk beds were the wall was written all over and so was the cieling. The parking was absolutely horrible my mother's brand new 2016 Acadia's driver door was beat up and scratched. It was absolutely ridiculous that we had to wait 5 hours for our room that wasn't even clean. We will never use Book that Condo and Never stay at Shores of Panama again!!

  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

October 2015 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Really enjoyed our stay. The condo was even better than the pictures showed. Also, very pleased that BookThatCondo called to just check on us the second day of our stay. Great customer service. We will be staying at Shores of Panama again with BookThatCondo!

  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: Book That Condo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties