Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

3625O Lev Beach House at Hollywood Beach Oceanfront

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Space 3,103 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 12

Welcome to Lev's Hollywood beach house, this home is a 4 bedroom 4 bath oceanfront contemporary style home. 3 stories of living space, 1 st floor has wet bar and 2 bedrooms facing the oceanfront, 1st bedroom has 2 full beds and a attached bathroom with shower and bath, TV with surround sound. 2nd bedroom has a queen size bed, leather couch and a flat screen TV with games and books. Garage has room to park 1 car, beach toys, kayaks, children bikes, boogie boards, beach chairs, washer and dryer. Head to the 2nd floor with amazing high ceilings, living room, 55 inch flat screen TV, kitchen with Viking appliances, dining area seating, full bathroom with shower and 3rd bedroom with trundle bed sleeping 2ppl, 3rd floor has the master suite, king size bed, flat screen TV with living area, walk in closet, master bathroom with steam shower, Jacuzzi bath and oceanfront patio with chairs to catch some rays!(upstairs patio fireplace is not functioning) The home is ready for your amazing vacation! Home provides a tank less water heater, WIFI, unlimited local and long distance with in the USA phone, CABLE, linens and towels with beach towels. Parking- 1 car in garage, 3 in driveway. Close to restaurants, farmers market, Mrs. Olsen’s Coffee shop!

*Many of our homes have various types of internet & cable access provided by various third parties. Neither Manager nor Owner is responsible for data loss, theft, loss of internet or cable access or connection or inability of a Guest to connect to the internet.

**All reservation, 30 nights and longer, MUST be booked over the phone. Any reservations for 30 nights or longer may be subject to price change**

More Details

Property Manager
RE/MAX Gold Coast Property Management
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
September 24, 2018

Amenities

Hollywood Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 3103 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 2 Full beds
Outside:
  • Kayak / Canoe
Attractions:
  • restaurants

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(40 traveler reviews)

52% Complete
30% Complete
17% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
3625O Lev Beach House at Hollywood Beach Oceanfront
average rating of 4.35 based on 40 reviews
Monrovia, CA
5

Great house, quiet spot

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our second time back at this house. It's always exactly what we need: spacious, clean, well taken care of, and right on the sand.

  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: RE/MAX Gold Coast Property Management
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review! Glad you had a nice time and hope to see you back soon! We appreciate you staying with us!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Shadow Hills, CA
5

5 Star Home, Forever Views, Entertainers Paradise, Simply Perfect

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We Love, Love this Home. We have rented at the Beach for years! We prefer this wonderful beach over over Santa Barbara, Rincon, Malibu & Newport Beach. This home features views of the beautiful clean, safe & private beach. Amazing Sunsets from the floor to ceiling windows. High end appliances, full stocked kitchen with utensils, flatware & fun festive place settings. This home is a dream you don't want to wake up from! Great for entertaining & intimate dinners. Thank you Andrea & Gabby for your first class service to attention & detail. You both show pride in your work & your honest goal to make sure we always have an enjoyable, stress free stay at all of your rentals. We look forward to our next stay at our new favorite Five Star home. Thank You!! The Astor's

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: RE/MAX Gold Coast Property Management
Owner's Response: Thank you for this great review! We are so happy you had a great time and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Shadow Hills, CA
5

5 Star Home, Forever Views, Entertainers Paradise, Simply Perfect

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We Love, Love this Home! We have rented at the Beach for years! We prefer this wonderful beach over Santa Barbara, Rincon, Malibu & Newport Beach. This home features views of the beautiful clean, safe & private beach. Amazing sunsets from the floor to ceiling windows. High end appliances, fully stocked kitchen with utensils, flatware & fun festive place settings. This home is a dream you don't want to wake up from!! Great for entertaining & intimate dinners. Thank you Andrea & Gabby for your First Class service & attention to detail. You both show pride in your work & your honest goal to make sure we always have an enjoyable, stress free stay at all of your rentals. We look forward to our next stay at our new favorite five Star home. Thank You!! The Astor's

  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: RE/MAX Gold Coast Property Management
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for for your great review~! We are so happy you had a fantastic time and are already looking forward to your return!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Santa Susana, California
4

Wish we could have stayed longer!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

There were a few minor issues initially. The refrigerator wasn't working and there was a problem setting up the WiFi, but both were resolved in a timely manner. The house is "lived in" so there are a few broken items here and there, but nothing that limited our vacation. One of the shower controls was broken so the water kept going too hot. I'm sure they will look into fixing that. The location of the house is perfect, and overall we would highly recommend this rental house. Note: Be ready to do some significant clean-up post stay.

  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: RE/MAX Gold Coast Property Management
Owner's Response: Thanks for staying with us! Glad you had a great time!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Oxnard, CA
5

Excellent Well-Equipped House

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Excellent house that had everything you could need. Annoying neighbors unfortunately that called the fire department as soon as we lit our BBQ coals around 6:00pm for dinner. Otherwise great!

  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for staying with us MARK and glad you had a good time! THANK YOU!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Claremont, CA
5

Retreat

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was great. We were very satisfied with the house and the location.

  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: RE/MAX Gold Coast Property Management
Owner's Response: So glad you had a great time! Hope to see you again soon. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees