Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Call now for one FREE night this AUGUST!!~ BEST DEAL ON THE BEACH!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Space 1,131 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 8

Luxury awaits you on the 21st floor at the Shores of Panama Resort! This 2 bedroom, 2 1/2 bathroom condo has been styled in a flawless contemporary beach décor. The full-sized kitchen includes a full range of appliances, cookware and utensils for at home convenience. Your large private balcony features a breathtaking Gulf view and overlooks the massive lagoon style pool and courtyard. This remarkable corner unit will accommodate 8 guests.

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}

Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 4 of our partners: Gulf World, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises

and Beachfront Adventures, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features

• Furnished Private Balcony

• Living Area with Sleeper Sofa, Flat Screen Television and Balcony Access

• Master Bedroom with Queen Sized Bed and Flat Screen Television

• Master Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• 2nd Bedroom with Queen Sized Bed, Flat Screen Television and Secluded Access to 2nd Bathroom

• 2nd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• Bunk Area with Twin Sized Bunk Beds**

• 3rd ½ Bathroom

• Washer and Dryer

• High Speed Internet and Cable

**Bunk Area Weight Limit 120 Pounds

The Shores of Panama Resort holds the distinction of being one of the most popular destinations on Panama City Beach. Every amenity you can dream of is within easy reach at this distinctive resort; from Kid’s Club activates to the Shores of Panama Spa, there is something for everyone. This resort features unsurpassed amenities, facilities and an incredible location. Perfectly situated at the corner of South Thomas Drive and Front Beach Road, discover several outstanding restaurants and plenty of family friendly attractions, all within walking distance!

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach Access

• Gorgeous Lagoon Style Gulf Side Swimming Pool with Fountains

• 2 Tiki Bars

• Large Pool Deck with Recreational Features

• Gulf Side Hot Tub

• Large Heated Indoor Swimming Pool and Hot Tub

• Health Center with Fitness Equipment

• Spa, Sauna, Massage Therapy and Steam Room

• Covered On-Site Parking Deck

• Free High Speed Internet Access

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.

More Details

Property Manager
Book that Condo
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 18, 2017

Amenities

Long Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1131 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services

Reviews

Good! 3.8/5 -
(16 traveler reviews)

43% Complete
18% Complete
18% Complete
6% Complete
12% Complete
Call now for one FREE night this AUGUST!!~ BEST DEAL ON THE BEACH!
average rating of 3.75 based on 16 reviews
4

great vacation.

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

first time I used flipkey. loved the rental home. not as big as the photos showered but great.loved staying here only a couple of problems one was parking it was a nightmare to the point where we preferred to wall instead of moving the car and then finding a parking space. and problem # 2 where the elevators OMG talk about having to wait 20 min just to get down or up. and then when u finally got the elevator it's was packed. over all it was a nice condo and beautiful views.

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review Shores of Panama 2103, we are so happy to read that you enjoy the condo. We are disappointed to read that you had problems with the resort itself. Your feedback is very important to us and we always want to make sure we give our guest what they want. Give us a call when you plan your next visit to Panama City Beach, we would love to welcome you back with a discount and give you assistance in picking out the best condo that fits your needs.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Our Wedding Week review of our stay

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

THE ABSOLUTE WORSE THING ABOUT SHORES OF PANAMA IS THE ELEVATORS AND PARKING DECK!!! I would recommend to others IF THEY GO WHEN ITS OFF SEASON and the ELEVATORS are not as bad! THEY ARE ABSOLUTELY TERRIBLE AND TO BE THAT BIG OF A BUILDING THAT HOLDS THAT MANY PEOPLE THEY DEFINITELY NEED MORE THAN 4 ELEVATORS!!!

  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Shores of Panama Resort. I am troubled by your observations regarding the elevators at this resort and I understand your disappointment and the inconvenience this must have caused. I promise you that your concerns about the carpet in your condo will also be followed up on. Book That Condo is committed to providing the best customer care and a well-maintained comfortable home during your vacation. Please call our office when you plan your return to the world's most beautiful beaches. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back with a special returning guest discount.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

A Room with a View

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was beautiful and the view extraordinary! Great resort ammenities! We will definitely return.

  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
FLORENCE, AL
3

Condo 2103

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

first there was no parking- had to park in the overflow parking. Second the elevator situation was terrible. wait time sometimes 30 minutes. The room was very clean and view was wonderful but not sure we will stay again due to parking and elevators.

  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to write this review! I am so happy to read that you enjoyed your condo at the Shores of Panama Resort! However, I am troubled by your observations regarding the parking and elevators at the resort. I understand your disappointment and the inconvenience this must have caused. The Shores of Panama is one of the most popular resorts on Panama City Beach, families from all over travel to stay at this renowned resort. The influx in guest causes limited parking and slower elevators. We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests, give jus a call when you plan to make your next trip to the Gulf Coast, I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be looked into further. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Zebulon, GA
5

Spring break

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great with family

  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama! I will share your wonderful feedback with our team and know it will put a smile on their faces. Please give our office a call when you are ready to plan your next visit! We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cottonwood, Alabama
5

Great time

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very helpful. Called to check in on us everyday. Made sure we had everything we needed the entirety of our stay

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: • Thank you for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores Of Panama Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties